Chevron Left
返回到 Scrum Master Certification: Scrum Methodologies

学生对 LearnQuest 提供的 Scrum Master Certification: Scrum Methodologies 的评价和反馈

4.7
261 个评分
46 条评论

课程概述

This course is designed to help Scrum beginners learn the foundational knowledge to become proficient with Agile Scrum. Throughout the course, learners will explore User Stories and how they are prioritized in Agile, Velocity, Backlog Refinement, and Market Actions. Learners will also learn about different Scrum Reports and methods of managing risks....

热门审阅

LP

May 16, 2022

Very helpful. Some type-o's and misses with transcription, but still able to follow along just fine

BS

Nov 3, 2021

Metrics and risk management in Agile/Scrum projects. A very clear introduction.

筛选依据:

1 - Scrum Master Certification: Scrum Methodologies 的 25 个评论(共 50 个)

创建者 Marija L

Oct 21, 2021

I like the course overall, it seems like a really good overview of Scrum terms, roles and processes. I would have liked more real life examples from practice. Speed up the videos for more comfortable listening.

创建者 David D C P

Jan 7, 2022

The answers for some question are not right. But overall the pace and the topics are good but it would be helpful to have more examples of how all these events happen during the sprit.

创建者 Rafael V

Dec 2, 2021

It's really not enough material for a course. This could have been covered in a single week, as part of another course.

创建者 John W

Mar 20, 2022

Little content and quizzes really need to be re-written by someone who is far more careful with their language.

创建者 Priyanshu k

Dec 27, 2021

Not Satisfied with this teaching style

创建者 John W

Jan 6, 2022

Rambling lectures aside, this course is really only geared towards software developers. If you're not an experienced software developer, this course will just be confusing and make more or less no sense since the instructor essentially assumes you're a developer who already understands the Scrum process and is just explaining it to you again. If you're a software developer, this course may be useful to you, but if you're not and you're just looking to expand your project management skillset, probably look elsewhere for a better Scrum/Agile course offering.

创建者 Wallace G

Oct 5, 2021

Solid, useful, complete. Quizzes were fair but thorough enough to ensure you have a good understanding of the Scrum methodology.

创建者 Lawrence P

May 17, 2022

Very helpful. Some type-o's and misses with transcription, but still able to follow along just fine

创建者 Bruno R S

Nov 4, 2021

M​etrics and risk management in Agile/Scrum projects. A very clear introduction.

创建者 Vardhireddy D L

Nov 5, 2021

In this course I learned lot if things, explanation also very well. Thank you

创建者 Rosamund W

May 24, 2022

I enjoyed this course it was very insightful and I learned so much.

创建者 Ernestra M

Apr 8, 2022

I enjoyed the instructor's knowledge and pace of the course.

创建者 oluwatoyin G

Jun 21, 2022

Its awesome, but hoiw can i obtain my certificate?

创建者 Darshan M

Jul 21, 2021

Very Informative and excellent study materials

创建者 Juan V

Jan 8, 2022

Informative, easy to understand and complete.

创建者 Dmitrii K

Nov 8, 2021

Good explanation of the Scrum techniques.

创建者 MARIELLE E S C

Jun 7, 2022

Easy to follow, very well explained

创建者 Henry C

Mar 8, 2022

Very easy to follow and understand

创建者 Rupa B L

May 18, 2022

L​earned about Scrum reporting.

创建者 Muhammad W A

Jan 7, 2022

Good Experience to lean Scrum.

创建者 Lucas H G

Aug 23, 2021

Interesting and well explained

创建者 Lucky R

Jun 12, 2022

GREAT COURSE FOR BEGINNERS!

创建者 MARIA F M R

Sep 2, 2021

muy completo y entendible!

创建者 marian

Mar 2, 2022

difficult and fun course

创建者 Sai L K

Apr 25, 2022

Very Useful. Thank You.