Chevron Left
返回到 Customer Service Fundamentals

学生对 知识加速器 提供的 Customer Service Fundamentals 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,105 个评分
332 条评论

课程概述

There are a growing number of exciting, well-paying jobs in today’s tech industry that do not require a traditional college degree, an one of the hottest areas with high demand is in IT customer service and support. Customer Service is a perfect entry point to start your career in IT, with a multitude of job openings ranging from onsite or remote help desk work to customer care or client support. We can help you get there with the Customer Service Fundamentals course. We will help you to build the knowledge and develop the skills needed to be a successful Customer Service Specialist: • Communication Skills which focus on clear, concise communication and listening. • Appropriate empathetic behavior such as such as patience, curiosity, and willingness to help. • Problem solving to research an issue and help determine an appropriate resolution. • Process adherence to ensure the proper flow and Service Level Agreements are met. The course is divided into 4 modules, and you will be assessed and awarded badges along the way! The course also includes interactive training including labs to reinforce all of the learning components above. At the conclusion of the course, you will receive an email notification from Acclaim with instructions for claiming the badge. Upon accepting your badge, it will be necessary to create a user account on Acclaim, where you will have the ability to manage your badge(s), opt-in to other communications and features, as well as take advantage of features allowing you to share your badge to social media and other destinations....
筛选依据:

26 - Customer Service Fundamentals 的 50 个评论(共 340 个)

创建者 Inegbedion L O

Mar 4, 2019

great course

创建者 George P

Mar 30, 2019

Fairly Good

创建者 oseni d o

Feb 26, 2019

Great stuff

创建者 Luiz F

Jan 29, 2020

great

创建者 FangLi

Mar 17, 2019

v

创建者 Alwin S L

Apr 6, 2021

It was a fantastic journey through the entire course. With my background as a biochemist, I never thought about working in customer support and service could be so interesting. Honestly, the skills I learned from this course was way more than I expected from the beginning. The art of communication truly inspired me to practice more with my daily conversations in my workplace. I believe the professional communication skills, multitasking skills and interpersonal soft skills I learned from this course will benefit my career in the long run. Thanks for the great course.

创建者 chamath p

Dec 15, 2020

I'm working as customer care call center agent currently. This a great way to increase the knowledge and also it will reflect how we need to call and how our performance are graded. The Certificate was arranged well from start to finish it was so interesting to learn next part always. I got a financial aid for this course and thank you IBM for the support it worth i can't express in words. Thank you again.

创建者 Anoir A

Nov 19, 2020

I would like to express my sincere gratitude to everyone who contributed to this interesting course. It is very informative and helpful. I have learned a lot, and I feel that I am armed now with the necessary knowledge and information to get ahead. Thanks to this course, I managed to get a job in customer service. I really do recommend this course. Don't miss the opportunity to take this amazing course.

创建者 Francisco M

Nov 12, 2019

This professional certificate taught me not only the communication skills of a good call center agent, but also process managing and problem resolution skills, that are essential in many areas, like in decision making and leading people. I recomend this certificate to everyone who want to develop important communication skills allied with a strong analytical formation!

创建者 Karan S

Feb 11, 2020

A good course for those who are thinking to join customer support industry or those who are already in support industry. Even if you are not thinking or already in support industry.i would definitely recommend this course especially if you want to know more about customer problem solving. learnt many new things through this course.WORTH TAKING THIS COURSE !!!!

创建者 Franklin M E K

Feb 12, 2020

I have really acquired exceptional skills with this course. Coursera is indeed a savior for offering true education for everyone. I have never regretted making the decision to join. I feel empowered each time I learn something new. My customer engagement skills are now impeccable and exceptional. THANK YOU, COURSERA. THANK YOU, IBM.

创建者 Deborah W

Nov 26, 2019

This course was well put together, and has a lot of excellent information and tips. Even the most well trained Customer Service Professional can learn something new! Course is easy to access, easy to navigate through, and the certificate at the end is a bonus to all the information valuable information provided.

创建者 Steve C

Jul 10, 2019

This was a solid course that covered a lot of essential information for any customer service specialist. While i would not call this comprehensive by any means, it does hit the core concepts. I would recommend it for people new to customer service but should be very easy if you already have experience.

创建者 Nguyen C L P

Mar 27, 2020

I would recommend this course for those who want to learn more about communication and taking ownership in communication. There are many lessons you thought you have known before but you will have a clear organized instruction and new recommendation to upgrade your skills after finishing this course.

创建者 Anderson V d S S

May 2, 2022

This course helped to get to know in depth the fundamental characteristics and tools to perform this position in a high level. I believe that the skills learned here are transferable to any area of ​​your life and help you to solve problems and establish rapport with anyone in adverse situations.

创建者 Daryl K

Oct 8, 2019

A very good course to get a good broad understanding of customer service communications, general troubleshooting method, and introduction to documentation and ticketing systems. I think this course is worth taking for anyone who has customer contact over the phone, chat, email or in person.

创建者 Nuno A

Oct 31, 2019

Great course! extremely well organised, with a good variety of quizzes and practice exercises. The information provided is based on scientific knowledge, but easy to understand and apply. I truly recommend this course to all who want to improve soft skills and communication skills!

创建者 SOFOLUWE B

Oct 14, 2020

The IBM Customer Engagement Specialist Professional Certificate Course has exposed me to many ways I can professionally handle cases related to customer service issues in any industry. This has been very helpful to my career and I am very privileged to be a partaker of this. Kudos

创建者 foluso D

Jun 2, 2019

Each Module of the IBM Customer Engagement Specialist Professional certificate for me were stages of improvement on how I should relate and communicate with customers and also how I need to make myself an integral part of my organization as a team member and customer service agent

创建者 Sudhir K

May 4, 2022

Very helpful learning program for improve of basic knowledge. when we are working then it seems that what we are doing is the best. Especially when you have been working for 8-10 years. But when such a learning platform is available, it seems that a lot needs to be changed now.

创建者 Abdul A S

May 1, 2020

Great course! As a start or even a refresher to people who want to learn and expect to be in a service-based industry. It includes how to communicate effectively, handling your time and tools that can help you in sorting out knowledge & information.

创建者 Angela d V H

Apr 3, 2020

This course was amazing. It really takes you step by step on each topic and it is really complete. It will prepare you to be the best employee. It is design so you can do it at your own pace so you can have a work-life balance.

创建者 ALEXANDRE D S

Jul 4, 2021

I have enjoyed this course from the beginning to end. It has helped me to brush up on my already gained skills and have also learned so much new stuff from this course. I couldn't be happier that I decided to take this course.

创建者 Tiza R Y

Oct 22, 2020

Great online course I have used. There are many things that are learned, the material has weight and not only provides material but also there are many questions such as quizzes, discussions, and assignments in each lesson.

创建者 Osuobeni P C

Oct 3, 2019

I am very satisfied with this course. If you're thinking of changing your career to IT, this is the perfect entry point to start your career in IT .

Many thanks to IBM and Coursera for your top-notch specialization courses.