Chevron Left
返回到 Critical Thinking Skills for the Professional

学生对 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Critical Thinking Skills for the Professional 的评价和反馈

4.7
178 个评分
49 条评论

课程概述

Have you ever tried to find a solution to a problem only to realize you’ve been focusing on the wrong problem from the very beginning? Or you’ve proposed a solution only to have it shut down by your boss or coworkers? How stressful and defeating is that? With massive changes in our world that seem to create the most difficult of circumstances, both personally and professionally, your skills as a critical thinker and problem solver need to be further developed now more than ever. By the end of this course you will have learned and memorized a practical model to solve problems on your own and with others. These 7 critical steps will ensure that you have looked at a problem from every angle and considered multiple solutions. In fact, this dynamic and holistic approach will help you solve problems once and for all!...

热门审阅

SM
Apr 10, 2021

Many points touched upon were absent from the mind. But the real benefit has been made from the above. A lot of things have become clearer, especially after actually applying the Learning Points.

HS
Feb 21, 2021

I love the structure of the course. The steps are easy to remember with the help of Kinetic Memorization. Overall, this course exceeds my expectation. Thank you.

筛选依据:

26 - Critical Thinking Skills for the Professional 的 50 个评论(共 51 个)

创建者 Hamid R

Jun 17, 2021

Cousera is very good for the mentoring

创建者 Benidiktus G M

Mar 9, 2021

Interesting course and very relevant

创建者 Dipankar C

Dec 30, 2021

Thank you Daine for the learning.

创建者 Subodh K

Oct 10, 2021

Good Course content and delivery.

创建者 Uma A

Jul 17, 2021

learned 7 steps to solve problem

创建者 Sunil K S

Jul 19, 2021

Excellent course for learning.

创建者 Hanny H

Feb 25, 2021

Easy to follow and understand

创建者 Sandra T

Feb 23, 2021

Great course, thank you!

创建者 ANTONY S

Feb 18, 2021

A Great Course to do!

创建者 Candis C

Mar 30, 2021

Excellent delivery!

创建者 Cherry J E

Jun 20, 2021

Thank you so much!

创建者 BATCHA R

Aug 26, 2021

great learnings!

创建者 Gustavo

Jan 24, 2021

Excellent !

创建者 Fiona R

Dec 9, 2021

Excellent

创建者 Seita H

Nov 25, 2021

g​ood

创建者 EUNICE E

Nov 12, 2021

i

创建者 Bernard D V

Feb 20, 2021

A good introduction to problem-solving. If you want a simple course about this subject, I recommend it. If you want to explore something more complex than the classic 7-steps model, I recommend other advanced courses about problem-solving on Coursera.

创建者 Luvelle

Sep 3, 2021

A very good course for developing problem solving skills. I joined seeking to develop critical reasoning skill and I believe to a certain extent, what has been learned here will do.

创建者 Nhân T

Jan 31, 2021

This is a great course I was really interested in spending my time to learn and build critical thinking and problem-solving skill stronger.

创建者 Abdur C

May 26, 2021

Hard to judge this course until I look at other similar courses.

创建者 AHAMAD I

Jul 17, 2021

Short and to the point method of problem solving. Loved it !

创建者 Kawther H T A h

Jun 19, 2021

​Clear, easy and simple course

创建者 Gul M N

Jun 23, 2021

It was wonderful. Thank you.

创建者 s. W B

Aug 6, 2021

excellent

创建者 Iona I D J N

Oct 3, 2021

Thanks a lot for the opportunity to learn a lot about critical thinking processes.