Chevron Left
返回到 Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors

学生对 科罗拉多大学系统 提供的 Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors 的评价和反馈

4.7
590 个评分
148 条评论

课程概述

Data breaches occur nearly every day. From very large retailers, down to your fantasy football website, and anywhere in between, they have been compromised in some way. How did the attackers get in? What did they do with the data they compromised? What should I be concerned with in my own business or my systems? This course is the second course in the Practical Computer Security. It will discuss types of threats and attack vectors commonly seen in today’s environment. I hate to be the bearer of bad news, but threats are all over the place! This course isn’t designed to insight fear that there is no hope for keeping systems and business secure, but rather educate you on how attacks are carried out so that you have a better sense of what to look out for in your business or with your systems....

热门审阅

RB
Jul 21, 2020

I learned a lot in this course thanks to you Greg, you explained all topics very effectively and easy to understandable thanks to many examples you presented .\n\nKEEP TEACHING ALL THE BEST TO YOU TOO

PB
Apr 21, 2020

I learned alot from this course. but peers review is something should not be there. one of the peer gave me all 0 without any reason however other two gave me 100 and 80 with sensible reason.

筛选依据:

26 - Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors 的 50 个评论(共 147 个)

创建者 Sumedh p

Jun 27, 2020

It is very good course for the computer science people..One can get idea about Threat, vulnerability..I strongly recommend this course

创建者 NISHANTH K

Jun 16, 2020

This course is amazing and very interesting topic too. This made me to do lot of stuffs based on cyber threats and even in that field.

创建者 Viseth S

Apr 5, 2018

Great Intro and Follow-Up to First class, will be taking other Cyber-Security Classes to supplement this one and reinforce knowledge.

创建者 Rohan J

Mar 14, 2018

Nice and easy course...but last week depends on how many people are currently pursuing this course so it may take some time.

创建者 Jeff B

Dec 21, 2018

Excellent and informative. Lots of great information about data breaches, how they're discovered andwho was affected.

创建者 Osama M

Jun 18, 2020

The course is very informative, and the instructor way is clear, highly recommend for beginners in cybersecurity

创建者 Edmark R D

Dec 15, 2020

A very enlightening course. Good for people interested in adding to their security knowledge.

创建者 Teshome A

Nov 16, 2020

In my view it is well organized, with appropriate detail and reference one can learn a lot.

创建者 Hikkaduwe V I S A

Jan 12, 2021

The course was great and it helped me in gaining more information on the well known areas.

创建者 Deepak K

Jun 14, 2020

Precisely described and covered the complete aspects of Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors.

创建者 Pragyan B

Aug 19, 2020

It's a well structured course to understand the various Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors

创建者 Tomáš S

Sep 24, 2020

A good overview of cyber basics in terms of threats/attack vectors. Highly recommended.

创建者 Gerardo B R

Apr 22, 2020

Excellent Course, practical Concepts to be applied in everyday work, great instructor

创建者 Richard R

Feb 8, 2019

Very good course building on the CIA triad and other concepts shared in the previous.

创建者 Sherwin D C

Oct 21, 2020

it was a good course i've learned so many things..i'am now more confident..

thank you

创建者 Erwin L

Nov 16, 2020

Good preparation if you intend to be a cyber security officer in the future.

创建者 S

Mar 5, 2018

Great course! Of great help for the practice of detecting security breaches.

创建者 Stefanos T

Dec 1, 2020

The course is very good in order to upgrade my scills in Computer Security.

创建者 Simran K

Aug 12, 2020

really good course and the teaching method is not complicated to understand

创建者 Sreenivasulu S

Feb 17, 2019

Excellent Course! which is helped in briefing on Attack Vectors.

创建者 Michael P

Dec 18, 2020

very nice curse with alot of things and nice way of pressenting

创建者 Aayush P

Jul 4, 2020

this course was very helpful and full of interesting knowledge.

创建者 Pietro P G

Dec 24, 2020

Even less technical people could learn a lot on the course.

创建者 Rahul T

Jul 3, 2020

Best Course to gain knowledge of threats and cyber attacks

创建者 Yati R

May 13, 2020

Had a great time learning the different cyber threats.