Chevron Left
返回到 Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors

学生对 科罗拉多大学系统 提供的 Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors 的评价和反馈

4.6
167 个评分
38 个审阅

课程概述

Data breaches occur nearly every day. From very large retailers, down to your fantasy football website, and anywhere in between, they have been compromised in some way. How did the attackers get in? What did they do with the data they compromised? What should I be concerned with in my own business or my systems? This course is the second course in the Practical Computer Security. It will discuss types of threats and attack vectors commonly seen in today’s environment. I hate to be the bearer of bad news, but threats are all over the place! This course isn’t designed to insight fear that there is no hope for keeping systems and business secure, but rather educate you on how attacks are carried out so that you have a better sense of what to look out for in your business or with your systems....

热门审阅

VV

Apr 05, 2018

Great Intro and Follow-Up to First class, will be taking other Cyber-Security Classes to supplement this one and reinforce knowledge.

RJ

Mar 14, 2018

Nice and easy course...but last week depends on how many people are currently pursuing this course so it may take some time.

筛选依据:

1 - Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors 的 25 个评论(共 37 个)

创建者 Adam M

May 24, 2019

Decent content, but I don't like the peer review projects. It takes too much time waiting for someone else to review it. Give me an exam.

创建者 Jafed E

May 14, 2019

Able to concentrate and stay focused for periods of several hours, even when tasks are relatively mundane, and doesn't make mistakes. He has a high boredom threshold. Always assured and confident in demeanour and presentation of ideas without being aggressively over-confident. No absences without valid reason in 6 months. Reaches a decision rapidly after taking account of all likely outcomes and estimating the route most likely to bring success. The decisions almost always turn out to be good ones.

This Course always completes any assignment on time and to a high standard. This Course has outstanding artistic or craft skills, bringing creativity and originality to the task. Aiming for a top job in the organization. He sets very high standards, aware that this will bring attention and promotion. This Course pays great attention to detail. He always presented work properly checked and completely free of error.

创建者 Michael A

Feb 20, 2019

a well explanatory course

创建者 Sreenivasulu S

Feb 17, 2019

Excellent Course! which is helped in briefing on Attack Vectors.

创建者 Richard R

Feb 08, 2019

Very good course building on the CIA triad and other concepts shared in the previous.

创建者 Satish S

Feb 05, 2019

Good. Its informative and effective

创建者 Alexei N

Jan 28, 2019

great intro

创建者 Habib U

Jan 02, 2019

Excellent course to dive in Cyber Security Knowledge.

创建者 Jeff B

Dec 21, 2018

Excellent and informative. Lots of great information about data breaches, how they're discovered andwho was affected.

创建者 DEEPAK U

Nov 17, 2018

good course

创建者 Merzyan B

Nov 15, 2018

The course is highly recommended for people who wants to have a career in Cyber Security.

Greg is an encyclopedia and has wealth of knowledge on the subject matter.

创建者 Shubin E A

Nov 08, 2018

Thats nice.

创建者 Jane

Nov 05, 2018

Great content!

创建者 BERNARD T

Oct 07, 2018

This course and all that comes with it has given me the knowledge and confident, at least to understand the good and the bad that lurks in the web.

I haven't finished yet ….

创建者 Atichat P

Sep 24, 2018

Good

创建者 Matt

Sep 23, 2018

This is a great course the data breach assignment at the end was very interesting. It lead me to searching for more information on the internet about how a breach was discovered. I have always been interested in that aspect of the events.

创建者 Regina A M

Aug 09, 2018

GOOD INTRODUCTION ON CYBERSECURITY

创建者 juan p r

Jul 30, 2018

Excelente curso. Muy clara la explicacion.

创建者 Aaron

Jul 11, 2018

Excellent content.

创建者 Talal A A

Jun 09, 2018

I regot a lot of benefits

创建者 Reid C

May 07, 2018

Complete information. But the visuals (powerpoint, narration) could be of a lot higher quality.

创建者 Israel M B

Apr 26, 2018

Great teacher, great resources, great course!!

创建者 Muhammad Y

Apr 09, 2018

i get alot knowledge through this plateform

创建者 Viseth

Apr 05, 2018

Great Intro and Follow-Up to First class, will be taking other Cyber-Security Classes to supplement this one and reinforce knowledge.

创建者 Bryan C

Mar 27, 2018

Enjoyed the course. The more of these I take the better they seem to get. Could move a little faster. These are significantly better than the NYU offering.