Chevron Left
返回到 Palo Alto Networks Academy Cybersecurity Foundation

学生对 派拓网络 提供的 Palo Alto Networks Academy Cybersecurity Foundation 的评价和反馈

4.7
579 个评分
145 条评论

课程概述

Course Overview: In this course, students will learn the fundamentals of cybersecurity and identify the concepts required to recognize and potentially mitigate attacks against enterprise networks as well as mission critical infrastructure. Course 1 of 5 in the Palo Alto Networks Security Operating Platform Cybersecurity Specialization. Course Structure – 7 Modules Each module has the following components: Reading, e-learning, Discussion, and Assessment. E-learning components either direct students to online resources or deliver audio transcriptions of the module reading component. Assessments are quizzes that are designed as learning activities, and allow students two attempts for each quiz. At the end of the course there is a hands-on lab activity. Supporting Materials The CyberSecurity Survival Guide is a downloadable pdf file that presents information included in both the Foundation and Gateway classes as well as glossary ‘key’ terms and figures. The Foundation course maps to Chapter 1 of the Survival Guide....

热门审阅

SG
May 19, 2019

100% recommended for those who want to climb the cyber security ladder. Well organized course materials especially in .pdf format. Both Couarsera and PaloAlto teams deserves applause for this effort.

VM
Jul 19, 2020

Incredibly valuable course, although it only covers a very high level overview of mainstream concepts. Probably not worth doing without the other courses in the specialization.

筛选依据:

26 - Palo Alto Networks Academy Cybersecurity Foundation 的 50 个评论(共 145 个)

创建者 Sai V R

Jul 21, 2020

really a good course to know about fundamentals of cyber security which covers from end point security to cloud security along with different interesting examples .it also covers many cyber attacks and it stages, types of hacks like wise.if you are a beginner or a college student with interest towards cyber security then this is basic course for them

创建者 Carlos M S A

Aug 15, 2020

Excellent course to strengthen the basic concepts of computer security and broaden the view on behavior and responsibility in the use of computer resources with which we interact daily.

创建者 Vaishnavi M

Jul 20, 2020

Incredibly valuable course, although it only covers a very high level overview of mainstream concepts. Probably not worth doing without the other courses in the specialization.

创建者 Donald M

Sep 12, 2020

Good course in which I learned the basic security requirements for Cloud computing environment, architecture and applications which could be helpful mitigate Cyber attacks.

创建者 Deleted A

Jan 4, 2021

I started this course with basic IT skills and the course is designed so that anyone can participate overall I really enjoyed it helps build confidence in the field of IT.

创建者 Arnas S

Aug 23, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, the material is pretty easy to get into and the research I had to do to finish this course will for sure stay in my head and help me out.

创建者 Robert E

Nov 29, 2020

This course is good for building a foundation in cybersecurity, the resources they provide will help you to move forward understanding cybersecurity.

创建者 OJO O E

Dec 3, 2020

This is a course is loaded and concepts well defined for anyone willing to startup a career in Palo Alto's solution in the Cybersecurity landscape.

创建者 TABORDA C J A

Dec 2, 2020

Excelent course, and have much detail in itsfirst module of the coplete specialization, i will continue with others courses and levels

创建者 Raimondas M

Aug 24, 2020

Very good course to learn fundamentals. Any previous knowledge in this field is a great help to take the course into much faster.

创建者 aftab a

Oct 12, 2020

It was provided with both reading material and also videos. I love it. Definitely would recommend for the beginners

创建者 Jim D M G

Sep 4, 2020

Muy agradecido con Coursera, y a la institución Palo Alto por la oportunidad de obtener nuevos conocimientos.

创建者 Kevin R

Aug 19, 2020

Very good course. Well balanced instruction with video, textbook, exams an peer-graded assignment and forums.

创建者 Aruzhan I

Oct 15, 2020

It is a very good course for everyone, who wants to get basic knowledge about cybersecurity.

创建者 Nickole W

Nov 27, 2020

Great Course for beginners and a great way to learn on your own time and at your own pace.

创建者 CHIRAZ S s

Nov 19, 2020

Very good and easy course for beginners who like to start new career in cybersecurity

创建者 Conrad V

Sep 25, 2020

Excellent video instruction very top quality educational material highly recommended

创建者 Usman D M

Nov 3, 2020

Am so happy that I finished the course, am very very great full the help, thanks.

创建者 Tan L H

Nov 15, 2020

Great insight into threats, trends, tools available to secure a system.

创建者 Trintafillia T

Jan 5, 2021

Πολυ χρησιμο. Αν ειχε κ ελληνικους υποτιτλους θα ηταν πιο ευχρηστο.

创建者 Luis A H

Jan 22, 2021

Me parece una excelente y muy practica herramienta

Muy recomendada

创建者 Hamza S

Dec 6, 2018

I've learned large and new information about cybersecurity ....

创建者 Royal S

Sep 14, 2020

This is an amazing course about fundamental on cyber security.

创建者 Matias K

Sep 22, 2019

Great information for beginner. Videos and links helps a lot.

创建者 Vinod K T

Aug 13, 2019

This helps a lot me to get knowledge about Network Security.