Chevron Left
返回到 比特币和数字货币技术

学生对 普林斯顿大学 提供的 比特币和数字货币技术 的评价和反馈

4.6
2,705 个评分
636 条评论

课程概述

To really understand what is special about Bitcoin, we need to understand how it works at a technical level. We’ll address the important questions about Bitcoin, such as: How does Bitcoin work? What makes Bitcoin different? How secure are your Bitcoins? How anonymous are Bitcoin users? What determines the price of Bitcoins? Can cryptocurrencies be regulated? What might the future hold? After this course, you’ll know everything you need to be able to separate fact from fiction when reading claims about Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. You’ll have the conceptual foundations you need to engineer secure software that interacts with the Bitcoin network. And you’ll be able to integrate ideas from Bitcoin in your own projects. Course Lecturers: Arvind Narayanan, Princeton University All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

热门审阅

AG
Dec 22, 2017

I've gained a strong knowledge of Bitcoin's architecture but wish this course was updated to include the developments of the last two years. A few lectures on alt-coins would have been useful as well.

MB
Mar 10, 2018

Great course, a very broad and in-depth overview of concepts surrounding cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin in particular. Would be great to have an update of course; perhaps once the ICO craze is over? (-:

筛选依据:

526 - 比特币和数字货币技术 的 550 个评论(共 621 个)

创建者 Mohammed A H

Jan 13, 2017

The course is just amazing, the assignments on the other hand are much less: hard, grader issues ...

Thank you!

创建者 Joseph K

Feb 20, 2017

Very good course, but be prepared to do some non-trivial java programming as part of the assignments.

创建者 Javier G S

Jun 11, 2017

Great course to learn how cryptocurrencies work. Not only theory but programming assignments. Great!

创建者 Wouter V D P

Mar 21, 2017

Extremely good course. Only drawback is that the assignments cannot really be checked independently.

创建者 George B

Mar 1, 2017

Testing environment for coding assignments was difficult to use to troubleshoot programs for errors.

创建者 Douglas M

Jun 17, 2017

The course has surprised me. I do believe I understand some of it.

I am truly surprised.

Doug Martin

创建者 Sitaram K

Jun 23, 2017

The knowledge provided is very elaborated and useful for understanding Bit coin an its security.

创建者 Vardman T

Aug 21, 2017

Assignments are disjointed and lectures a bit dated but great basics that are well presented

创建者 Deleted A

Feb 5, 2018

Very informative and detailed. Little bit outdated so I can't wait for the new version.

创建者 Aurelien

Jun 25, 2017

Good overview of the impact on society, also the principles and the technical details.

创建者 Marco T Z

Mar 1, 2017

Liked it very much. The exercises, however, could be better explained in some parts

创建者 Peter C E

Feb 15, 2018

Should be updated a bit, but still entirely worthwhile - especially for newbies.

创建者 vipul

Jan 20, 2018

should not be based only on java - but should allow pseudo code assignments

创建者 romain d

Jul 25, 2021

could do the assessment in Python or C++ , java is a little old school

创建者 Varun T

Dec 26, 2017

This course gives quick and good insight into crypto currency basics.

创建者 Bear D

Jun 19, 2017

Things are good except the assignments, which is hard to get started.

创建者 Peter A

Sep 26, 2017

Good course but some of the material is out of date using 2014 data.

创建者 Mika V

Feb 13, 2017

Very useful information about bitcoin and blockchain in general.

创建者 何乐为

Feb 27, 2018

this is my first lesson about blockchain. thanks so much.

创建者 ryan s

Jan 8, 2018

A great basic overview of Bitcoin and cryptocurrency.

创建者 Pankaj G

Mar 7, 2018

I think this course should include more assignments.

创建者 Muhammad Y

Dec 13, 2017

A very well designed course for entry level students

创建者 Tarun K

May 26, 2021

N​ot Providing Certificate, Otherwise its Fantastic

创建者 Bea J

Nov 27, 2017

Excellent course for a beginner. Highly recommended

创建者 ABHISHEK K V T C

Sep 16, 2020

i gained lost of knowledge while doing this cource