Chevron Left
返回到 比特币和数字货币技术

学生对 普林斯顿大学 提供的 比特币和数字货币技术 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,678 个评分
631 条评论

课程概述

To really understand what is special about Bitcoin, we need to understand how it works at a technical level. We’ll address the important questions about Bitcoin, such as: How does Bitcoin work? What makes Bitcoin different? How secure are your Bitcoins? How anonymous are Bitcoin users? What determines the price of Bitcoins? Can cryptocurrencies be regulated? What might the future hold? After this course, you’ll know everything you need to be able to separate fact from fiction when reading claims about Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. You’ll have the conceptual foundations you need to engineer secure software that interacts with the Bitcoin network. And you’ll be able to integrate ideas from Bitcoin in your own projects. Course Lecturers: Arvind Narayanan, Princeton University All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

热门审阅

MB
Mar 10, 2018

Great course, a very broad and in-depth overview of concepts surrounding cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin in particular. Would be great to have an update of course; perhaps once the ICO craze is over? (-:

AG
Dec 22, 2017

I've gained a strong knowledge of Bitcoin's architecture but wish this course was updated to include the developments of the last two years. A few lectures on alt-coins would have been useful as well.

筛选依据:

501 - 比特币和数字货币技术 的 525 个评论(共 613 个)

创建者 Maxime

Jun 1, 2018

A very good introduction to Bitcoin and cryptocurrencies.

Somes parts looked out of date, or at least would need to be update ! Thank you for all that !

创建者 Manuel

Apr 11, 2018

Lessons 1- 8interesting and well organised, exercises are hard to nail and require commitment.

Latest part very rushed and superficial, irrelevant

创建者 Michal P

Jan 24, 2017

Great course. Very well explained topics. The only criticism would be on lack of tests in coding tasks, and only one language supported. (Java)

创建者 Andrew C

Jan 2, 2017

The content and videos are good, but the programming assignments could really use some work to make them easier to understand and implement.

创建者 BINGQING L

Feb 24, 2017

Overall it is a great course. Just think that the assignment could have been break into many smaller sections with a slower learning curve.

创建者 Rodrigo L

Aug 3, 2020

it was too difficult to finish the programming part of the course. Maybe the course could give some mo detailed example to the students.

创建者 Pritam B

Jun 6, 2020

According to the pre-requisites, the course said we don't need any coding background, but the assignments were very much code-oriented

创建者 VEDANG A

Jul 6, 2021

It was a really good course but it would help me a little bit more if the university could update their course structures as of 2021

创建者 Marcus S

Sep 30, 2017

Course is a nice introduction, although a bit updated at the moment and more details about the bitcoin code itself could be given.

创建者 MacDonald c

Apr 13, 2019

This course has open my eye more on my new career is a bit stronge for beginners but you fit in into new world of global economy.

创建者 Michael D

Jan 13, 2018

The tasks could have been broken in smaller pieces to make them more understandable. Course material (Videos) are understandable.

创建者 César P

Oct 15, 2017

Excellent course!. Just 4 stars because it is becoming a bit outdated. Blockchain frenzy is to be blamed, not the teachers ;-)

创建者 David H M

Jul 31, 2017

Very nice course. I would have appreciate a treatment slightly more mathematical, but overall it is a great course.

创建者 Nikesh S

Apr 2, 2017

The course was really helpful.

Considering the fact that I was not from security background, it went very smoothly

创建者 Silvio S V C

May 17, 2020

The course is excellent, thank you!!! But you should give some information in the videos about the assignments.

创建者 monique m d s m

Jan 16, 2019

Curso muito bom,a unica crítica é a questão das legendas,poderiam ter mais opções como em espanhol por exemplo.

创建者 Yuhao D

Jun 9, 2017

The assignments needs improving, more clarification and testing files(input files) are needed to help students.

创建者 Igors G

Dec 3, 2017

Excellent material for those that want introduction to the world of Bitcoin and other Blockchain technologies.

创建者 antony j m

Jul 26, 2017

The course provided a great insight into the bitcoin domain and related aspects. The lectures were interesting

创建者 Mohammed A H

Jan 13, 2017

The course is just amazing, the assignments on the other hand are much less: hard, grader issues ...

Thank you!

创建者 Joseph K

Feb 20, 2017

Very good course, but be prepared to do some non-trivial java programming as part of the assignments.

创建者 Javier G S

Jun 11, 2017

Great course to learn how cryptocurrencies work. Not only theory but programming assignments. Great!

创建者 Wouter V D P

Mar 21, 2017

Extremely good course. Only drawback is that the assignments cannot really be checked independently.

创建者 George B

Mar 1, 2017

Testing environment for coding assignments was difficult to use to troubleshoot programs for errors.

创建者 Douglas M

Jun 17, 2017

The course has surprised me. I do believe I understand some of it.

I am truly surprised.

Doug Martin