Chevron Left
返回到 Critical Thinking Skills for the Professional

学生对 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Critical Thinking Skills for the Professional 的评价和反馈

4.7
147 个评分
42 条评论

课程概述

Have you ever tried to find a solution to a problem only to realize you’ve been focusing on the wrong problem from the very beginning? Or you’ve proposed a solution only to have it shut down by your boss or coworkers? How stressful and defeating is that? With massive changes in our world that seem to create the most difficult of circumstances, both personally and professionally, your skills as a critical thinker and problem solver need to be further developed now more than ever. By the end of this course you will have learned and memorized a practical model to solve problems on your own and with others. These 7 critical steps will ensure that you have looked at a problem from every angle and considered multiple solutions. In fact, this dynamic and holistic approach will help you solve problems once and for all!...

热门审阅

SM
Apr 10, 2021

Many points touched upon were absent from the mind. But the real benefit has been made from the above. A lot of things have become clearer, especially after actually applying the Learning Points.

HS
Feb 21, 2021

I love the structure of the course. The steps are easy to remember with the help of Kinetic Memorization. Overall, this course exceeds my expectation. Thank you.

筛选依据:

1 - Critical Thinking Skills for the Professional 的 25 个评论(共 44 个)

创建者 Hermi S

Feb 22, 2021

I love the structure of the course. The steps are easy to remember with the help of Kinetic Memorization. Overall, this course exceeds my expectation. Thank you.

创建者 Syamsul A A R

Mar 20, 2021

It has been a great course as the shared tips and steps were practical and easy to apply. Nice and fun lecturer.

创建者 Shawky m

Apr 11, 2021

Many points touched upon were absent from the mind. But the real benefit has been made from the above. A lot of things have become clearer, especially after actually applying the Learning Points.

创建者 Hani H Z

Sep 1, 2021

I​ really enjoyed this course, it is informative and I enjoyed the way of explaining the training, in a simple way

创建者 KANJI C

Jul 20, 2021

I​ am so greatful to learn. Thank you so very much Diane Davidson. I enjoyed each session and felt like not stopping. The further guidance of learning about critical thinking, problem solving, among others were so awesome, thank you once again for attached links to further study. I already started to practice the seven steps to problem solving in my personal life and professional environment which is helping me so much, to be honest, I have learned a lot and enjoyed Diane Davidson's lessons, you are a blessing, a very good couch. I love you.

T​hank Coursera for the opportunity you give us learners to explore, learn more, add more skills into our lives, certifications too that are added on resume, words alone can not express my joy about Coursera, I continue to recommend it to my family, friends, at my work place. Thank you so very much for the services.

创建者 Khadija D

Nov 23, 2021

Thank you very very much Diane Davidson for teaching us with such thoughtfulness and wisdom! When I started the course, I didn't know how to deal with problems at all, not effectively. Yet here I am now, and can now do the 7 step problem-solving technique in my sleep. I was honoured to learn from you, and will be putting all the skills that I learn to good use in any situation that calls for it.

创建者 Bee J

Mar 26, 2021

Great course. Can't wait to start using 7 step Problem Solving Model. I love kinetic memorisation technique - very useful!! Thank you Diane very much for your time to prepare this course and for sharing your knowledge!!!

创建者 Jasmine C

Sep 2, 2021

This is the best course I have taken in this specialization so far. I really enjoyed the hand movements to go along with the steps and that the instructor brought in real world examples.

创建者 Le T M D

Sep 3, 2021

After the course, i have a working model to solve any problem, large and small. I believe that i can use the problem-solving skills in all aspects of my work and life. Many thanks!

创建者 Christianus S A N

Mar 10, 2021

Easy learn course with good ilustration by Diane. Thank you for preparing this excellent course material.

创建者 Jasna D

Sep 29, 2021

​Excellent course. Lecturer is well-versed in this area and I really enjoyed the videos and examples.

创建者 Mónica U L

Mar 22, 2021

Very good course and very easy to understand. I think all this is very useful for all kind of teams.

创建者 Fouad M

Oct 30, 2021

Brilliant introductory course to critical thinking and problem solving... a must attempt for all!

创建者 Mz P

Apr 29, 2021

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. It was engaging and relevant. Would recommend.

创建者 Julfree S

Mar 14, 2021

This is a very good course, with excellent material, easy to apply.

创建者 Kieron T

Feb 19, 2021

Great course!!! And thanks, Diane for doing it so enthusiastic :)

创建者 Rupak M

Jan 23, 2021

What an awesome course. I just got an upgrade in my CT skills.

创建者 Varule P C

Nov 2, 2021

All 7 Steps are nicely explained by Ms. Diane Davidson

创建者 Angelica B

Oct 21, 2021

Great course, I strongly suggest taking this course.

创建者 Kirit A

Mar 1, 2021

Good course, easy to follow, interesting tests!

创建者 nidhish s

Sep 13, 2021

Very nice and practical course. A must learn.​

创建者 Hamid R

Jun 17, 2021

Cousera is very good for the mentoring

创建者 Benidiktus G M

Mar 9, 2021

Interesting course and very relevant

创建者 Subodh K

Oct 10, 2021

Good Course content and delivery.

创建者 Uma A

Jul 17, 2021

learned 7 steps to solve problem