Chevron Left
返回到 Create Training Videos with Powtoon

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Create Training Videos with Powtoon 的评价和反馈

4.6
174 个评分
44 条评论

课程概述

Powtoon is a free cloud platform that allows the user to design animated presentations to better engage and educate their desired audience. In this course, we will design an attractive and educational animated training video. Adding animation to your presentation through movement of text and graphics creates a more dynamic and eye catching experience for your viewer. Powtoon can help you design an effective presentation where your information is displayed in an organized and well-timed fashion. Animation allows you to present material in a fun, visually enhanced way which can improve audience engagement and add emphasis to key ideas and concepts. Powtoon provides a number of free presentation options that can get you well on your way to becoming a better animator and video designer. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

RR
Nov 6, 2020

THIS IS SOOOO GREAT! I really enjoyed the training and gained more knowledge in animation/ professional presentations. Thank you very much Ms. Abby Saey and Coursera! God bless you!

JM
Sep 29, 2020

I'm looking for trainings like this on how to create videos. This is a good introductory training and all the animations are good!

筛选依据:

1 - Create Training Videos with Powtoon 的 25 个评论(共 43 个)

创建者 Daniela G P

May 28, 2020

It's extremely good and I 100% recommend it. It's simple and guided enough that it teaches all the basics needed. It allows you to figure out some things on your own and gives you time and encouragement to go on and try stuff. Really good course.

创建者 ALVIN A B

May 28, 2020

This Project Based Learning from Coursera is so Genius and Smart.. You Learn By Doing.. Hope there will be more navigation course in the future.. And have Financial Aid in the Future for 3rd World and Developing Country..

创建者 Tushti J

Jun 4, 2020

It was fun to work with Powtoon. I loved the training video. It was easy to understand and quite informative and tells most of the features very clearly.

创建者 Aamir S

Jun 4, 2020

awesome experience with the project

创建者 K V S R

May 25, 2020

yes use fulll

创建者 anushka s

Sep 30, 2020

A quick and easy way to learn and practice! The instructor gives sufficient time to practice and use your creativity. Also Powtoon is such a great platform for making fun and interesting stuff! It will require just a few hours to complete this course.

创建者 K P

Nov 9, 2020

I enjoyed this project a lot! I used to be intimidated by animated presentations, learning about Powtoon, I'm now excited to apply my new learnings. The instructor is very good in explaining the tool. The session was light, fun and informative!

创建者 Rowena E R

Nov 7, 2020

THIS IS SOOOO GREAT! I really enjoyed the training and gained more knowledge in animation/ professional presentations. Thank you very much Ms. Abby Saey and Coursera! God bless you!

创建者 Wilmer M

Sep 5, 2020

Excellent platform to make very funny presentations and at the same time high quality for good learning. Excellent explanation from Miss Abby Saey

创建者 Jasmine M

Sep 30, 2020

I'm looking for trainings like this on how to create videos. This is a good introductory training and all the animations are good!

创建者 Vivek M N

Jul 8, 2020

Excellent course for them who's want to make animation at the beginning level

创建者 mandeep s r

Aug 2, 2020

An Excellent and time saving Approach. Thanks to instructor for this course.

创建者 Akansha B

Jul 27, 2020

this course is amazing it took me only 2 hours to complete it.

创建者 Richa k

Jul 26, 2020

I loved this course , short to the point and very engaging

创建者 Poornima K

Oct 31, 2020

Its a great experience about short video of Powtoon.

创建者 MUHAMMAD U A

Jun 18, 2020

I liked the content. It was a wonderful experience.

创建者 MISHAL S

Nov 3, 2020

It was nice and pretty much easy to understand.

创建者 Natasha L

Jul 4, 2020

Good Project. Learnt how to use a new software.

创建者 Samar H A M E

Jul 13, 2020

very well introduction for using pwtoon

创建者 Nikita N

May 28, 2020

Awesome course and also a good tutor.

创建者 Muhammad A

Jul 8, 2020

Learnt a lot from this course.

创建者 Naomi C R L

Jun 4, 2020

I enjoyed taking the course.

创建者 SURAJ M

Jun 2, 2020

Awesome experience!!!

创建者 Yusupova S N q

Oct 29, 2020

Useful course

创建者 Leslie L

Jun 2, 2020

nice program