Chevron Left
返回到 Creativity Toolkit I: Changing Perspectives

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Creativity Toolkit I: Changing Perspectives 的评价和反馈

4.7
stars
203 个评分
43 条评论

课程概述

Thinking and doing the same things faster and better is not enough; we need creativity. Fortunately, creativity is a skill you can learn. This course will examine when, why, and how we can be creative. It examines the cues that trigger us to consider being creative. It provides a road map of the creative process – the process of changing our perspectives – and the kinds of outcomes that result from creativity. It examines how we can go through the creative process more efficiently and more effectively by examining what is changing about our thinking and how we can make those changes. The end result is more flexible thinking that can be used to recognize and develop new opportunities....

热门审阅

VR

Jun 05, 2018

Great Course. Did not realize that creativity could be learnt and there were tools to help being creative. Enjoyed the course !

TF

Jun 08, 2019

Insightful! Totally changed my perspective on innovation process. Great delivery - entertaining and educational. Thank you.

筛选依据:

26 - Creativity Toolkit I: Changing Perspectives 的 43 个评论(共 43 个)

创建者 Ashish J

Mar 13, 2019

Have a great Experience

创建者 Daniel C M

Oct 09, 2017

This course is awsome!

创建者 Mai K

Jun 11, 2019

Excellent course

创建者 Vivek B

Jun 07, 2018

Excellent Course

创建者 Hani A

Oct 16, 2018

great course

创建者 anil p s

Jan 10, 2019

Awesome!

创建者 JAYESH K A

Jan 20, 2019

na

创建者 Tommaso L P

Mar 10, 2019

I enjoyed this third course in the Innovation: form Creativity to Entrepreneurship series very much, as much as the two first ones! I particularly appreciated the format of the assignments, which really helped me think in a more creative way about my current project on clean meat. Congrats!

创建者 Steven M

Oct 14, 2018

Enjoyable class with versatile content that can apply to business or personal creativity. There's a core of useful information, but probably more repetition than needed. The professors are animated and interesting, but the dialog format isn't as concise and efficient in terms of time.

创建者 Kristen M

Jun 09, 2019

The professors put a ton of effort and passion into this course. The videos are little too long and they speak slowly, so I recommend setting the speed to 1.25x.

创建者 Mariana I

Dec 05, 2018

Do not actually like when there two persons in the same video talking, too much "right" "right" "right"

创建者 Adrian H

Jul 05, 2017

Very entertaining and informative lectures, but the assignments were a bit dull.

创建者 Jennifer N

Jun 12, 2018

The class is taught primarily by watching 2 professors have a dialogue on creative topics. I feel like I am observing a conversation and trying to learn from it rather than being taught concepts and being provided examples. They also introduce a tool called PAGES. I wasn't able to find any information about this on the internet so I am assuming it is a tool that was designed by the professors. I find it helpful in some ways and creatively stifling in other ways. I find this class more of a "YouTube" style of learning versus a true MBA level class. I think the professors are very intelligent and there are great morsels to grab, but I think this class should be redesigned with one professor. The objectives and concepts should be more clear; definitions and examples need to be less ambiguous.

创建者 François G

Dec 15, 2017

Interesting course for understanding the levers for becoming innovative.

The videos a very long though: the course could benefit from shorters videos, going quicker to the point with less conversation bewteen the two teachers

创建者 Nishant C

Aug 08, 2017

For major part of the course, only thing taught was the required shift in perspective. I would have liked more examples and ways to apply these learnings.

创建者 Abdurrahman S

Nov 30, 2019

No slides summing up speeches.

创建者 Deleted A

May 06, 2019

This is a course with no teaching tools

And no standards or creative presentation of content

just talk

创建者 Hao F

Dec 13, 2017

Hope some slides can be added in the future rather than they are just talking to each other.