Chevron Left
返回到 为软件工程工作面试做好准备

学生对 加州大学圣地亚哥分校 提供的 为软件工程工作面试做好准备 的评价和反馈

4.6
496 个评分
98 条评论

课程概述

You’ve hit a major milestone as a computer scientist and are becoming a capable programmer. You now know how to solve problems, write algorithms, and analyze solutions; and you have a wealth of tools (like data structures) at your disposal. You may now be ready for an internship or (possibly) an entry-level software engineering job. But can you land the internship/job? It depends in part on how well you can solve new technical problems and communicate during interviews. How can you get better at this? Practice! With the support of Google’s recruiting and engineering teams we’ve provided tips, examples, and practice opportunities in this course that may help you with a number of tech companies. We’ll assist you to organize into teams to practice. Lastly, we’ll give you basic job search advice, and tips for succeeding once you’re on the job....

热门审阅

MH

May 17, 2016

I found this course is very useful. It covers all of the important points of facing technology job interview, even including how to deal with psychological emotions and build strong growth mindset.

JC

Jul 19, 2017

I learned a LOT more than I thought I would. Practicing mock interviews while recording myself put me in a completely different mindset and let me know how much I need more practice.

筛选依据:

76 - 为软件工程工作面试做好准备 的 91 个评论(共 91 个)

创建者 pramesh b

Oct 17, 2018

great stuff, if you are preparing for coding interview....

创建者 abhijit p k

Mar 22, 2016

best to have to get an approach for a technical interview.

创建者 银帆

Jul 04, 2017

很好的课程,让我对interview的过程及准备方法有了很多了解。只是无法免费访问所有内容,有点遗憾。

创建者 Kevin Y

Apr 05, 2016

Very useful for job finding.

创建者 李紹弘

Sep 02, 2017

Very helpful!

创建者 yembuluru r

Aug 05, 2020

Nice course

创建者 elwood f

Jun 27, 2018

good materials, learnt a lot but human interaction is a desert think this course is too old maybe

创建者 Yoav H

Feb 09, 2017

Nice but only for those who search their first job.

创建者 Jaka C

Sep 17, 2016

It's a bit too simple all of this. There is not enough depth in the course. No way I would give 71 $ for such an introductory material. The best part of the course are the additional resources lists. The good and bad examples are useful as well, but they are all too simple as well.

The videos are good quality though and there is some information that is useful. If you are looking for a simple introduction / never seen an interview / have no experience with public speaking / have not taken many oral exams then this is for you.

I rate this at 2 stars because I was expecting more. A lot more. "Mastering...".. really? More like "Not completely failing.."

创建者 Yaroslav S

May 11, 2016

I have switched session, but for the second time nobody reviewed my assignment for the second time! I have a doubt about such approach and this particular course as one before a capstone project (to my opinion it should be held after a capstone)

创建者 Younyil K

Mar 30, 2016

Most of contents are already in the books like Cracking the Coding Interview and similar ones. If you have them, you don't need to take this course.

It can be good for students who have never had an interview.

创建者 Shane T

Apr 15, 2019

There is a lot of fluff on this course. It doesn't engage much.

创建者 Ryotaro K

May 24, 2016

I am not sure peer review is eventually working in this course.

创建者 Leah S

Apr 02, 2018

Did you know that people who take this class are not exclusively CS undergrads? Perhaps a person who has a job but would like to expand her responsibilities to include more object oriented development might enjoy this course. Perhaps that person already knows how to interview because she has a development role, but just not in Java. Perhaps her company is even paying for this class.

I think every other part of this specialization has been great. But this part was painful. I hated every mind-numbing moment of it and I felt terrible about my company paying for me to learn how to interview. I wanted to learn programming in Java and this was not programming in Java. If I had wanted to take a course on job interviews, I would have.

创建者 Ian D

Aug 18, 2016

nothing in common with reality. nothing that can prepare for real interview

useless loss of time

创建者 Hessam M

Mar 13, 2016

Complete waste of time. I could learn the interview skls anywhere.