Chevron Left
返回到 Custom and Distributed Training with TensorFlow

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Custom and Distributed Training with TensorFlow 的评价和反馈

4.8
224 个评分
31 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will: • Learn about Tensor objects, the fundamental building blocks of TensorFlow, understand the difference between the eager and graph modes in TensorFlow, and learn how to use a TensorFlow tool to calculate gradients. • Build your own custom training loops using GradientTape and TensorFlow Datasets to gain more flexibility and visibility with your model training. • Learn about the benefits of generating code that runs in graph mode, take a peek at what graph code looks like, and practice generating this more efficient code automatically with TensorFlow’s tools. • Harness the power of distributed training to process more data and train larger models, faster, get an overview of various distributed training strategies, and practice working with a strategy that trains on multiple GPU cores, and another that trains on multiple TPU cores. The DeepLearning.AI TensorFlow: Advanced Techniques Specialization introduces the features of TensorFlow that provide learners with more control over their model architecture and tools that help them create and train advanced ML models. This Specialization is for early and mid-career software and machine learning engineers with a foundational understanding of TensorFlow who are looking to expand their knowledge and skill set by learning advanced TensorFlow features to build powerful models....

热门审阅

AA
Feb 1, 2021

great to learn things about writing custom training loops, and distributed training of deep learning models.

DG
Nov 26, 2020

A very detailed course with lots of nitty gritty. Learned a lot and of course enjoyed it thoroughly.

筛选依据:

1 - Custom and Distributed Training with TensorFlow 的 25 个评论(共 32 个)

创建者 debashis g

Nov 27, 2020

A very detailed course with lots of nitty gritty. Learned a lot and of course enjoyed it thoroughly.

创建者 sameer s

Nov 23, 2020

short and sweet course :)

创建者 Hüseyin K

Feb 16, 2021

It is necessary to do great research, coding and grapple with many mistakes in order to make very effective and possible works with Tensorflow. In this course I learned a lot in a short time. If I researched what I learned here for days, I could only put it together. Thanks Laurance and all coursera team in the back.

创建者 Homayoun

Apr 23, 2021

My favorite part of this course and other courses in this and other TensorFlow specializations offer by Laurence and Deep learnign.AI is the recaps at the beginning of every video; He connects all the videos and concepts together and makes the learner understand where they are and where they're going and why.

创建者 Francois R

Mar 6, 2021

Great Course,

It would have been laborious for me to try to learn about Tensorflow graph mode and Tensorflow distributed training by myself.

The thing was chopped in very small chunks that were very easy to digest.

The best part is that I now have working notebook examples that I can use.

Thanks

创建者 Rajendra A

Jul 16, 2021

5 stars for excellent videos, contents and code walkthrough. Insipired me to learn more and experiment on distributed training and custom training loop.

创建者 Animesh

Feb 2, 2021

great to learn things about writing custom training loops, and distributed training of deep learning models.

创建者 Nikolay S

Feb 28, 2021

This course was fantastic! Laurence and DeepLearning.ai team did great job. Definitely recommended.

创建者 Abdelrahman A

Jan 21, 2021

He is a very good instructor and the content is well prepared, also the course covers rare topics.

创建者 Tuan D V

Aug 11, 2021

R​eally helpful for people who want to learn deeply TensorFlow in terms of Deep Learning

创建者 Artur Z

Jan 8, 2021

Difficult concepts are explained with simple words and simple examples. Great course

创建者 동인 장

Mar 29, 2021

very good class to teach distributed training using mult-gpus and tpus

创建者 Gonzalo G

Feb 20, 2021

One of the most interesting and intese courses I have done!

创建者 Marco S

Jul 29, 2021

The best course I have taken on Coursera so far.

创建者 Yasar M

Jun 18, 2021

Excellent course. Difficulty level is just right

创建者 Marco

Oct 14, 2021

s​aved me a ton of time. thank you very much

创建者 Pratama A A

Apr 6, 2021

Precise and easy to understand for begineer

创建者 Ashish P

Jun 30, 2021

Wonderful Explained this course.

创建者 Aleksandr S

Jan 29, 2021

Very informative and cool stuff

创建者 Cristian B

Oct 2, 2021

great training for developers

创建者 Alexander Z

Jan 26, 2021

Thanks a lot! Greate course.

创建者 Ed H N C

Jan 23, 2021

Its getting difficult.

创建者 Jorge S

Mar 29, 2021

Best content around !

创建者 M. A A

Feb 11, 2021

Great Instructor.

创建者 Alysson M

Jul 18, 2021

Excelente curso!