Chevron Left
返回到 Creativity Toolkit I: Changing Perspectives

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Creativity Toolkit I: Changing Perspectives 的评价和反馈

4.8
417 个评分
116 条评论

课程概述

Thinking and doing the same things faster and better is not enough; we need creativity. Fortunately, creativity is a skill you can learn. This course will examine when, why, and how we can be creative. It examines the cues that trigger us to consider being creative. It provides a road map of the creative process – the process of changing our perspectives – and the kinds of outcomes that result from creativity. It examines how we can go through the creative process more efficiently and more effectively by examining what is changing about our thinking and how we can make those changes. The end result is more flexible thinking that can be used to recognize and develop new opportunities....

热门审阅

SA

Jun 17, 2020

Excellent! Well structured. Coursera is a great platform. The professors are engaging and seem to really care about their students. I learned a lot over the last 4 modules.

EK

May 23, 2020

This course was very well structured and a nice introduction to creativity. I found it really interesting even though I had studied creativity at length before.

筛选依据:

26 - Creativity Toolkit I: Changing Perspectives 的 50 个评论(共 116 个)

创建者 Anne M

Aug 01, 2019

I really enjoyed taking your course though I didn't do for grades, but for my own general knowledge. Thank you very much.

创建者 Marco A C F

Jul 21, 2020

Really liked the course and the simplification of every module. I used to fall asleep in the classroom, but in here I ju

创建者 Marcus M

Jun 09, 2020

What an amazing course. Both of the professors were fun and joy to listen to. I am excited to start the second course.

创建者 N M C

Apr 15, 2020

Superb video picture quality and clarity of voice and pronunciation. It is very useful to every alternative thinking

创建者 Roderick F

Jun 09, 2020

Great course, the video content was very informative, sustaining my interest level throughout the entire course.

创建者 Pierre L

Jun 17, 2018

Excellent course. The tool presented in the class is very practical and applicable in professional situations.

创建者 Tim S

Jun 04, 2020

Well presented course - delivers real world tools anyone can apply to generate ideas and overcome obstacles.

创建者 Fuad A

May 13, 2018

This is a very insightful course and really loved the energy of the professors and the presentation style

创建者 Khandoker H

Jun 09, 2019

Both professors are amazing. They have made this course so simple and interesting. I have learned a lot.

创建者 Dnyaneshwar M

Aug 29, 2020

Too creative this course...Get... creativity in my life ....Thank you very much Jack & jafeerry Sir...

创建者 Vikram P

Sep 21, 2020

Go the mind moving , an excellent presentation with real time instances and articulated to perfection

创建者 Prosanta D

Apr 12, 2020

Very very knowledgeable and be practical subject. I am enjoy learn this course,

Thanks to all of you.

创建者 Jackie G

Jul 30, 2017

This course has been one of the most exciting I have ever take. Now I know I can be creative!

创建者 SHRAVAN V C

Aug 18, 2019

great course ,

I can perform my daily activities and task in more interesting manner.

创建者 Hector R

Feb 23, 2020

Great professors. Great course and what a way to dispel with myths about creativity.

创建者 Andrew C

Jun 19, 2018

Amazing class! Introduced systematic approach to creativity. Would highly recommend.

创建者 Deepjyoti R

Jun 13, 2020

This course provided me the concepts that will help me ideate more successfully.

创建者 Dejan C

Jun 05, 2018

Great course, I really enjoyed lectures and experience of creativity.

创建者 Josh M

May 10, 2019

A really enjoyable course to change and challenge the way you think.

创建者 Lukasz T

Jun 11, 2020

Brilliant course. Well organised, presented, funny!!, insightful.

创建者 Somanadh V

Aug 26, 2020

Very good course to foster one's creative skills systematically

创建者 Vijaykumar S H

Sep 22, 2020

Great course about creativity & changing mindset perspective .

创建者 KISHOR S P

Apr 28, 2020

Its very nice learning course. So many things which are learnt

创建者 Artem A

Jun 06, 2020

I have enjoyed this awesome course on creativity! Thanks.

创建者 Debashis M

Sep 11, 2020

Its a good course, contents and practice is very nice.