Chevron Left
返回到 Creative Thinking: Techniques and Tools for Success

学生对 伦敦帝国学院 提供的 Creative Thinking: Techniques and Tools for Success 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,844 个评分
579 条评论

课程概述

In today’s ever-growing and changing world, being able to think creatively and innovatively are essential skills. It can sometimes be challenging to step back and reflect in an environment which is fast paced or when you are required to assimilate large amounts of information. Making sense of or communicating new ideas in an innovative and engaging way, approaching problems from fresh angles, and producing novel solutions are all traits which are highly sought after by employers. This course will equip you with a ‘tool-box’, introducing you to a selection of behaviours and techniques that will augment your innate creativity. Some of the tools are suited to use on your own and others work well for a group, enabling you to leverage the power of several minds. You can pick and choose which of these tools or techniques suit your needs and interests, focusing on some or all of the selected approaches and in the order that fits best for you. The practical approach of this course enables you to acquire an essential skill-set for generating ideas, with plenty of: - Fun e-tivities and exercises; - Practical lectures and tips; - Video representations of the techniques in action. By the end of this course you should be able to: - Pick a type of brainstorming you think will be useful to apply to a challenge - Use alphabet brainstorming in tackling a challenge - Use grid brainstorming in tackling a challenge - Use a morphological chart to synthesise a solution to a challenge - Use the TRIZ contradiction matrix to identify recommended inventive principles - Apply SCAMPER to a range of challenges The greatest innovators aren’t necessarily the people who have the most original idea. Often, they are people- or teams- that have harnessed their creativity to develop a new perspective or more effective way of communicating an idea. You can train your imagination to seize opportunities, break away from routine and habit, and tap into your natural creativity. Join this course and our community of practitioners in CREATIVITY!...

热门审阅

M

Jul 23, 2020

Amazing to find out that I have been using the Six thinking Hats tool all my adult life and I wasn't even aware of its existence! As an Event Manager, I would definitely be applying many of the tools.

JM

May 25, 2020

An excellent course for a systematic exposure of some interesting and widely used creativity tools! Thanks for increasing the awareness and confidence to use them in professional and personal domains!

筛选依据:

201 - Creative Thinking: Techniques and Tools for Success 的 225 个评论(共 575 个)

创建者 Maria P R

May 17, 2020

I found excellent tools. The course helped me a lot. Thanks. Can you send me all the material? please

创建者 SANCHI

Jun 28, 2020

IT'S A TIME-CONSUMING PROCESS TO LEARN ALL THE TOOLS BUT WHEN IT'S DONE, IT WILL ALL BE WORTH IT. :)

创建者 Sheena T

Jun 14, 2020

Course contents are short and straight to the point, with very relevant and applicable assignments!

创建者 Dinara M

May 31, 2020

Amazing course! I thoroughly enjoyed it. Super interesting, challenging, expanding mental horizons.

创建者 Mohit K

Jun 08, 2020

A nice course to understand different techniques for creative thinking to develop a creative mind.

创建者 Luísa S

May 16, 2020

The course was very engaging from beginning to end, with lots of examples and practicle exercises.

创建者 Thi T D N

May 18, 2020

helpful with incredible creative tools that you can apply in your work as well as everyday life.

创建者 Atef E

Jun 27, 2020

i really learned something new which i could use in my daily life to solve different problems.

创建者 Dr B P S

May 07, 2020

It was an amazing course. I became more confident in my personal as well as professional life.

创建者 Nardev V

Apr 26, 2020

thankyou for this course and i learn alot from this course, i am very happy, thankyou so much.

创建者 Julia

Jul 21, 2020

the course was very interesting and insightful. I will definitely use the tools I've learned.

创建者 Ayushi c

Jul 10, 2020

it is a great experience for me, and i have learn many new ideas through this course........

创建者 M P N R

Jul 05, 2020

Creativity tools and techniques are really useful to solve the common problems we encounter

创建者 Meena G

Jun 27, 2020

very useful course. it equips the learner with creative thinking techniques.

Thanks a lot.

创建者 Daria S

Jun 04, 2020

really interesting and helpful one, very easy to understand and use the learnt information!

创建者 Marcelo C S

Jun 03, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. Now, I can use many different creative tools in my decisions.

创建者 Nitiruk L

Apr 27, 2020

This course is brilliant. I will practice and practice to be better in creativity thinking.

创建者 Mochammad A P

Apr 17, 2020

Its the best course i've ever had. I would use the the creativity tool and technique by now

创建者 Vijay K S

Aug 05, 2020

Good one, lots of useful tools..amazing to know how it works..time to put in practicals

创建者 Phongnarin S

May 08, 2020

Very good lessons and they are applicable. Thank you professor and all peer reviewers.

创建者 Stavroula S

Apr 29, 2020

This is my first course, i found very interesting the course and the way of teaching!

创建者 Huyen K L

May 30, 2020

Very helpful to me to apply in reality!!! Thanks a lot for giving this course free!!

创建者 Andreia N

May 26, 2020

Exceptional course, dynamic and with different types of assignment to get practical.

创建者 Esohe I

Apr 16, 2020

It really was an informative and expository course and it was surely worth my time.

创建者 Oluchukwu C G

Apr 14, 2020

Amazing course!!!🔥🔥🔥✔️✔️✔️

TRIZ & Six Hats are my go to Problem Solvers💯💯💯💯💯