Chevron Left
返回到 密码学

学生对 马里兰大学帕克分校 提供的 密码学 的评价和反馈

4.5
643 个评分
125 条评论

课程概述

This course will introduce you to the foundations of modern cryptography, with an eye toward practical applications....

热门审阅

CE

Jan 04, 2017

Excellent course. The proofs that are laid out in a way that made it easy for me to follow along, and it gave me a good overview of the areas of cryptography that are most relevant to me.

LY

Nov 04, 2016

Wonderful and well organized course, it is really recommended to take it for those who are interested, which will definitely provide you with really understanding of cryptography!

筛选依据:

76 - 密码学 的 100 个评论(共 120 个)

创建者 Nelson d V O

Sep 03, 2018

Great course. I learned a lot. It won't go deep enough for you to be able to implement the algorithms yourself, but it will give you a good understanding of how cryptography works. I realize it does not require a great deal of math, but it helps to have a mathematical mindset.

创建者 László H

May 01, 2016

Nice course! The private-key schemes part was especially well structured. I would consider plus one or two weeks to have more time for public-key part too. This way the practical implications of public key cryptography, like the lecture on SSL, could be more detailed as well.

创建者 Jimmy

Oct 26, 2017

I learned a lot in this course. I really appreciated. What I miss in several parts of the course is more examples. There are only a few examples in each lesson and with more examples it would be much easier.

创建者 Elliott K

Jan 14, 2017

Interesting course, the math was certainly complex. I would have liked to know a little more on how the equation itself worked.

Also more hands on work is also nice and paints a more clear picture.

Thanks

创建者 JITENDRA C

Jun 10, 2016

Awesome course those who wants to learn more thing about cryptography should go for it.

I really appreciate work done by Prof. Jonathan Katz.

Thanks Jonathan Katz for sharing your valuable knowledge.

创建者 Daniel Y

Mar 04, 2016

There are too much materials for each week for a Hong Kong secondary school (middle school) student. The speed can be adjusted to a slower one, so as to allow more people to catch up the course.

创建者 Gavin L

Nov 13, 2016

Good course, but can get very deep at times, especially near the middle of the course.

The first 2 weeks are rather simple, week 3 is okay, 4 and 5 are very detailed, and 6 and 7 are easier.

创建者 David P

Jun 19, 2017

Very interesting, but a bit too theorical : it would be cool to see more practical case, and the internal mechanisms of a standard encryption scheme like AES.

创建者 Ayman M H

Oct 03, 2019

Thanks a lot to our professor but I think we need to know more about the prerequisites of this course and more examples wit numbers and answers

创建者 Sumit G

May 04, 2019

Nice teacher, but the course is tough for those who didn't know ABC of cryptography

创建者 Victor J

Feb 04, 2017

PDF slides would have been appreciated. The course is good, contents are good.

创建者 Mahmoud H

Aug 12, 2018

very nice course material, just it was stuffed with too much statistics

创建者 Marcos S G

Mar 07, 2017

A pretty dry topic, but the teacher manages to keep the interest up!

创建者 Fabio D

Jun 12, 2016

Complicated course that requires lots of mathematic background

创建者 Maciej P

Mar 23, 2017

Sadly, I was unable to comprehend everything I had seen. :(

创建者 Vivek B

Feb 19, 2020

it was very good to be honest. Very good for beginners.

创建者 Sjir B

Feb 28, 2018

Pretty though at some points, but very interesting.

创建者 praveenkumar

Mar 11, 2019

this course was help me to improve the knowledge

创建者 Prajeesh J L

Oct 02, 2016

Could have given a certificate of accomplishment.

创建者 Muhammad M S

Mar 27, 2019

it will be better if it translated to arabic

创建者 Muhammad S B

Mar 18, 2016

Very much helpful for learning Cryptography

创建者 Shubham S

Apr 05, 2018

Course is very good for beginners.

创建者 Akshat A

Jul 13, 2017

Course was in good flow

创建者 Natthachai C

Jun 08, 2017

Excellent course

创建者 Francisco J M M

Feb 11, 2016

Funny workshops.