Chevron Left
返回到 如何创造性解决问题

学生对 明尼苏达大学 提供的 如何创造性解决问题 的评价和反馈

4.4
2,118 个评分
654 条评论

课程概述

This course deals directly with your ability for creativity which is a critical skill in any field. It focuses on divergent thinking, the ability to develop multiple ideas and concepts to solve problems. Through a series of creativity building exercises, short lectures, and readings, learners develop both an understanding of creativity and increase their own ability. This course will help you understand the role of creativity and innovation in your own work and in other disciplines. It will challenge you to move outside of your existing comfort zone and to recognize the value of that exploration. This course will help you understand the importance of diverse ideas, and to convey that understanding to others. The principal learning activity in the course is a series of "differents" where you are challenged to identify and change your own cultural, habitual, and normal patterns of behavior. Beginning with a prompt, e.g. "eat something different", you will begin to recognize your own = limits and to overcome them. In addition, you are encouraged to understand that creativity is based on societal norms, and that by it's nature, it will differ from and be discouraged by society. In this course, the persistence of the creative person is developed through practice. At the same time, these exercises are constrained by concerns of safety, legality, and economics, which are addressed in their creative process....

热门审阅

EN

Jan 17, 2021

I really enjoyed this course, it was very informative and easy to follow. The videos were clear and the graded sections were great. The course as a whole was enjoyable and would recommend to others.

AF

Mar 1, 2016

SO INTERESTING AND FUN. Have you ever took a stranger'S secret and propose another stranger to take that secret in exchange of one of his? This course is an opportunity to do crazy stuff like that!

筛选依据:

176 - 如何创造性解决问题 的 200 个评论(共 657 个)

创建者 Bozena W

May 1, 2020

Very nice course, encouraging to try new things in order to develop creativity and it actually works! :)

创建者 Namphet S T

Apr 28, 2020

This class is fun. You'll learn to be more creative and get to do interesting activity as an assignment.

创建者 Jahayra J V J

Dec 24, 2020

I found it somewhat difficult at first but I have learned a lot to be more creative and trust my ideas.

创建者 Reza M Z

Apr 15, 2020

Provides some useful techniques to increase creativity. Also has insights into what drives creativity.

创建者 Giulia F

Mar 30, 2020

Great course, materials and teachers. Good idea do some homework to try our creativity and some tests.

创建者 Lutfia R

Nov 23, 2021

I think this was just video..but the challenge and quiz is just wow.. tysm university of minnesotta.

创建者 Vaman N

Jan 16, 2021

A course that challenges you to break out of your comfort zone and face the world in a creative way.

创建者 arpana c

Nov 21, 2020

very nice and informative course . look forward for more such courses. compliments to the lecturers.

创建者 EMON S

Jul 8, 2020

Feels good after finishing this course. I'm feeling more confidence in any kind of problem solving.

创建者 Zainah A A

Jun 14, 2020

i loved the way we studied this course ,, creative exams , creative assignments ,, thanks everyone

创建者 Jesse C M

Jun 12, 2020

Great course! Valuable lessons and also fun. The environment felt nurturing rather than demanding.

创建者 furqan

Apr 23, 2020

I am totally satisfied the way instructions and information were provide by the peer and teachers.

创建者 S. M T H

Feb 10, 2016

Super duper awesome course.... It bring you out of your comfort zone and send you out in the world

创建者 SALMA Z

Jul 17, 2020

Thank you for the content of this course. Creativity and its tools are no longer a mystery to me.

创建者 Ajit P

May 3, 2020

The course was simply and good , everything was explain in good manner and assingment was simple.

创建者 Majo G

Feb 22, 2022

!Lo recomiendo comletamente! Te dá las herramientas necesarias para incrementar tu creatividad.

创建者 Jadson C d S

May 19, 2020

O curso proporciona uma grande oportunidade de pensar de maneira criativa em situações diárias.

创建者 Anuj G

Apr 19, 2020

honestly, this course was awesome it gives you opportunities to increase your creativity an

创建者 Paul A P

Oct 6, 2020

Highly recommended for everyone looking to be the change. Interactive and very practical.

创建者 Hüseyin D

Mar 5, 2022

I gained a lot of knowledge and had fun while learning. thank you very much to everyone.

创建者 FRANCISCO J M T

Jan 19, 2021

This course is designed to ignite and inspire your creativity !!!

I really enjoyed it !!!

创建者 Chresto W

Jul 15, 2020

Glad to know this course. I learned a lot about getting out of line to be more creative

创建者 Ayush C

May 31, 2020

It's very good site for online courses helps you to ganning knowledge in this lockdown

创建者 Zaid

May 5, 2020

It was really an excitung course and i really enjoyed it alot while learning a lot also

创建者 RIC A D

Jun 7, 2020

The course is fun and really taught me to discover new experience by its DSD activity.