Chevron Left
返回到 Customer Service Fundamentals

学生对 知识加速器 提供的 Customer Service Fundamentals 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,076 个评分
322 条评论

课程概述

There are a growing number of exciting, well-paying jobs in today’s tech industry that do not require a traditional college degree, an one of the hottest areas with high demand is in IT customer service and support. Customer Service is a perfect entry point to start your career in IT, with a multitude of job openings ranging from onsite or remote help desk work to customer care or client support. We can help you get there with the Customer Service Fundamentals course. We will help you to build the knowledge and develop the skills needed to be a successful Customer Service Specialist: • Communication Skills which focus on clear, concise communication and listening. • Appropriate empathetic behavior such as such as patience, curiosity, and willingness to help. • Problem solving to research an issue and help determine an appropriate resolution. • Process adherence to ensure the proper flow and Service Level Agreements are met. The course is divided into 4 modules, and you will be assessed and awarded badges along the way! The course also includes interactive training including labs to reinforce all of the learning components above. At the conclusion of the course, you will receive an email notification from Acclaim with instructions for claiming the badge. Upon accepting your badge, it will be necessary to create a user account on Acclaim, where you will have the ability to manage your badge(s), opt-in to other communications and features, as well as take advantage of features allowing you to share your badge to social media and other destinations....
筛选依据:

51 - Customer Service Fundamentals 的 75 个评论(共 330 个)

创建者 Iftekhar M T

Oct 24, 2020

Long course but compacted with a wealth of knowledge. I really enjoyed learning all the new interesting concepts and techniques in becoming a better communicator. Presented professionally with good audio and visuals.

创建者 Stefan S

Jul 9, 2019

Very engaging and covers a wide range of topics; some info, for those who have been in CS for a while might not be new, however, this course will make you aware of certain things that are likely to be lost over time.

创建者 Kwame A B

Oct 19, 2019

I really enjoyed this course and a privilege having to part take in this course as this will propel me well on how to engage people professionally and I recommend this course as the best for everyone and to enroll.

创建者 Nikhil P B

Aug 12, 2020

Course is really helpful which helps to perceive many good learning for ideal customer support agent. This also helps to achieve productivity, efficiency & result in higher satisfaction ratings from customers.

创建者 Kristy G

Mar 16, 2020

This was seriously one of the best online courses I have ever taken. I wish this was around when I began my career in customer service 21 years ago! I will refer others to this course within my organization.

创建者 MOM K

May 20, 2019

Very resourceful in my current job role as a customer service executive. Thank you for putting this course together to assist individuals as myself become professionals in our roles as service personnel.

创建者 Mohammed H A

Jun 14, 2020

what a journey? was long, but knowledgable. I really enjoy this course, special there are some information about customer services professional tips. I will recommend my collages take this course.

创建者 Martin K

Jul 24, 2019

These course is highly effective at teaching you skills and knowledge that may not be available in other traditional courses, it is also well structured so you can do it at your own time and pace.

创建者 Mariauxiliadora C P

Sep 27, 2021

This course is one of the mot that I learned and enjoyed doing different scenarios, terminology and new knowledge!! Now I'am sharp in Customer Service! It was awesome. Thank you coursera!!

创建者 Tejas P

Aug 13, 2020

Definitely an amazing course, lots of in-depth knowledge about customer engagement. Enjoyed learning, I recommend this course to everyone who wants to make a career in customer support.

创建者 Reinaldo A

May 19, 2019

Very good course. Complete, detailed and well presented. The examples used for the exercises allow to put knowledge into practice in a dynamic and entertaining way. Highly recommended!

创建者 Mohammed A A

May 3, 2020

I learned many things regarding customer support and I really enjoyed it. I will apply what I have learned at work. I will also recommend this course to my colleagues. Thank you a lot

创建者 Joshua A

Apr 22, 2021

a thoroughly engaging and entertaining course......a must take course for any customer service professional seeking to update his/her professional expertise and experience...........

创建者 GEORGETTE J

Nov 8, 2021

This was a very detailed course. I found myself interested and engaged through out the course. I learned a lot from the materials and felt as if I was in actual training for a job.

创建者 Maria M

Mar 8, 2022

A well explanatory course, i am so grateful to coursera team for making this available and giving me the opportunity to take this course. More wins to me and to the community.

创建者 Moses W K

Jun 23, 2020

One of the most interesting and involving course I have taken on Coursera. Very broad with interesting reads all through. I highly recommend this certification course.

创建者 Shernice M C

May 11, 2021

Really informative course for anyone in the customer service industry or anyone seeking to get in. I've learned valuable skills that I can apply to my everyday life.

创建者 Rajat

May 31, 2020

This course is definitely a great course for beginners and intermediates. Helped me understand a lot of things. Thank you IBM and Coursera for this wonderful course.

创建者 okechukwu n c

Aug 15, 2019

This course helped me understand what customer Relationship entails and also improved on my skill as a customer agent. Thank you coursera for this great opportunity.

创建者 Ravindra S

May 23, 2020

Everyone has to get this certificate because it would be helpful whatever the job you are doing

and most important that is useful in day to day personal life also

创建者 Ogunleye O

May 5, 2022

This course was so helpful. I learnt all the basic thimgs and my foudation is solid. the assessment is thorough and a good way to assess student's knowledge.

创建者 Jude n f

May 24, 2022

Great Course, Thank you for putting these together.

However, my middle name was left out on my certificate. i will appreciate if it is included. Thank you.

创建者 Charlene W

Jan 24, 2022

This is a great course. Anyone that will be providing customer service should take this course. It is very beneficial to the customer service world.

创建者 Ubongabasi E

Feb 20, 2020

This is a great resource no matter if you're only job seeking, new on the job or already a professional. Now time to be deliberate with all I learned.

创建者 I N

Feb 22, 2021

I got to learn a lot that encompasses customer service, support, and customer management. Great course, well detailed with illustrations and notes.