Chevron Left
返回到 如何创造性解决问题

学生对 明尼苏达大学 提供的 如何创造性解决问题 的评价和反馈

4.1
330 个评分
69 个审阅

课程概述

This course deals directly with your ability for creativity which is a critical skill in any field. It focuses on divergent thinking, the ability to develop multiple ideas and concepts to solve problems. Through a series of creativity building exercises, short lectures, and readings, learners develop both an understanding of creativity and increase their own ability. This course will help you understand the role of creativity and innovation in your own work and in other disciplines. It will challenge you to move outside of your existing comfort zone and to recognize the value of that exploration. This course will help you understand the importance of diverse ideas, and to convey that understanding to others. The principal learning activity in the course is a series of "differents" where you are challenged to identify and change your own cultural, habitual, and normal patterns of behavior. Beginning with a prompt, e.g. "eat something different", you will begin to recognize your own = limits and to overcome them. In addition, you are encouraged to understand that creativity is based on societal norms, and that by it's nature, it will differ from and be discouraged by society. In this course, the persistence of the creative person is developed through practice. At the same time, these exercises are constrained by concerns of safety, legality, and economics, which are addressed in their creative process....

热门审阅

AF

Mar 02, 2016

SO INTERESTING AND FUN. Have you ever took a stranger'S secret and propose another stranger to take that secret in exchange of one of his? This course is an opportunity to do crazy stuff like that!

TB

Apr 19, 2018

this was a very interesting course and at the same time challenging. i have learnt a lot of creativity and will keep challenging myself and the people around me

筛选依据:

1 - 如何创造性解决问题 的 25 个评论(共 68 个)

创建者 Tushar C

Apr 17, 2019

you guys are doing a very good job!!!!

创建者 Deleted A

Feb 24, 2019

Very engaging!

创建者 Jon W

Feb 02, 2019

Some interesting projects/exercises and information but unfortunately almost all if not all the information was from a 2014 teaching of the course. So a lot of the videos had references to projects we did not do, and they were not that fresh or current. Most frustratingly, a large part of the grade depends on exercises called DSDs. They tell you to upload lots of photos to document your experience, and your grade is directly correlated to the number of photos. But then the current platform only allows one photo upload. So a lot of the entire course was rendered ineffective and frustrating by a limited platform. For several of the projects , I planned and took many photos to tell the story, but then you were limited to only uploading one photo.

创建者 Punita M

Nov 27, 2018

I really enjoyed doing things in creatively at the public area that made me to step out of comfort zone. Thank you. :-)

创建者 Binay

Oct 16, 2018

this is quite basic and all the tools discussed are already known , moreover there is no example or application on how it can be used practically.

创建者 Dragos N

Oct 09, 2018

Ideas and exercises are good but the rest is just sloppy work.

创建者 Zafar I

Jul 14, 2018

very good course .

创建者 Lori J M

May 30, 2018

While I found the course content interesting, I really didn't learn anything new. I thought that it was kind of oxymoronic for an instructor to be talking about trying something new, making changes and being creative while all of the videos showed him wearing the same (or similar) suits in the same office with the same bland décor and the same coffee mug. Change it up a little, and tell us about what you have done that i creative.

创建者 Aditya A

May 23, 2018

The highlights of the course are the live tasks you are given to complete it. A little more videos regarding creativity and more theory would have made it a complete course.Still it is pretty much enjoyable. Go for it.

创建者 Syed M S K

May 15, 2018

Very good course to open up your creative window

创建者 Gaurav S

Apr 19, 2018

learned a lot.

创建者 Tolbert B

Apr 19, 2018

this was a very interesting course and at the same time challenging. i have learnt a lot of creativity and will keep challenging myself and the people around me

创建者 Sayin C

Apr 10, 2018

This course is very interesting. It helps me to look at things I am familiar with in different perspectives. Furthermore, it encourages me to challenge the habit and norms and work with things in a new way which can make it better.

创建者 Sergiu

Feb 21, 2018

Poor, vague content.

创建者 Heather L

Oct 01, 2017

Excellent premise, good suggestions. Some technical issues with repeated videos & lack of experience w/talking to a camera instead of a person, but nothing too distracting.

创建者 jordan s

Sep 28, 2017

Good material. Needs a bit of an upgrade on the production side. Overall I enjoyed the course.

创建者 Jennifer g

Sep 07, 2017

Fun class and liked the project DSD.

创建者 Alan C

Aug 27, 2017

That is a great course! The best course of my life untill now. Thank you so much!

创建者 Rajiv D

Aug 21, 2017

Good

创建者 Dmitry A

Aug 06, 2017

What makes the course great is its simplisity and insights. Originally, I was not sure if the course's content will be relevant to business environment, but it proved to be more that applicable.

Great content, great excercises and highly valuable concepts!

P.s. sometimes oversimplified, so minus one star :)

创建者 Tennille G

Jul 27, 2017

This is a fun course that makes you step out of your comfort zone and embrace your creativity.

创建者 Mustafa S

Jun 30, 2017

C

创建者 Roojvelt B

Jun 16, 2017

This is really good Course, if we apply creative ideas in our life on our daily basis work in diffrent way...you can understand....How much is easy to live with ppl and family friends....

创建者 Sergio F

Mar 23, 2017

Un muy buen curso para entender y desarrollar la creatividad necesaria en un proyecto.

创建者 Anastasiia H

Feb 19, 2017

It was fun. But I think that would be great to add more various tasks and do something with the quality of the video, because sometimes it was hard to concentrate on the content.

Nevertheless, it is good start to develop your creativity and open some useful tools for yourself.