Chevron Left
返回到 创造,创新和改变

学生对 宾夕法尼亚州立大学 提供的 创造,创新和改变 的评价和反馈

4.4
355 个评分
84 个审阅

课程概述

Let’s keep making history together - over and over! In 2013 and 2014, over 200,000 people from more than 190 countries came together in this MOOC to explore creativity, innovation, and change. What did we DO? We discovered creative uniqueness through Creative Diversity. We used Intelligent Fast Failure to build innovative skills. We applied CENTER principles to drive personal change. And we implemented value creation skills to initiate lasting change. That was CIC 1.0 and CIC 2.0, and it was a BLAST! Now we’re back - and even better than before - with some new faces and fresh ideas to help you develop your creative potential, so you can enhance and transform your business, your community, and your personal life. This is CIC On-demand … we’re ready to ROCK … AND we are always open! Recommended Readings Innovate or Die - Jack Matson: http://amzn.to/14Wed0V CENTER - Darrell Velegol: http://amzn.to/17rLzXJ...

热门审阅

PC

Sep 01, 2015

An awesome course with good explanations and tasks.\n\nAt the end of the course, it enabled me to think the other way that I usually do not do on looking at any object.\n\nThank you team.

AD

May 15, 2016

It is an amazing course which will truly boost your creativity, help you interact better and bring about change in society. The assignments in this course are also fun-filled! :)

筛选依据:

1 - 创造,创新和改变 的 25 个评论(共 82 个)

By Rahul J

May 27, 2019

g

By Ada S B C

May 23, 2019

una manera entretenida y fácil de aprender algo que quieres y te ayudará para toda tu vida, este curso me enseño a pensar en grande, el mañana y buscar soluciones ante problemas desde diferentes puntos de vista, todo requiere creatividad así como todo requiere de personas positivas dispuestas a cambios positivos.

By Julieta M

May 10, 2019

I loved learning all these exercises and methods to ignite innovative thinking.

By José L P C

May 04, 2019

Useful, excellent!

By Douglas M A V

Apr 30, 2019

super entretenido, la mecanica de las actividades y la forma de impartir las clases es algo nuevo para mi pero me mantuvo centrado, lo recomiendo mucho.

By Pramod K S

Mar 07, 2019

Really it is very wonder full course, unknowing changed thinking process for resolving any problem with numerous No's of ideas, every body is having his own thought process or you can say everyone have different creativity level, everybody is creative.

By Khyati M

Mar 05, 2019

This is brilliant course to open your avenues in the field of creativity and innovation.

It opens your mind about creativity in general and how the ideology of only a few are blessed with a creative mind is wrong, comes to life.

This course helps you use innovation in your daily life with a simple technique of a changed perspective.

The value creation module allows you to transform your dream/passion in to reality by analyzing your options thoroughly.

My only feedback is, if the usage of structural module was adapted across majority of the videos such as concept-fan strategy or action plan, this would help in a structured way of thinking.

By Namal J

Mar 02, 2019

Very good

By URMI G

Feb 16, 2019

Very interesting and an eye opener.

By Peter P H

Sep 17, 2018

Great Course!

By Ukachi O

Sep 01, 2018

Very insightful

By Eduardo D O

Aug 17, 2018

Very interesting start

By Alvaro D P

May 11, 2018

Great content and excellent teachers

By Логанов А С

Mar 12, 2018

interesting course!!!

By Marita A

Mar 02, 2018

Very insightful information that helps specifically in generating ideas.

By Alma L M M

Feb 05, 2018

Great course, very complete, it gives you the information in a very simple way to understand it.

By Ignacio A V B

Jan 15, 2018

Done this before, I was waiting for a new session to start soon, love this course!

By Vũ C B

Jul 11, 2017

good

By Arturo B

Jun 20, 2017

Great work with the motivation on the students at the balance of my spirit and CENTER, between family and work.

By Muhammad A

Jun 09, 2017

It was really awesome for energati

By Juan M O P

May 25, 2017

It is an excellent course with a lot of tools you can use to keep innovating in your company

By Jaydeep S

Apr 23, 2017

I highly recommend this course. In a short period of time this course taught me the skills needed to innovate, and most importantly, not to be afraid of failing. My toolkit is full and all I need to do now is to start using the tools to bring a change in the way I work and create an impact in the lives of the people I work with.

By Tushar R

Apr 15, 2017

Great! Must Try.

By Muhammad I

Apr 04, 2017

I hope this course will improve my creativity with practical ways

By Raffaele M

Mar 27, 2017

This program is a well structured course designed to introduce participants to the three title concepts. There are useful and effective approaches to creativity that are based on rational and systematic content. Applicable to any discipline, the assignments and assessments were relevant and sometimes challenging and well worth the effort. I have applied the concepts to my own workplace and career.