Chevron Left
返回到 Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors

学生对 科罗拉多大学系统 提供的 Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors 的评价和反馈

4.7
590 个评分
148 条评论

课程概述

Data breaches occur nearly every day. From very large retailers, down to your fantasy football website, and anywhere in between, they have been compromised in some way. How did the attackers get in? What did they do with the data they compromised? What should I be concerned with in my own business or my systems? This course is the second course in the Practical Computer Security. It will discuss types of threats and attack vectors commonly seen in today’s environment. I hate to be the bearer of bad news, but threats are all over the place! This course isn’t designed to insight fear that there is no hope for keeping systems and business secure, but rather educate you on how attacks are carried out so that you have a better sense of what to look out for in your business or with your systems....

热门审阅

RB
Jul 21, 2020

I learned a lot in this course thanks to you Greg, you explained all topics very effectively and easy to understandable thanks to many examples you presented .\n\nKEEP TEACHING ALL THE BEST TO YOU TOO

PB
Apr 21, 2020

I learned alot from this course. but peers review is something should not be there. one of the peer gave me all 0 without any reason however other two gave me 100 and 80 with sensible reason.

筛选依据:

126 - Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors 的 147 个评论(共 147 个)

创建者 Muneer C

Feb 25, 2020

Learned a lot new things, But expected more practical sessions.

创建者 Ajinkya D

Jul 17, 2020

best course that clear all your cyber securities

创建者 Megha Q

Mar 11, 2018

More practical aspects should be covered

创建者 Confidence M

Aug 2, 2020

Interesting course for security guys

创建者 Satish S

Feb 5, 2019

Good. Its informative and effective

创建者 Shreyas P

May 20, 2020

Good course and well explained.

创建者 GUY-NOEL M

Feb 9, 2018

Good course , very interesting

创建者 KARTHIKEYAN K

May 16, 2020

Informative and knowledgeable

创建者 AKRAM A

Sep 17, 2019

Very informative and helpful!

创建者 Michel T

Sep 7, 2019

Great and instructive course!

创建者 Jong Q B

Jan 2, 2021

may include more contents

创建者 Sakshi R B

Sep 25, 2020

overall very good course

创建者 APARNA U

Jun 4, 2020

good and easy to learn

创建者 Mustak A

Aug 14, 2020

after all nice course

创建者 Harun A

Oct 18, 2020

Very good program

创建者 A.M I H A

Dec 7, 2020

Great course

创建者 Evgeniy S

Nov 8, 2018

Thats nice.

创建者 Ashish P

Jun 13, 2020

good

创建者 Chloé C

Sep 3, 2020

sometimes there is a problem with the slides, the professor is talking for a while without the slides in the background and this could be confusing

创建者 roaya

Jul 12, 2020

the instructor talk too much

创建者 Melissa V H

Oct 12, 2020

Instructor is boring and the peer review assignments are hell. People who review your assignment just give you lower scores than you deserve for no expressed reason.

创建者 Jose D O M

Dec 8, 2019

Some of the course is glitched. At the end nobody check your final test and you have to wait a lof for being checked!