Chevron Left
返回到 如何创造性解决问题

学生对 明尼苏达大学 提供的 如何创造性解决问题 的评价和反馈

4.4
1,512 个评分
471 条评论

课程概述

This course deals directly with your ability for creativity which is a critical skill in any field. It focuses on divergent thinking, the ability to develop multiple ideas and concepts to solve problems. Through a series of creativity building exercises, short lectures, and readings, learners develop both an understanding of creativity and increase their own ability. This course will help you understand the role of creativity and innovation in your own work and in other disciplines. It will challenge you to move outside of your existing comfort zone and to recognize the value of that exploration. This course will help you understand the importance of diverse ideas, and to convey that understanding to others. The principal learning activity in the course is a series of "differents" where you are challenged to identify and change your own cultural, habitual, and normal patterns of behavior. Beginning with a prompt, e.g. "eat something different", you will begin to recognize your own = limits and to overcome them. In addition, you are encouraged to understand that creativity is based on societal norms, and that by it's nature, it will differ from and be discouraged by society. In this course, the persistence of the creative person is developed through practice. At the same time, these exercises are constrained by concerns of safety, legality, and economics, which are addressed in their creative process....

热门审阅

BD

Jul 22, 2020

Great course. It was really a great experience to take this course.\n\nI developed the insight into creativity and will definitely implement in my everyday life.\n\nThanks for such a great course.

JB

May 14, 2020

This course makes you stretch your creativity to new lengths as you try new and unusual ideas, Explains how we all can increase our creativity through practice and the practical ways to do so.

筛选依据:

126 - 如何创造性解决问题 的 150 个评论(共 468 个)

创建者 Aung K O

Jul 22, 2020

Thanks a lot for giving this great opportunity, please keep open more free certficate courses in the future.

创建者 Devishi g

Jul 05, 2020

Learned a lot and loved the course as it not only teaches theory but helps in performing them in real life.

创建者 Yukta

May 12, 2020

This course is really engaging. I learnt some useful techniques which is very relevant in my profession.

.

创建者 Subhanil C

Apr 21, 2020

A must do course for people of every field who want to advance or don't want to live a dog day afternoon.

创建者 Udeslayne P d S

Jun 30, 2020

Excellent .. I had a lot of learning, it was amazing how the course content opened my mind to new ideas.

创建者 Bozena W

May 01, 2020

Very nice course, encouraging to try new things in order to develop creativity and it actually works! :)

创建者 Namphet S T

Apr 28, 2020

This class is fun. You'll learn to be more creative and get to do interesting activity as an assignment.

创建者 Reza M Z

Apr 16, 2020

Provides some useful techniques to increase creativity. Also has insights into what drives creativity.

创建者 Giulia F

Mar 30, 2020

Great course, materials and teachers. Good idea do some homework to try our creativity and some tests.

创建者 EMON S

Jul 08, 2020

Feels good after finishing this course. I'm feeling more confidence in any kind of problem solving.

创建者 Zainah A A

Jun 14, 2020

i loved the way we studied this course ,, creative exams , creative assignments ,, thanks everyone

创建者 Jesse C M

Jun 12, 2020

Great course! Valuable lessons and also fun. The environment felt nurturing rather than demanding.

创建者 furqan

Apr 23, 2020

I am totally satisfied the way instructions and information were provide by the peer and teachers.

创建者 S. M T H

Feb 10, 2016

Super duper awesome course.... It bring you out of your comfort zone and send you out in the world

创建者 SALMA Z

Jul 17, 2020

Thank you for the content of this course. Creativity and its tools are no longer a mystery to me.

创建者 Ajit S P

May 03, 2020

The course was simply and good , everything was explain in good manner and assingment was simple.

创建者 Jadson C d S

May 19, 2020

O curso proporciona uma grande oportunidade de pensar de maneira criativa em situações diárias.

创建者 Anuj G

Apr 19, 2020

honestly, this course was awesome it gives you opportunities to increase your creativity an

创建者 Chresto W

Jul 15, 2020

Glad to know this course. I learned a lot about getting out of line to be more creative

创建者 Ayush C

May 31, 2020

It's very good site for online courses helps you to ganning knowledge in this lockdown

创建者 Zaid

May 06, 2020

It was really an excitung course and i really enjoyed it alot while learning a lot also

创建者 Ric A M D

Jun 07, 2020

The course is fun and really taught me to discover new experience by its DSD activity.

创建者 Elmelki A

Aug 07, 2020

learned a lot of innovative and creative approaches of problem solving in an easy way

创建者 Jeyhun N

May 05, 2020

that is really out of box course that I will advise for everyone. thank you very much

创建者 Ployphet V

May 02, 2020

This course opens my eye, my thought and I so much happy while I learned this course.