Chevron Left
返回到 Palo Alto Networks Academy Cybersecurity Foundation

学生对 派拓网络 提供的 Palo Alto Networks Academy Cybersecurity Foundation 的评价和反馈

4.8
93 个评分
27 个审阅

课程概述

Course Overview: In this course, students will learn the fundamentals of cybersecurity and identify the concepts required to recognize and potentially mitigate attacks against enterprise networks as well as mission critical infrastructure. Course 1 of 5 in the Palo Alto Networks Security Operating Platform Cybersecurity Specialization. Course Structure – 7 Modules Each module has the following components: Reading, e-learning, Discussion, and Assessment. E-learning components either direct students to online resources or deliver audio transcriptions of the module reading component. Assessments are quizzes that are designed as learning activities, and allow students two attempts for each quiz. At the end of the course there is a hands-on lab activity. Supporting Materials The CyberSecurity Survival Guide is a downloadable pdf file that presents information included in both the Foundation and Gateway classes as well as glossary ‘key’ terms and figures. The Foundation course maps to Chapter 1 of the Survival Guide....

热门审阅

SG

May 20, 2019

100% recommended for those who want to climb the cyber security ladder. Well organized course materials especially in .pdf format. Both Couarsera and PaloAlto teams deserves applause for this effort.

CB

Nov 11, 2018

I learned a lot from the course of Cyber security Foundation.\n\nI like the final project of this course, and I will recommend this course to my colleagues at my company.

筛选依据:

1 - Palo Alto Networks Academy Cybersecurity Foundation 的 25 个评论(共 31 个)

创建者 jonh w s t

Jun 24, 2019

BEST OF THE BEST

创建者 Vishu

Apr 25, 2019

Course 1 was not at the level i was expecting. Video quality was poor. Instructors pretty much read the PDF that is distributed in the reading assignments.

创建者 John M

Jul 20, 2019

This is a good introduction to cyber-security. I've enjoyed this course and I'm looking forward to completing the specialisation.

创建者 Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

创建者 BHABESH K D

Jun 26, 2019

GREAT

创建者 Syed A

Jun 25, 2019

Was good but relevance was not well-organized. For example, Discussion was prompted before the lesson pdf or video, lacking arrangement.

Also, sounded like confusing, dry and difficult wordings like robotic sentences. Could have been made easier. Given solutions could have been written better with Action plan headings, etc.

创建者 Laciferin

Jun 17, 2019

Served the purpose

创建者 SYED A R G

May 20, 2019

100% recommended for those who want to climb the cyber security ladder. Well organized course materials especially in .pdf format. Both Couarsera and PaloAlto teams deserves applause for this effort.

创建者 Patricio P

May 01, 2019

So Good!!

创建者 ABDUL N M

Apr 28, 2019

Nice program but got too much of reading materials

创建者 Luis O G H

Apr 25, 2019

Great Curse.

创建者 Ronnie L P S

Apr 24, 2019

This course was great! I have learned a great deal from the instructors. All of the speakers seem to be very knowledgeable on this critical subject of cyber-security. I hope to continue this training. I am going to take at least a week off to read over the course work, exams and cyber-security material. Thank again for the critical information provided concerning the essential requirement for cyber training.

创建者 eduardo e q

Apr 19, 2019

Actual topics, explained completely, very good materials.

创建者 Mahesh R

Mar 18, 2019

Thanks for giving such wonderful knowledge..

创建者 Josan N d C

Mar 05, 2019

Excellent introductory course, that is given us a large view of foundational concepts involving information security technologies and cybersecurity!

创建者 Guadalupe F

Mar 01, 2019

Very good course, I have a lot to learn.

创建者 Bianca K

Feb 26, 2019

Good introduction to cyber security, if you've also done "Introduction to Cyber Security Specialization" on Coursera then you'll find a lot of the material in repeated in this specialization

创建者 Yuvraj S

Feb 19, 2019

Course could be a bit more hands on, but for starters I'd say it was good

创建者 Rahul P

Feb 18, 2019

The course is designed intuitively and is very specific in its approach.

创建者 Girma H

Feb 07, 2019

so far I like it

创建者 Wilberth E L G

Feb 03, 2019

I love it, it starts from the basics and it keeps going deeper and deeper.

创建者 Sourajyoti B

Jan 20, 2019

It familiarizes you with the type of attacks present and possible.

创建者 Robert F M

Dec 27, 2018

NDG Labs have been some what of an issue. Otherwise, good course so far.

创建者 Vivek K S

Dec 14, 2018

The materials was very rich in content and I enjoyed

thoroughly. Thank You

创建者 Hamza S

Dec 06, 2018

I've learned large and new information about cybersecurity ....