Chevron Left
返回到 Palo Alto Networks Academy Cybersecurity Foundation

学生对 派拓网络 提供的 Palo Alto Networks Academy Cybersecurity Foundation 的评价和反馈

4.8
144 个评分
44 个审阅

课程概述

Course Overview: In this course, students will learn the fundamentals of cybersecurity and identify the concepts required to recognize and potentially mitigate attacks against enterprise networks as well as mission critical infrastructure. Course 1 of 5 in the Palo Alto Networks Security Operating Platform Cybersecurity Specialization. Course Structure – 7 Modules Each module has the following components: Reading, e-learning, Discussion, and Assessment. E-learning components either direct students to online resources or deliver audio transcriptions of the module reading component. Assessments are quizzes that are designed as learning activities, and allow students two attempts for each quiz. At the end of the course there is a hands-on lab activity. Supporting Materials The CyberSecurity Survival Guide is a downloadable pdf file that presents information included in both the Foundation and Gateway classes as well as glossary ‘key’ terms and figures. The Foundation course maps to Chapter 1 of the Survival Guide....

热门审阅

SG

May 20, 2019

100% recommended for those who want to climb the cyber security ladder. Well organized course materials especially in .pdf format. Both Couarsera and PaloAlto teams deserves applause for this effort.

CB

Nov 11, 2018

I learned a lot from the course of Cyber security Foundation.\n\nI like the final project of this course, and I will recommend this course to my colleagues at my company.

筛选依据:

26 - Palo Alto Networks Academy Cybersecurity Foundation 的 45 个评论(共 45 个)

创建者 SYED A R G

May 20, 2019

100% recommended for those who want to climb the cyber security ladder. Well organized course materials especially in .pdf format. Both Couarsera and PaloAlto teams deserves applause for this effort.

创建者 Srisurya S B T

Aug 10, 2019

This course is very helpful for beginners....!!!!

创建者 Samar P

Aug 11, 2019

Excellent course

创建者 deepti d

Aug 13, 2019

Amazingly well designed course. I plan to do more courses on Coursera.

创建者 Vinod K T

Aug 13, 2019

This helps a lot me to get knowledge about Network Security.

创建者 Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

创建者 Ashish G

Sep 19, 2019

Very Nice

创建者 Rohit A

Sep 19, 2019

Very nice and educated videoes and reading materials..

创建者 Matias K

Sep 22, 2019

Great information for beginner. Videos and links helps a lot.

创建者 Albraa M A A M

Oct 09, 2019

Awesome Course

创建者 Mariadalit R

Oct 14, 2019

Good course to learn all the basic concepts about Cybersecurity.

创建者 Rishabh k

Oct 16, 2019

Fantastic course with lot of new information.

I loved the concepts ,brainstorming assignments

创建者 Robert F M

Dec 27, 2018

NDG Labs have been some what of an issue. Otherwise, good course so far.

创建者 Yuvraj S

Feb 19, 2019

Course could be a bit more hands on, but for starters I'd say it was good

创建者 Bianca K

Feb 26, 2019

Good introduction to cyber security, if you've also done "Introduction to Cyber Security Specialization" on Coursera then you'll find a lot of the material in repeated in this specialization

创建者 ABDUL N M

Apr 28, 2019

Nice program but got too much of reading materials

创建者 Syed A

Jun 25, 2019

Was good but relevance was not well-organized. For example, Discussion was prompted before the lesson pdf or video, lacking arrangement.

Also, sounded like confusing, dry and difficult wordings like robotic sentences. Could have been made easier. Given solutions could have been written better with Action plan headings, etc.

创建者 Muhammad U

Aug 06, 2019

Overall this course is Good but video lectures are poor it looks like the mentors are just reading out the PDF file which is provided plus there are some issues arrangements of the reading section and videos.

创建者 Rohit B

Sep 19, 2019

Easy to learn Network security patterns

创建者 sakshi t

Aug 18, 2019

I didn't like this course as there is no practical info only reading stuff and theory. please make this course interesting!