Chevron Left
返回到 Customer Service Fundamentals

学生对 知识加速器 提供的 Customer Service Fundamentals 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,102 个评分
331 条评论

课程概述

There are a growing number of exciting, well-paying jobs in today’s tech industry that do not require a traditional college degree, an one of the hottest areas with high demand is in IT customer service and support. Customer Service is a perfect entry point to start your career in IT, with a multitude of job openings ranging from onsite or remote help desk work to customer care or client support. We can help you get there with the Customer Service Fundamentals course. We will help you to build the knowledge and develop the skills needed to be a successful Customer Service Specialist: • Communication Skills which focus on clear, concise communication and listening. • Appropriate empathetic behavior such as such as patience, curiosity, and willingness to help. • Problem solving to research an issue and help determine an appropriate resolution. • Process adherence to ensure the proper flow and Service Level Agreements are met. The course is divided into 4 modules, and you will be assessed and awarded badges along the way! The course also includes interactive training including labs to reinforce all of the learning components above. At the conclusion of the course, you will receive an email notification from Acclaim with instructions for claiming the badge. Upon accepting your badge, it will be necessary to create a user account on Acclaim, where you will have the ability to manage your badge(s), opt-in to other communications and features, as well as take advantage of features allowing you to share your badge to social media and other destinations....
筛选依据:

301 - Customer Service Fundamentals 的 325 个评论(共 337 个)

创建者 Rajiv N

Aug 13, 2019

Nice and Comprehensive course. Much detailed than most of the online courses. Evaluation process is also intuitive wherein peers review your assignment submission. Recommended for new and experienced CSMs

创建者 Ozan S G

Sep 20, 2020

It's a really useful course for beginners. I'd recommend it to the people who are looking to understanding how customer service work in business environment.

创建者 Hope O

Jun 9, 2022

Learning in this platform amazing because I learned so much that'd ease my flow of work. A big thank you to Coursera for the Scholarship, it's an honour!

创建者 Daniel O

Apr 9, 2020

The course was very nice and interactive. I really enjoy all the videos, they were very clear and short, with the enough time to give clear information.

创建者 Susan C

Jan 3, 2021

The course content is excellent but I found the peer reviews (which are required) to be too time consuming since it requires even more reading!

创建者 Syed M A Z

Sep 26, 2019

it was a good learning experience , i wish it was a bit more detailed and not limited to call centers , still it has taught me a great deal

创建者 Ijeoma B

Mar 24, 2019

This course is exceptionally detailed. I have gained insights into aspects of Customer Engagement that I never imagined existed. Fantastic!

创建者 Dishank M

Jul 26, 2020

Nice course with quality content! However I expected more content on Customer Engagement rather than Customer support in this course.

创建者 Sai S

Oct 21, 2021

I have enjoyed completing this certification.There are lot challenging cases to solve which is a learning experience for me.

创建者 Mahammad F

May 5, 2021

This course is mind blowing .I really enjoyed the material that was covered in this course .Thank you IBM and Coursera .

创建者 Oluwafemi O

Jan 8, 2021

It was an interesting and engaging course that will equip anyone looking for a career in customer service effectively

创建者 Danielle C

Nov 5, 2021

Very informative, hoping to get into the customer service filed and I believe this course was a great start.

创建者 Ahmed N H

Jul 5, 2021

perfect course affected on my monthly performance even before complete the course

创建者 Denzil S

Nov 6, 2019

A nice build up to the advanced material, maybe the build up is too long?

创建者 Grace o

Aug 13, 2020

Great

just needs to be more fun in learning It was too serious

创建者 Roland S

May 28, 2019

In einigen Bereichen zu Call Center orientiert.

创建者 Bongsha F

Jan 6, 2022

It was awesome and very educative course

创建者 Wediyanti R

Oct 27, 2021

i learn a lot, thank you so much.

创建者 Hemant s

Aug 25, 2020

Very good and beneficial

创建者 rao s

Apr 17, 2019

it is really good course

创建者 Kristhel R

Nov 28, 2021

Pretty good

创建者 Julio V M A

Jan 20, 2022

m​uy bueno

创建者 Tolulope O

May 10, 2022

Topnotch

创建者 Nancy B

Oct 31, 2019

Overall, it had a low quality to it for what is supposed to be a professional course. There were many typographical errors, words missing, and poorly formed sentences. Some of the content appeared dated as well.

创建者 Maria F

Aug 27, 2020

Slides are clear but not the most interesting. I learnt about some new theories and techniques which was great and it provided a clear rubric to follow when providing support solutions.