Chevron Left
返回到 Customer Service Fundamentals

学生对 知识加速器 提供的 Customer Service Fundamentals 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,073 个评分
321 条评论

课程概述

There are a growing number of exciting, well-paying jobs in today’s tech industry that do not require a traditional college degree, an one of the hottest areas with high demand is in IT customer service and support. Customer Service is a perfect entry point to start your career in IT, with a multitude of job openings ranging from onsite or remote help desk work to customer care or client support. We can help you get there with the Customer Service Fundamentals course. We will help you to build the knowledge and develop the skills needed to be a successful Customer Service Specialist: • Communication Skills which focus on clear, concise communication and listening. • Appropriate empathetic behavior such as such as patience, curiosity, and willingness to help. • Problem solving to research an issue and help determine an appropriate resolution. • Process adherence to ensure the proper flow and Service Level Agreements are met. The course is divided into 4 modules, and you will be assessed and awarded badges along the way! The course also includes interactive training including labs to reinforce all of the learning components above. At the conclusion of the course, you will receive an email notification from Acclaim with instructions for claiming the badge. Upon accepting your badge, it will be necessary to create a user account on Acclaim, where you will have the ability to manage your badge(s), opt-in to other communications and features, as well as take advantage of features allowing you to share your badge to social media and other destinations....
筛选依据:

76 - Customer Service Fundamentals 的 100 个评论(共 327 个)

创建者 Michael O A

May 29, 2019

A complete ad comprehensive course that enables one to relate well and solve problem empathetic ally. I appreciate the content and the references.

创建者 Felipe G C

Jun 9, 2020

Um curso completo! Fornece uma visão completa de todo o processo de suporte ao cliente. Boa metodologia e os materiais para leitura são ótimos.

创建者 Raúl A J Z

May 24, 2020

Muy buen curso y maneja conceptos que no se me habrían ocurrido como esenciales para una persona que se dedica a ser "customer service support"

创建者 Christian B F

Jun 18, 2019

The course was excellent! It was like a validation and a refresher for me and I have been working in the customer service industry for a while.

创建者 Kamilah J

Feb 22, 2021

This course was easy to follow along and understand and wasn't too confusing or didn't use too many technical terms to make its too confusing.

创建者 Aziken R

Dec 6, 2020

The course was worth my time! Well paced and all assignments and lessons gave me a deep understanding towards customer support and engagement.

创建者 Anas A

Oct 6, 2019

This course is so well managed and organized it helped me improve my skills in many aspects. Thank you very much for your precious efforts!

创建者 Valerie E

Apr 21, 2020

A very informative and great course. I learned a lot that I thought I knew. I didn't know until I completed the course. Great Information

创建者 Akanni M

Mar 18, 2022

Great course with great tutors. I recommend for anyone looking to go into customer service and also those looking to get more knowledge.

创建者 Kofi E

May 7, 2020

Well structured course and interactive manuals. Had a great time learning, will recommend it for anyone who has interest in pursuing it

创建者 Titus F P

Feb 24, 2020

The information I got from this course was very helpful and useful for customer support since customers are the backbone of the company

创建者 Helena S A

Sep 29, 2021

Excellent course for those who want to learn more about the fundamentals of Customer Service. Thank you for this amazing opportunity!

创建者 Regina

May 22, 2020

I certainly enjoyed this course. It was informative and the guidance was clear and concise making it easy to finish at my own pace.

创建者 justin e c

Oct 9, 2020

This was an awesome course when it came to the material. I am so excited to start this next chapter in working in the IT Field.

创建者 ibrahim i

Apr 8, 2020

I recommend this wonderful course for customer engagement professionals out there. It covers every area of customer engagement.

创建者 Shafiq A

Jan 20, 2020

The course is excellent, Lot of practical assignments which helped me to learn skills and apply them in real-world scenarios.

创建者 Ingrid O

Sep 27, 2021

This course was full of crucial information that will be of great help to get into the indistry of call centers. Thank you!

创建者 Deleted A

Jan 7, 2020

This has been a very good course. I think all service organizations should have their employees./support agents take this.

创建者 Sara V

Oct 28, 2020

I highly recommend this course to those interested in entering the customer service side of business with a great company.

创建者 Imelda R M

May 28, 2020

Awesome course. It highlighted all aspect of customer engagement and broadened my knowledge in customer service modalities

创建者 CARMEN A

Dec 24, 2021

Great course, very informative, lots of creative ways to problem solve issues, dealing customers on a professional level.

创建者 Wilma ( F

Apr 4, 2022

This is a great course that provides an indepth understanding and insight of Customer Service Fundamentals. Thank you

创建者 Oluwadamilare A

Apr 25, 2020

It's a pleasure to have taken this course. With this i should be on my way to marking a mark in the service industry.

创建者 Ugbe D E

Mar 12, 2022

A great course, highly recommended as you will definetely be a better person not only a good Customer Support Agent.

创建者 José M R B

Jan 20, 2021

I think if I could apply everything that was taught in this course, I could be an excellent Customer Service Rep.