Chevron Left
返回到 Palo Alto Networks Cybersecurity Essentials II

学生对 派拓网络 提供的 Palo Alto Networks Cybersecurity Essentials II 的评价和反馈

4.7
84 个评分
20 条评论

课程概述

Palo Alto Networks Cybersecurity Essentials II Course Description: Essentials II provides the student with a full understanding of the fundamental tenants of cybersecurity and covers the general security concepts involved in maintaining a secure network computing environment. Students will fully learn the nature and scope of today’s cybersecurity challenges, strategies for network defense, as well as detailed information about next-generation cybersecurity solutions. Students will also deploy a variety of security methodologies as well as technologies and concepts used for implementing a secure network environment. Learning Objectives: Upon completion of this course, students will be able to: • Demonstrate ability to assess and harden endpoints based on security policies. • Describe uses of advanced malware research and analysis to provide enhanced protection for enterprise networks. • Examine mobile and cloud-based connection technologies....

热门审阅

WG
Mar 2, 2019

I really learned a lot. All the Palo Alto modules and technologies. Excellent! One of the best courses I have ever taken.\n\nI hope to be ready for the certification.

EB
Apr 3, 2019

They say it's self paced learning but obviously not true. If you complete the course faster they explicitly make you wait for the sake of money.

筛选依据:

1 - Palo Alto Networks Cybersecurity Essentials II 的 19 个评论(共 19 个)

创建者 Daniel B

Feb 14, 2020

Grading takes a long time

创建者 Alexander J G

Jul 17, 2020

This course was great!

By using different forms of media to teach, I didn't have a choice but to pay attention, even when the material was dense. The videos are incredibly informative (a few of them seem to be a bit out dated though) and the articles are not only a great source of information, but its encouraged that I click links in articles and do my own research on topics that seem interesting to me. The discussion posts help me flesh out ideas and solidify hard to process concepts. The labs deliver a hands on experience with security applications and tools giving me the opportunity to apply newly learned material on top of getting a hands on learning experience. Anyone with an interest in cybersecurity should sign up!

创建者 Jafed E G

Jul 6, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

创建者 Wilberth E L G

Mar 3, 2019

I really learned a lot. All the Palo Alto modules and technologies. Excellent! One of the best courses I have ever taken.

I hope to be ready for the certification.

创建者 Ronnie L P S

May 18, 2019

Great course,! However, once the course is completed it is taking well over 3 months for a peer review.

创建者 Ricardo A A G

Aug 28, 2020

Thanks for everything, you are the best

创建者 Steven A M

Oct 3, 2020

Good content - great labs!

创建者 jonh w s t

Aug 8, 2019

the best for me.

创建者 Iqbal U K

May 22, 2020

good course!

创建者 Muhammad i

Jan 27, 2019

good course

创建者 Orania V C

Jun 1, 2020

Excellent!

创建者 Abdelmalik A

Nov 25, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Doss D

Jun 15, 2020

thank you

创建者 Baneet k

May 9, 2020

very good

创建者 Edu A

Oct 8, 2020

Awesome.

创建者 MASOOTH A

Aug 31, 2019

GOOD

创建者 ERNAZAROV U K o

Oct 15, 2020

ok

创建者 Maisaa M S

Nov 29, 2019

I couldnt find any human interaction in all 5 courses. Its nice that is fully automated but in case of a question or to highlight an error there is no one to answer or reply

创建者 Karl H

Nov 5, 2019

It seems like the course writers tried wrapping up things to fast by uploading various documents about Wildfire for instance and spend little time on the last two course parts of the specialization. Very sorry to have seen that after being quite interested and happy about the course up to gateway II. I expected more going into the essentials courses.