Chevron Left
返回到 Creativity, Innovation and Transformation

学生对 宾夕法尼亚州立大学 提供的 Creativity, Innovation and Transformation 的评价和反馈

4.4
595 个评分

课程概述

Our lives are being disrupted by pandemics, global warming, wars, political chaos, and technological innovations. We must prepare for an unpredictable and unknown future - and this is the goal of the course on Creativity, Innovation and Transformation (CIT)! CIT is an upgrade of the former Creativity, Innovation and Change (CIC) course, which is now streamlined and updated with a new module on Transformation. The course consists of four main Modules: Innovation Toolbox Creative Diversity CENTER Transformation The course offers unique ways to: Discover our unique creative and innovative nature Grow our sense of responsibility to ourselves and our community Transform our inner world into higher moral and ethical states Appreciate unexpected beauty and deeper meaning in our lives. Through a blend of rich and fresh perspectives on topics of creativity, innovation, and transformation, the course contributes to making us aware of our unique creative selves and how we can unfold our individuality in a world of disruptions and differences in great need of everyone’s creative, innovative and transformative potential! Welcome to CIT MOOC! Recommended Readings Innovate or Die - Jack Matson: http://amzn.to/14Wed0V CENTER - Darrell Velegol: http://amzn.to/17rLzXJ...

热门审阅

TT

Sep 25, 2021

It's a great course. The instructors provide practical lessons and assignments to help improve learners' creativity. All the assignments are interesting. Highly recommend joining this course.

PC

Aug 31, 2015

An awesome course with good explanations and tasks.

At the end of the course, it enabled me to think the other way that I usually do not do on looking at any object.

Thank you team.

筛选依据:

101 - Creativity, Innovation and Transformation 的 125 个评论(共 135 个)

创建者 譚詩瑩

Oct 8, 2016

受益匪淺!

创建者 Aditya C

Sep 29, 2019

good

创建者 Vũ C B

Jul 11, 2017

good

创建者 Rahul J

May 27, 2019

g

创建者 Jasmine L

Jun 13, 2020

It actually provides more insight on planning and organisation of ideas based on different working styles, and embracing your own style, yet being open to others. To also learn to observe more and delve deeper into our thoughts. However, I do feel that the lessons could have been made more interesting, e.g. with illustrations/visuals/graphics of examples, or cite stories that are more light-hearted, rather than being voice-heavy and slightly monotonous at times, since this is a course on creativity.

创建者 Keith

May 24, 2020

I enjoyed the course and the projects given. They are different from the courses that I have taken so far. I would have given five stars if the peer-review process can be improved. During the course, I encountered plagiarism, blank submissions. Can these be better controlled by AI to sieve these out? I also had to constantly check to see if there are peer submissions I can review. Perhaps, there can be email notifications.

创建者 Martin R

May 17, 2021

Interesting course. it is more internal and introspective transformation that it is addressed in this course. What can be improved is to provide more techniques (some are mentioned but the is no material to use it) and how to apply them to the work. The supportive documentation could also be improved and be more innovative.

创建者 Fatima M

Mar 4, 2017

This course really helps you look at creativity in a different way, it is very empowering but for this course to be successful you must apply what you have learned everyday, its practice otherwise the teachings will not be complete.

创建者 Arpita R

Dec 9, 2016

It was a very interesting course. It has benefited me to stimulate my creative juices. Would really love to continue its next module if any.

Thank you all the Facilitators for your support,help and guidance.

创建者 Edima

Feb 1, 2016

Creativity, Innovation and Change is a refreshing taking on using creativity to solve problems. It employs the use of structured but unique approaches to solve problems in an individual or team setting.

创建者 Ruhani D

Oct 4, 2019

It's been great learning about creativity and what it means relative to innovation and change! A really good starter for anybody whose in the creative field and would like more ideation techniques!

创建者 ZHAO C

Apr 7, 2016

I think this course is full of fun. It taught me many techniques for creating things. I think in my future life, it can help me a lot.

创建者 Arturo B

Jun 20, 2017

Great work with the motivation on the students at the balance of my spirit and CENTER, between family and work.

创建者 Phyllisa M F

Apr 18, 2020

I think a mixture of simpler assignments could've been mixed in with the longer assignments.

创建者 Yrvin Y P C

Jun 1, 2020

It's great to be able to open your mind and really see other forms of innovation

创建者 Marita A

Mar 2, 2018

Very insightful information that helps specifically in generating ideas.

创建者 Andy Y

Mar 12, 2020

Course provided several new methods I was unaware of. Great Insight!

创建者 Young-Chang K

Aug 3, 2022

It was a bit absurd and a special experience.

创建者 KUNDAN K

Oct 1, 2019

it was one of the most life learning exercise

创建者 Kwangnam J

Mar 12, 2021

It is really great to understand myself.

创建者 Muhammad A

Jun 9, 2017

It was really awesome for energati

创建者 Doa'a K

Feb 21, 2016

amazing ideas in a simple way

创建者 Jordan H

Jul 27, 2021

Insightful and exciting!

创建者 bauerbrad@hotmail.ca

Dec 10, 2015

thanks for a

创建者 Deleted A

Dec 2, 2019

Very good.