Chevron Left
返回到 Palo Alto Networks Academy Cybersecurity Foundation

学生对 派拓网络 提供的 Palo Alto Networks Academy Cybersecurity Foundation 的评价和反馈

4.7
132 个评分
37 个审阅

课程概述

Course Overview: In this course, students will learn the fundamentals of cybersecurity and identify the concepts required to recognize and potentially mitigate attacks against enterprise networks as well as mission critical infrastructure. Course 1 of 5 in the Palo Alto Networks Security Operating Platform Cybersecurity Specialization. Course Structure – 7 Modules Each module has the following components: Reading, e-learning, Discussion, and Assessment. E-learning components either direct students to online resources or deliver audio transcriptions of the module reading component. Assessments are quizzes that are designed as learning activities, and allow students two attempts for each quiz. At the end of the course there is a hands-on lab activity. Supporting Materials The CyberSecurity Survival Guide is a downloadable pdf file that presents information included in both the Foundation and Gateway classes as well as glossary ‘key’ terms and figures. The Foundation course maps to Chapter 1 of the Survival Guide....

热门审阅

SG

May 20, 2019

100% recommended for those who want to climb the cyber security ladder. Well organized course materials especially in .pdf format. Both Couarsera and PaloAlto teams deserves applause for this effort.

CB

Nov 11, 2018

I learned a lot from the course of Cyber security Foundation.\n\nI like the final project of this course, and I will recommend this course to my colleagues at my company.

筛选依据:

1 - Palo Alto Networks Academy Cybersecurity Foundation 的 25 个评论(共 37 个)

创建者 jonh w s t

Jun 24, 2019

BEST OF THE BEST

创建者 Vishu

Apr 25, 2019

Course 1 was not at the level i was expecting. Video quality was poor. Instructors pretty much read the PDF that is distributed in the reading assignments.

创建者 Ibrahim B

Nov 24, 2018

exciting course

创建者 Vivek K S

Dec 14, 2018

The materials was very rich in content and I enjoyed

thoroughly. Thank You

创建者 Muhammad i

Nov 27, 2018

This course is very excellent for the cyber security and it provide me alot of information about the computer secuirty threats.

创建者 Eugene s

Nov 29, 2018

Very comprehensive study guide.

创建者 Maciej J

Nov 28, 2018

Wide introduction to cybersecurity basics.

创建者 Rahul P

Feb 18, 2019

The course is designed intuitively and is very specific in its approach.

创建者 Girma H

Feb 07, 2019

so far I like it

创建者 Guadalupe F

Mar 01, 2019

Very good course, I have a lot to learn.

创建者 Josan N d C

Mar 05, 2019

Excellent introductory course, that is given us a large view of foundational concepts involving information security technologies and cybersecurity!

创建者 Mahesh R

Mar 18, 2019

Thanks for giving such wonderful knowledge..

创建者 Hamza S

Dec 06, 2018

I've learned large and new information about cybersecurity ....

创建者 Wilberth E L G

Feb 03, 2019

I love it, it starts from the basics and it keeps going deeper and deeper.

创建者 Sourajyoti B

Jan 20, 2019

It familiarizes you with the type of attacks present and possible.

创建者 Wessam A

Sep 24, 2018

gives very good and concise networking basics

创建者 Calvin B

Nov 11, 2018

I learned a lot from the course of Cyber security Foundation.

I like the final project of this course, and I will recommend this course to my colleagues at my company.

创建者 Patricio P

May 01, 2019

So Good!!

创建者 eduardo e q

Apr 19, 2019

Actual topics, explained completely, very good materials.

创建者 Ronnie L P S

Apr 24, 2019

This course was great! I have learned a great deal from the instructors. All of the speakers seem to be very knowledgeable on this critical subject of cyber-security. I hope to continue this training. I am going to take at least a week off to read over the course work, exams and cyber-security material. Thank again for the critical information provided concerning the essential requirement for cyber training.

创建者 Luis O G H

Apr 25, 2019

Great Curse.

创建者 SYED A R G

May 20, 2019

100% recommended for those who want to climb the cyber security ladder. Well organized course materials especially in .pdf format. Both Couarsera and PaloAlto teams deserves applause for this effort.

创建者 Laciferin

Jun 17, 2019

Served the purpose

创建者 BHABESH K D

Jun 26, 2019

GREAT

创建者 Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand