Chevron Left
返回到 Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors

学生对 科罗拉多大学系统 提供的 Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors 的评价和反馈

4.7
496 个评分
116 条评论

课程概述

Data breaches occur nearly every day. From very large retailers, down to your fantasy football website, and anywhere in between, they have been compromised in some way. How did the attackers get in? What did they do with the data they compromised? What should I be concerned with in my own business or my systems? This course is the second course in the Practical Computer Security. It will discuss types of threats and attack vectors commonly seen in today’s environment. I hate to be the bearer of bad news, but threats are all over the place! This course isn’t designed to insight fear that there is no hope for keeping systems and business secure, but rather educate you on how attacks are carried out so that you have a better sense of what to look out for in your business or with your systems....

热门审阅

RB

Jul 22, 2020

I learned a lot in this course thanks to you Greg, you explained all topics very effectively and easy to understandable thanks to many examples you presented .\n\nKEEP TEACHING ALL THE BEST TO YOU TOO

PB

Apr 22, 2020

I learned alot from this course. but peers review is something should not be there. one of the peer gave me all 0 without any reason however other two gave me 100 and 80 with sensible reason.

筛选依据:

76 - Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors 的 100 个评论(共 117 个)

创建者 William W

Oct 30, 2017

Very Good

创建者 Pankaj K M

May 25, 2020

great ..

创建者 Harsha C N

Apr 26, 2020

Awesome

创建者 Md. R Q S

Aug 25, 2020

great

创建者 vignesh. R

Aug 23, 2020

Great

创建者 Aarya A

Jul 04, 2020

Great

创建者 shalini

Jul 29, 2020

good

创建者 SAYANTAN D

Jun 08, 2020

Nice

创建者 MAHANTHI A

Jun 02, 2020

Good

创建者 KARTIK R

May 18, 2020

Nice

创建者 Shivanand S

May 01, 2020

Good

创建者 Atichat P

Sep 24, 2018

Good

创建者 EL-HAKOUNI M

Jan 16, 2018

good

创建者 Md M H

Sep 20, 2020

Everything they describe very clearly, at first i thought they will learn us something practical, but they discuss about every thing about cyber threats and all classification. Those who are interested to work in Cyber Security they should take this course for learn basic thing.

创建者 John P

Mar 17, 2018

Still a good introductory course with some detailed explanation. I was expecting a bit more practice rather than security concepts, since this course has already been dealing with real-life attacks. But maybe practice comes in the following two courses of this series.

创建者 Matt

Sep 23, 2018

This is a great course the data breach assignment at the end was very interesting. It lead me to searching for more information on the internet about how a breach was discovered. I have always been interested in that aspect of the events.

创建者 Nicole C Y

Apr 15, 2020

I liked it, learned a lot however I do not like the grading by peers aspect and how it constitutes 40% of your grade, I should not have to wait on peers to grade my assignment.

创建者 BERNARD T

Oct 07, 2018

This course and all that comes with it has given me the knowledge and confident, at least to understand the good and the bad that lurks in the web.

I haven't finished yet ….

创建者 Merzyan B

Nov 15, 2018

The course is highly recommended for people who wants to have a career in Cyber Security.

Greg is an encyclopedia and has wealth of knowledge on the subject matter.

创建者 Bryan C

Mar 27, 2018

Enjoyed the course. The more of these I take the better they seem to get. Could move a little faster. These are significantly better than the NYU offering.

创建者 David L B J

Feb 08, 2018

In depth look at Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors from a Business perspective. Great course. No experience required!

创建者 Harshit S

Apr 26, 2020

Data breaching,phishing,Eavesdropping ,cloud information,security,threats are the very interesting topics.

创建者 PRANAV G

Jun 08, 2020

It was a nice experience,the course was explained very throughly.

创建者 Unmesha B

Jul 12, 2020

good course,informative.can include a bit of practical component

创建者 MORE A M

May 07, 2020

This course has many informative things and more things to learn