Chevron Left
返回到 高级转换器控制技术

学生对 科罗拉多大学波德分校 提供的 高级转换器控制技术 的评价和反馈

4.8
293 个评分
52 条评论

课程概述

This course covers advanced converter control techniques, including averaged-switch modeling and Spice simulations, modeling and design of peak current mode and average current mode controlled converters, as well as an introduction to control of single-phase ac grid tied rectifiers and inverters. Design and simulation examples include wide bandwidth point-of-load voltage regulators, low-harmonic power-factor-correction rectifiers, and grid-tied inverters for solar photovoltaic power systems. Upon completion of the course, you will be able to model, design control loops, and simulate state-of-the-art pulse-width modulated (PWM) dc-dc converters, dc-ac inverters, ac-dc rectifiers, and other power electronics systems. This course assumes prior completion of Introduction to Power Electronics, Converter Circuits, and Converter Control...

热门审阅

GD

Nov 26, 2018

I had trouble engaging with this course, things get more complicated and boring than the previous courses. Things also get more practical, still a great course.

YA

Nov 26, 2017

Excellent course. Needs to be extended into 2 more courses to discuss more details on PFC rectifiers & PV systems.

筛选依据:

1 - 高级转换器控制技术 的 25 个评论(共 47 个)

创建者 Parthkumar S B

Jul 24, 2018

I have gone through 3 courses before this one from the power-electronics specialization and this course seems to be the best one yet. It doesn't only depend on theory, but also provides a great hands-on experience on LTSpice. Small signal responses in frequency domain are fun and very much relatable to Bode plots in theory. In addition, the course content on Inverters and PFC rectifiers and seems much more intriguing.

创建者 PANDU R R S

May 15, 2016

Dear Prof,

I take the opportunity to thank prof. Dragan Maksimovic for his detailed explanation and excellent course material. I have learnt many exciting things while answering practice and Home work quiz questions. Looking forward for Magnetic design (next course in specialization). Once again thanks prof. for all that you gave to us through the course.

Thanks

Pandu S

创建者 Orlando T

Aug 26, 2016

Excellent quality of simulation files and homework assignments. This course denotes a tremendous effort and hard work. I feel proud to have completed it, this course is by far one of the most challenging I have taken at coursera, and now going for the capstone project to complete my specialization !

创建者 angelo p

Apr 24, 2017

An excellent theoretical and practical introduction to average switch modeling, peak and average current mode control. Dr. Maksimovic really demystifies the control loop modeling. I highly recommend the course for power electronics students as well practicing engineers.

创建者 Lillian W

Feb 18, 2020

Very informative and a great way to get familiar with using ltspice simulation to inform design decisions/troubleshoot. Great specific examples of PFC Boost Converter, DC-AC Inverter and current controlled battery charger.

创建者 Akanimo I

Sep 16, 2018

Combining learnings from this course and course 3, I have been able to close feedback loop using optocoupler and TL431 adjustable regulator. It is a great learning experience for me and a lot of achievement as .

创建者 Gabriel A R D

Nov 26, 2018

I had trouble engaging with this course, things get more complicated and boring than the previous courses. Things also get more practical, still a great course.

创建者 Guillaume V

Aug 27, 2017

Very interesting as the first other 3 courses. This specialization goes with the book Fundamentals of Power Electronics.

创建者 ouyangfan

Apr 24, 2018

I learnt the techniques about ACM and PCM method and simulate the circuit with LTspice software.In my opinion, that

创建者 Yehia K A

Nov 26, 2017

Excellent course. Needs to be extended into 2 more courses to discuss more details on PFC rectifiers & PV systems.

创建者 Jayakrishnan H

Jan 08, 2018

I cannot recommend this course as well as the whole specialization enough. Absolute value for the money spent.

创建者 srinath

Mar 11, 2018

Fantastic course. Learnt a lot. Topics are dealt with in more depth and detail than the book.

创建者 Thierry G

Apr 24, 2018

Excellent course. Explanation are very clear. Concepts are progressively introduced wh

创建者 Mayank

Nov 26, 2016

This is very helpful for me cause i am pursuing Power electronics engineering degree

创建者 Luciano B

Oct 07, 2018

Incredible material and one of the best courses offered through Coursera!!

创建者 Nafize I H

Dec 17, 2019

The lectures of Prof. Dr. Maksimovic is excellent. I like it very much.

创建者 PALISETTY P S

Feb 16, 2020

The best course of all in this specialization. Gained good knowledge.

创建者 Ayaz M

Jan 13, 2020

Well explained with simulation results for better understandings

创建者 VENKATESH B

Dec 10, 2019

power electronics engineers must go for these course

创建者 MUKESH K

Sep 01, 2016

Very knowledgeable and impressive

Thanks

创建者 Sufi S H J

Aug 05, 2017

A must take course for power engineers.

创建者 Ertuğrul K

Jan 13, 2018

It was a great course. Thanks a lot!

创建者 Rubem P

Feb 08, 2018

Fantastic course! I learned a lot

创建者 Rahul K

Jun 30, 2019

Exceptional Course content.

创建者 Kiran K V

Sep 20, 2016

Best Course Available