Chevron Left
返回到 Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security

学生对 IBM 提供的 Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security 的评价和反馈

4.6
801 个评分
160 条评论

课程概述

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity around people. process and technology. You will learn: ● Understand the key cybersecurity roles within an Organization. ● List key cybersecurity processes and an example of each process. ● Describe the architecture, file systems, and basic commands for multiple operating systems including Windows, Mac/OS, Linux and Mobile. ● Understand the concept of Virtualization as it relates to cybersecurity Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the second course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found here: https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/cybersecurity-roles-processes-operating-system-security...

热门审阅

MG

Apr 25, 2020

Very solid course. Quick overview about almost everything you need to know at the beginning. A lot of useful links with additional material to study. Thanks a lot for sharing the knowledge, indeed!

TC

May 11, 2020

Knowledge delivery is exceptional. Content is to the point and the tests really pinpoint the attention level of the volunteer taking the course.Thank you for designing such a knowledgeable course

筛选依据:

1 - Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security 的 25 个评论(共 163 个)

创建者 MFvanDeelen

Nov 17, 2019

Going into more details on Roles and Processes. But also briefly touches on the various operating systems, short-cuts and a nice week on Virtualization; that was nice!

创建者 Noor H

Nov 26, 2019

This course has designed well. Need to provide presentation files in separate download file for better clarity. Also need practical works which was not there.

创建者 Dhruv P

Apr 09, 2020

I would like to rate this course a 4.5 star. The details explained in the videos is amazingly clear and easy to understand. I appreciate the efforts put by the people making this course. However, I feel that a detailed session on OWASP would have made it worthy of a 5 star rating because that is something very important for Cybersecurity which I found missing in this course.

创建者 Jennifer E A

Jun 09, 2020

I LOVE these courses by Coursera! Totally worth my time and patience! The modules are not that difficult. And with some clever material searching, I have had little issues passing the courses. The information seems fresh yet a small percentage of links did not work. Other than that I appreciate Coursera & IBM teaming up to offer courses like this!

Thank you!

创建者 ABHIJEET K

Jun 06, 2020

Awesome but was expecting more technical details in operating system part of the course.

创建者 George E R

Nov 08, 2019

hard to understand given the heavy accents of some instructors; tests do not reflect subject matter.

创建者 Srinivasan K

Dec 31, 2019

Must learn course for cybersecurity compliance professionals. Great course and passionate IBM champions who facilitated this training and generous to share their knowledge. This course certainly enriched my level of experience in compliance field. Thank you, IBM team & Coursera team

创建者 Robert G

Nov 29, 2019

Very informative and practical class that provides timely and relevant information about Cybersecurity roles, methodologies, and resources. I would recommend this course for anyone interested in Information Security to include Cybersecurity.

创建者 Nisais N

May 13, 2020

This course helped me out a lot in understanding the very basic concepts in Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security accordingly to the name of the course. I am much benefited from this module

创建者 AMBROSE K T

Apr 29, 2020

Well presented and understood, without any background in computer education it takes a lot from skilled lectures to let me understand the concepts and overall course.

Looking forward for next course.

Thanks

创建者 Modestas G

Apr 25, 2020

Very solid course. Quick overview about almost everything you need to know at the beginning. A lot of useful links with additional material to study. Thanks a lot for sharing the knowledge, indeed!

创建者 TEJAS C

May 11, 2020

Knowledge delivery is exceptional. Content is to the point and the tests really pinpoint the attention level of the volunteer taking the course.Thank you for designing such a knowledgeable course

创建者 N'dri A T P

Apr 30, 2020

This course focuses on technical skills and process for IT security management, virtualization and cloud computing. You will learn all features of operating systems.

创建者 Alnawaz M

Oct 28, 2019

Course material was very helpful. However, it would have been nice if the contents was cross referenced with the videos for language and comprehension.

创建者 Sai K

May 12, 2020

Very informative course for people interested in getting basic knowledge about cybersecurity. The topics are explained well by the instructors.

创建者 Karan M

Jun 21, 2020

The audio quality is really bad, apart from a few lessons, most of the lectures are almost inaudible. Still a 5 star for the content.

创建者 Dwayne N

Apr 05, 2020

I loved it, the course has just the right information. Though it it can be tough at times. but worthwhile and very beneficial.

创建者 LAKSHAY S

Oct 09, 2019

At first i was hating this course design but now..its really great only what we need pay attention on videos and make notes.

创建者 saravanaguru

Jun 14, 2020

It is a good introductory level course to understand the fundamentals of Cyber Security, Cloud Computing and Virtualization

创建者 Paolo D M

Sep 30, 2019

Nice course, little less challenging than the previous one but still full of good and useful resources and tips.

创建者 SHUBHANKAR P

Dec 06, 2019

awesome content and loved the tutorials. looking forward to study about different tools used for attacking.

创建者 Jayant k r

May 27, 2020

nice and very informative course and helps you to understand cloud computing and other operating system

创建者 Calvin B

Dec 22, 2019

I learned a lot of CyberSecurity roles, processes and operating system security from this course.

创建者 Syed M M

Oct 15, 2019

One of the best course to get started with cyber security, very practical and ellaborative course

创建者 Nayani K

May 20, 2020

The course is awesome. Instructors are very clear. But some videos don't have good quality.