Chevron Left
返回到 Custom Attribution Modeling with Google Analytics

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Custom Attribution Modeling with Google Analytics 的评价和反馈

4.4
77 个评分
13 条评论

课程概述

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to build and share a custom attribution model in Google Analytics, understand attribution modeling, export and import data for elaboration outside of Analytics platform. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

筛选依据:

1 - Custom Attribution Modeling with Google Analytics 的 13 个评论(共 13 个)

创建者 Nicholas L

Sep 15, 2020

This course needs more practical material and time

创建者 TAPPAL M

Jun 5, 2020

Marvelous

创建者 ABDUL J C

Sep 12, 2020

good

创建者 SANDEEP M

Jul 13, 2020

Nice

创建者 Meenal S

Sep 16, 2020

Simple and straight forward explanation , great stuff for newbies and channel marketer's .Practically i think this is competitive to a new s/w obi i think !

创建者 ENIYAN S S

Sep 17, 2020

Good Course to explore the Custom Attribution modelling WIth Google Analytics

创建者 Sumit K G

May 10, 2021

Excellent

创建者 Constantinos V

Dec 16, 2020

Some terms (eg Impressions) and credit interactions were not explained enough, so I was just following with out understanding. I guess this project was the one I have not understood the utility first of all.

创建者 Ahmed K

Oct 18, 2020

The course material not prepared enough, Instructors points to none existing resource and use it in his explanation.

创建者 Dave C

Sep 18, 2020

As reported by multiple users in the chat, the project is impossible to begin. None of the bookmarks we are instructed to begin with are available in the private browser window provided in Rhyme. There is no way to contact Coursera for support. There is no way to contact the instructor for support. Students have repeatedly reported this issue in the chat with no response for ten days, for a course ending this month. I am *extremely* glad I did not pay Coursera for this.

创建者 Yash M J

Jun 16, 2020

It didn't explain how the data and other things were setup with Google Analytics. Even all the concepts were explained in 1-2 lines. It was a show and tell rather than a guided project. Everything was already set up instead of showing the students how to set up.

创建者 Zach M

Sep 26, 2020

Resources required to complete the project are not provided.

创建者 Vibhu V

Sep 12, 2020

Resource folder not there to do the project alongside