Chevron Left
返回到 Palo Alto Networks Cybersecurity Gateway I

学生对 派拓网络 提供的 Palo Alto Networks Cybersecurity Gateway I 的评价和反馈

4.7
142 个评分
28 条评论

课程概述

PaloAlto Networks Gateway 1 Gateway 1 Course Description: Gateway Part I provides the student with a partial understanding of the fundamental tenants of networking and covers the general concepts involved in maintaining a secure network computing environment. Upon successful completion of this course, students will be able to partially examine and describe general networking fundamentals, and also implement basic networking configuration techniques. Why Should You Take This Course: Gateway 1 Course Objectives: Upon completion of this course, students will be able to: • Demonstrate knowledge of interconnected technology in daily communication and understanding systems that need protection. • Demonstrated knowledge of physical, logical, and virtual addressing that accommodates various sized networks through the use of subnet mask schemes. • Explain the TCP/IP Model and correctly identify the functions of the specific layers including packet encapsulation and lifecycle....

热门审阅

SG
Aug 6, 2019

A much appreciated initiative by Palo Alto.\n\nI would recommend this course to all those network security professionals who want to get hands on experience on palo alto firewalls.

ME
Jul 1, 2020

Very detailed explanation about IPv4 & Ipv6 and subnet calculations. Many good other subjects.\n\nLOVED IT AND LOOKING FORWARD TO CONITNIUE.

筛选依据:

1 - Palo Alto Networks Cybersecurity Gateway I 的 25 个评论(共 27 个)

创建者 Ronald W

Jan 27, 2020

You must purchase an additional subscription for access to the lab software you need to complete the final assignments to actually complete the course. So, in order to master this course you need to pay for two subscriptions – course itself and lab software.

创建者 Omar B

Mar 11, 2019

Only thing I would improve would be a notification to let me know I finished the labs rather than hope it would accept them all with my final report. Or a clear note that it will not be recorded as complete but rather just graded at the end. :)

创建者 Bianca K

Feb 26, 2019

My main gripe about courses 2 to 5 in this specialization is the amount of reading materials, the material could be organised better. It would flow better if the NDG lab exercises were all just groups together at the end, instead of spreading them out week to week. The readings do not have that much correlation to the readings that you do. Otherwise the information and exercises were interesting enough.

创建者 Jafed E G

Jul 6, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

创建者 SYED A R G

Aug 7, 2019

A much appreciated initiative by Palo Alto.

I would recommend this course to all those network security professionals who want to get hands on experience on palo alto firewalls.

创建者 John M

Jul 30, 2019

This is a very good course so far. I've enjoyed studying and working on the labs and i'm looking forward to completing this specialisation.

创建者 Moshe E

Jul 2, 2020

Very detailed explanation about IPv4 & Ipv6 and subnet calculations. Many good other subjects.

LOVED IT AND LOOKING FORWARD TO CONITNIUE.

创建者 Francis P A B

Nov 28, 2018

Will teach you specifics of cybersecurity theoritically and with hands on experience

创建者 Sandalu A

Jun 27, 2020

content wise comparatively small however practical lab sessions are very useful

创建者 Ronnie L P S

Jun 3, 2019

Great course for beginners! Highly knowledgeable instructors.

创建者 Mei C L

Jun 8, 2019

The Lab exercises are really helpful.

创建者 ehsan i

Sep 10, 2020

it was very useful

创建者 jonh w s t

Aug 8, 2019

The best for me

创建者 Deleted A

Sep 6, 2020

Great Platform

创建者 Vishal J

Jul 12, 2020

Perfect Course

创建者 Orania V C

Jun 1, 2020

Excellent!

创建者 Ricardo A A G

Aug 4, 2020

Excelente

创建者 juan d

Sep 22, 2020

exelente

创建者 Iqbal U K

May 15, 2020

Awesome!

创建者 Subha T

Jun 17, 2020

Thank u

创建者 Doss D

Jun 5, 2020

Thank u

创建者 Aykut K

May 2, 2020

perfect

创建者 Irfan A

Aug 26, 2020

Thanks

创建者 Ritesh G

Feb 19, 2019

Hi Team,

Thank you for making this course. I learned basics terms of Cyber Security.

I have not enrolled this course because not have that much of amount.

But I have done all labs by my own. Also, makes notes for better understanding.

Thank you everyone for give me opportunity to learn more about Cybersecurity :)

创建者 Robert F M

Dec 26, 2018

NDG Labs have been some what of an issue. Otherwise, good course so far.