Chevron Left
返回到 密码学

学生对 马里兰大学帕克分校 提供的 密码学 的评价和反馈

4.5
550 个评分
98 个审阅

课程概述

This course will introduce you to the foundations of modern cryptography, with an eye toward practical applications....

热门审阅

CE

Jan 04, 2017

Excellent course. The proofs that are laid out in a way that made it easy for me to follow along, and it gave me a good overview of the areas of cryptography that are most relevant to me.

LY

Nov 04, 2016

Wonderful and well organized course, it is really recommended to take it for those who are interested, which will definitely provide you with really understanding of cryptography!

筛选依据:

1 - 密码学 的 25 个评论(共 93 个)

创建者 Kushal R

Jul 09, 2018

Prof. Katz is an excellent teacher and has created excellent material for the course. He explains every lesson in the course in great detail and the quizzes are sufficiently challenging to validate what you've learnt from the lesson.

创建者 Ramnath K

Oct 24, 2017

It is good but I have to do extensive research of what is being thought and I have to study your book like Introduction to Modern Cryptography and attend other Cryptography online courses, only them I am able to understand this course. If more examples and solved problems will be provided then it will be very helpful. Samples programs are very good and able to solve. Thank you.

创建者 Sumit G

May 04, 2019

Nice teacher, but the course is tough for those who didn't know ABC of cryptography

创建者 Muhammad M S

Mar 27, 2019

it will be better if it translated to arabic

创建者 praveenkumar

Mar 11, 2019

this course was help me to improve the knowledge

创建者 Юхновский И А

Feb 26, 2019

It was very hard, very interesting and very necessary. Thank!

创建者 Muhammad F b S

Feb 16, 2019

Superb. this teacher is a genius

创建者 Hernan G M

Dec 16, 2018

Interesting review of all crypto basics, maths. It is an starting point, the first gate, then you may go deeper and discover more details and applications.

创建者 James S

Dec 10, 2018

The way the course was tought increased the difficulty of the materials covered, needlesly.

创建者 Alwell M

Nov 18, 2018

Good course. Very Challenging.

创建者 Jerome M

Nov 10, 2018

Very insightful and easily understandable!

创建者 Helge F

Sep 29, 2018

Very pedagogical.

创建者 Nelson d V O

Sep 03, 2018

Great course. I learned a lot. It won't go deep enough for you to be able to implement the algorithms yourself, but it will give you a good understanding of how cryptography works. I realize it does not require a great deal of math, but it helps to have a mathematical mindset.

创建者 Mahmoud H

Aug 12, 2018

very nice course material, just it was stuffed with too much statistics

创建者 Mohamed T

Jun 19, 2018

Excellent course

创建者 PK A

Apr 12, 2018

very interesting course.

创建者 Cyril H

Apr 07, 2018

A very interresting introduction to cryptography.

创建者 Shubham S

Apr 05, 2018

Course is very good for beginners.

创建者 Sanskar K

Mar 22, 2018

A very insightful course! Would have loved it even more if more programming assignments were there.

创建者 Sjir B

Feb 28, 2018

Pretty though at some points, but very interesting.

创建者 JOHN P

Jan 30, 2018

PGP

创建者 Malaval R

Jan 18, 2018

Very complex, but interresting

创建者 Mikael C

Nov 22, 2017

Course really interesting.

Professor Kantz succeed well to present complex concepts.

创建者 Alexandru J

Nov 20, 2017

Great course. I'll always go back to the material.

创建者 J.P. H D A

Nov 18, 2017

All the concepts were explained excellently. Finds application in the Information Security. Thanks to

Prof. Jonathan