Chevron Left
返回到 比特币和数字货币技术

学生对 普林斯顿大学 提供的 比特币和数字货币技术 的评价和反馈

4.6
2,800 个评分
666 条评论

课程概述

To really understand what is special about Bitcoin, we need to understand how it works at a technical level. We’ll address the important questions about Bitcoin, such as: How does Bitcoin work? What makes Bitcoin different? How secure are your Bitcoins? How anonymous are Bitcoin users? What determines the price of Bitcoins? Can cryptocurrencies be regulated? What might the future hold? After this course, you’ll know everything you need to be able to separate fact from fiction when reading claims about Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. You’ll have the conceptual foundations you need to engineer secure software that interacts with the Bitcoin network. And you’ll be able to integrate ideas from Bitcoin in your own projects. Course Lecturers: Arvind Narayanan, Princeton University All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

热门审阅

AG

Dec 22, 2017

I've gained a strong knowledge of Bitcoin's architecture but wish this course was updated to include the developments of the last two years. A few lectures on alt-coins would have been useful as well.

MB

Mar 10, 2018

Great course, a very broad and in-depth overview of concepts surrounding cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin in particular. Would be great to have an update of course; perhaps once the ICO craze is over? (-:

筛选依据:

626 - 比特币和数字货币技术 的 650 个评论(共 650 个)

创建者 Jose M S M

Jul 5, 2017

Good introduction to blockchain and cryptocurrency, simple and to the roots, to start to know.

创建者 Marco S

Jan 7, 2018

I had troubles in understanding assignments. I think they should be more descriptive

创建者 Stefano E C

Mar 13, 2018

Contents are referred to 2014 status of bitcoin and of the related topics.

创建者 Pawan K G

Jul 4, 2020

Its an amazing course but a certificate could have been motivating

创建者 Mark X

Oct 22, 2017

i would like more practice, i.e., more programming assignment

创建者 Pablo A B

Jul 18, 2017

Needed a Certificate of Accomplishment to be really worthy

创建者 Kin M L

Oct 22, 2017

the homework is not very well structured.

创建者 Serjey G I

Mar 9, 2017

Nice course with troublesome assignments.

创建者 Takahiro A

Jan 14, 2017

Assignments would need to be improved...

创建者 Robin L

Oct 12, 2017

对于了解比特币,还不错,作业内容实用性不强,前后逻辑还有同可能内容关联性不大。

创建者 Maria N

Jun 10, 2020

Good lections, but bad assignments

创建者 ASHUTOSH R

Aug 28, 2020

It was nice to study this.

创建者 SONU D

May 22, 2021

where is my certificate?

创建者 Matthew F

Jun 2, 2021

O​utdated,from 2015

创建者 SIGIT P Y M

Oct 19, 2020

no certificate

创建者 Tammy G

Mar 15, 2022

I only did the first module but I got to the assignment for module 1 and it had nothing to do with what we learned. You definitly have to have a good amount of programming experience in order to complete the assignments and you also need a place to code. It is not built into the course. The information is outstanding. I learned a lot in the first module about how crypto works and I do have a better understanding. I just wish the assignments were more aligned.

创建者 Jonathan G

May 16, 2018

This was a tedious and boring course! the assignments were impossible to decipher and I fail to see the end result of the point of the coins. Wouldn't it make more sense to have some form of physical currency or bartering instead?

创建者 Frederik W A

Aug 25, 2021

They toke a very interesting topioc and made it as boring as possible. The teachers very boring and the material was boring. Old powerpoint presentation like form the early 2000.

创建者 chatal

Jul 19, 2017

Data from 2014 isn't useful in today's environment. Although fundamentals are clearly valid tpday, an update to course is mandatory

创建者 Syrita N

Feb 23, 2018

This course was a little too advanced for me and not quite what I had in mind.

创建者 Atul K

Dec 2, 2021

very good

创建者 Leopold W

Dec 15, 2017

ntm

创建者 Carola F B P C

Feb 6, 2022

H​opelessly outdated. They're working with data and information from 2014. The assignment codes don't work anymore due to compiler/code updates and only lead to error messages. This course isn't even good for introductory purposes, because you're getting a completely wrong impression of the status quo. Don't waste your time.

创建者 Greg C R

Mar 26, 2022

No instruction to get set up for programming assignments. Disappointing by Coursera and Princeton U.

创建者 Burton W

Jan 12, 2022

This course is now so out-dated.