Chevron Left
返回到 Critical Thinking Skills for University Success

学生对 悉尼大学 提供的 Critical Thinking Skills for University Success 的评价和反馈

4.7
244 个评分
47 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will learn how to develop your Critical Thinking Skills to help you achieve success in your university studies. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Use critical thinking and argumentation in university contexts to improve academic results 2. Understand the importance and function of critical thinking in academic culture 3. Use a variety of thinking tools to improve critical thinking 4. Identify types of argument, and bias within arguments, in order to better evaluate the strength of arguments 5. Use evidence to support claims in arguments 6. Apply critical thinking and argumentation to real world problems and issues...

热门审阅

AH

May 14, 2019

Very interesting and well structured course. Condenses a lot of theory into something manageable and includes lots of quizes and exercises to put new learnings into practice.

R

Jul 11, 2020

Thank you so much.. I had a great time completing my assignments and answering assessments. I've learned a lot from this course.

筛选依据:

1 - Critical Thinking Skills for University Success 的 25 个评论(共 47 个)

创建者 Alexander J H

May 14, 2019

Very interesting and well structured course. Condenses a lot of theory into something manageable and includes lots of quizes and exercises to put new learnings into practice.

创建者 BHASKAR C M R

Aug 11, 2019

Fantastic course. It did give a depth and also made me practice critical thinking.

创建者 Harkiranpal S K S

May 05, 2020

Excellent course. Really fantastic speakers. Really enjoyed every moment of it

创建者 Tharini D A

Jun 08, 2020

I truly appreciate for giving me an opportunity to follow this course on Coursera. This course on Critical Thinking Skills for University Success has truly helped me to learn areas that I had not previously come across when studying as an undergraduate. Today, thanks to all the instructors who put their concerted efforts in teaching this course, I am confident to follow courses that involve and require Critical Thinking Skills. I am truly grateful to everyone of you. Many thanks to all.

创建者 Ajith K S

May 26, 2020

This course was really helpful. I learnt how to critically analyse a passage find fallacy,biases and assumptions in them. Now i can properly write a piece of essay with hedging and convey my message. Thank you Prof.Luke

创建者 Trinh T T

Dec 23, 2019

Great course! It is very realistic, and in-detailed knowledge and exercises will help you a lot. I highly recommend the course, it is not only important for the uni life, but throughout your whole life :)

创建者 Rochelle S B

Jul 11, 2020

Thank you so much.. I had a great time completing my assignments and answering assessments. I've learned a lot from this course.

创建者 Juan E L S

Aug 10, 2020

This course is so important and necessary. The explanations were clear, concise, adequate and good.

I love it

创建者 MR. P J

Jul 29, 2020

this is course is really important for learning about chances and instances in critical situation

创建者 Michael N A

Jun 16, 2020

I always want this course and finally I found it, I am glad to be part of Coursera

创建者 Amit W

Aug 04, 2020

Its great Platforms to learn and grow digital, Aspects so thanks to Caursera.

创建者 ROSLIN M

Jul 22, 2020

Good Learning experience if a candidate take the course seriously.

创建者 Andrei V

Aug 06, 2020

I had many things to learn that will help me in my academic life.

创建者 Shraddha B

May 18, 2020

Wonderful Course!

A must for students at Universities

创建者 J R T

Jul 21, 2020

critical thinking taught and learnt...

创建者 VinhNQHE141143

Apr 25, 2020

very usefull for me in my life

创建者 MaiNTTHE150219

Apr 23, 2020

it's so helpful for my brain

创建者 john m

Apr 30, 2019

essential stuff. Do it.

创建者 PRASANNA P

Aug 29, 2017

Great course!!!!!!!!!

创建者 LE M D

Jun 20, 2020

Thank you teacher

创建者 datltce150718

Jul 14, 2020

i love coursera

创建者 Dang N B V

Aug 11, 2020

really helpful

创建者 TrangVMHS150641

Jun 25, 2020

good course

创建者 fabienne c

Jun 23, 2020

outstanding

创建者 Hoang T M

Apr 02, 2020

Very useful