Chevron Left
返回到 Critical Thinking Skills for University Success

学生对 悉尼大学 提供的 Critical Thinking Skills for University Success 的评价和反馈

4.7
244 个评分
47 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will learn how to develop your Critical Thinking Skills to help you achieve success in your university studies. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Use critical thinking and argumentation in university contexts to improve academic results 2. Understand the importance and function of critical thinking in academic culture 3. Use a variety of thinking tools to improve critical thinking 4. Identify types of argument, and bias within arguments, in order to better evaluate the strength of arguments 5. Use evidence to support claims in arguments 6. Apply critical thinking and argumentation to real world problems and issues...

热门审阅

AH

May 14, 2019

Very interesting and well structured course. Condenses a lot of theory into something manageable and includes lots of quizes and exercises to put new learnings into practice.

R

Jul 11, 2020

Thank you so much.. I had a great time completing my assignments and answering assessments. I've learned a lot from this course.

筛选依据:

26 - Critical Thinking Skills for University Success 的 47 个评论(共 47 个)

创建者 Tran L B T

Jul 11, 2020

Wonderful!

创建者 Xuan W

Jul 05, 2018

very good.

创建者 KhanhNQHE150651

Jul 13, 2020

i had fun

创建者 HoangNMHS150742

Apr 22, 2020

Helpful

创建者 AnhNPCS140281

Mar 06, 2020

Perfect

创建者 Nguyen X C

Jul 17, 2020

Great!

创建者 Trần N H

Jul 11, 2020

Great!

创建者 Nguyen N T

Jul 11, 2020

Good!

创建者 le m t t

Aug 10, 2020

good

创建者 Nguyễn N A T

Jul 29, 2020

Nice

创建者 Phạm Đ T

Jul 08, 2020

Good

创建者 Nguyen T P T

Jul 01, 2020

Good

创建者 Kazi R N P

May 06, 2020

This is a great course that allows students to become familiar with argument, argument types, questioning, logical fallacies, biases and assumption and a whole lot more. However, I wish people took the discussion forums more seriously as the course wanted because there are replies that are totally nonsensical such as 'abcdef'.

创建者 Rita B

Jun 23, 2020

GREAT COURSE WITH BASIC UNDERSTANDING, GIVES AN INSIGHT WHEN WRITING THESES AND HELPS YOU TO KEEP INTEGRITY AND TO THINK OUTSIDE THE BOX. I THINK MORE EXPLANATIONS SHOULD BE SHARED ON UNDERSTANDING ARGUMENTS.

创建者 Diego L d C

Jun 06, 2020

The material of the course is very good. You can learn very useful critical skills if you apply yourself: unfortunately, many people don't.

创建者 Muhammed S

Aug 07, 2020

Good Course. Helped me to understand the basic principles of Critical thinking and arguments.

创建者 Kate A

Jul 11, 2019

This is a helpful course for preparing for academic reading, writing and thinking.

创建者 Neela D

May 20, 2020

good

创建者 Aarti v

Apr 24, 2020

good

创建者 DucPHHE150234

Jul 19, 2020

good

创建者 Лозицкая Е И

Jun 21, 2020

Бесполезный курс, неструктурированная и абсолюнто лишняя теоретическая информация, никакой практики

创建者 Jennifer K

Jul 09, 2020

Reading materials in first assignment are not linked on page.