Chevron Left
返回到 Create a Resume and Cover Letter with Google Docs

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Create a Resume and Cover Letter with Google Docs 的评价和反馈

4.6
667 个评分
125 条评论

课程概述

In this project, you will create your very own resume and cover letter from start to finish. You will utilize the Google Docs application in a Google Chrome web browser to find readily available templates. We will first review the basic parts of a resume and fill in your own personal information related to contact information, personal summary, work experience, education, and any additional information. We will also review what it takes to create a great cover letter and fill it in with your own words. As we create these documents you will get to learn many ways to customize text format, styles, bulleted lists, and even add a signature to your cover letter. Lastly, we will cover how to print the document and save it to a file such as a PDF so these documents can be shared to your next potential new employer. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

HD

Jul 17, 2020

This course was amazing, all the detail included, very precise, good for the new learner to learn on how to make a resume. Now, I able to make my own resume. It is so easy to understand and to do

KP

May 13, 2020

This course has provided a lot of insights into preparing an effective Resume which is accepted globally. My sincere thanks to the teacher for offering such a wonderful course.

筛选依据:

101 - Create a Resume and Cover Letter with Google Docs 的 125 个评论(共 126 个)

创建者 17ee013 S D

Aug 16, 2020

Good course for beginners.

创建者 Md. A A J

May 18, 2020

Thanks to my instructor

创建者 Tahaj H

Sep 08, 2020

It was a good course.

创建者 Mario R

May 31, 2020

Nice guided project.

创建者 AYUSH K S

Jun 01, 2020

Awesome and Helpful

创建者 Pranav R J

May 25, 2020

Good to understand.

创建者 DINESH K

Jun 01, 2020

A GREAT EXPERIENCE

创建者 Renita S M

May 08, 2020

Very nice content.

创建者 JITHIN B

May 28, 2020

excellent course.

创建者 Bhuvaneshwari R

Jul 26, 2020

VERY NICE COURSE

创建者 chandrasekhar K

May 25, 2020

very good course

创建者 Namrata K

May 27, 2020

it was too good

创建者 Pawan K

May 08, 2020

Awesome...

创建者 Sadman F

May 20, 2020

good.

创建者 Pradhunya p c

May 30, 2020

Good

创建者 ATTOUR A

May 22, 2020

good

创建者 ANIKET D K

Sep 10, 2020

average google docs course . this course is just for beginners

创建者 TEO L N

Jun 21, 2020

I wish it could also teach how to include my photo

创建者 RAHUL T

Aug 04, 2020

good effort but it was too short

创建者 Rizvi a

Sep 18, 2020

Good

创建者 Meghan B

Aug 06, 2020

I didn't make it all the way through, because when I saw the example cover letter and resume I felt it had a lot of the things I've been told not to include in them. I won't be completing the course. However, the instructor performed very well.

创建者 Jeremy V K

Jul 08, 2020

Does not teach you how to create a good resume, only a generic resume with a generic format. This project is more about using google docs rather than creating good resumes

创建者 Rupal K

Aug 05, 2020

The "rhyme" software or lab which runs on parallel side of lesson is really really slow and my laptop started to hang or lag too after using this.

创建者 Gerson P N V

Jun 03, 2020

you only have to edit google docs template. Not much input on how to efectively/intelligently.

创建者 Dakhani Y K

May 16, 2020

very simple course