Chevron Left
返回到 Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security

学生对 IBM 提供的 Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security 的评价和反馈

4.6
3,696 个评分
722 条评论

课程概述

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity around people. process and technology. You will learn: ● Understand the key cybersecurity roles within an Organization. ● List key cybersecurity processes and an example of each process. ● Describe the architecture, file systems, and basic commands for multiple operating systems including Windows, Mac/OS, Linux and Mobile. ● Understand the concept of Virtualization as it relates to cybersecurity Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the second course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found here: https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/cybersecurity-roles-processes-operating-system-security...

热门审阅

MG

Apr 24, 2020

Very solid course. Quick overview about almost everything you need to know at the beginning. A lot of useful links with additional material to study. Thanks a lot for sharing the knowledge, indeed!

TC

May 10, 2020

Knowledge delivery is exceptional. Content is to the point and the tests really pinpoint the attention level of the volunteer taking the course.Thank you for designing such a knowledgeable course

筛选依据:

51 - Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security 的 75 个评论(共 741 个)

创建者 Telia F

Mar 10, 2022

I enjoyed learning the information in this course! I learned a lot of procdures and I understand there's much more to learn. And I'm so excited to continue learning and growing in this field.

创建者 Phan T H H

Jan 14, 2022

The course gave me a lot of in-depth knowledge about operating systems security that I didn't know very well. All lessons are professionally presented by IBM experts. Thank you so much IBM!

创建者 Sanovskyi S

Jun 22, 2021

Great course! A great opportunity to gain new knowledge or fill in the "gaps", see new solutions. All materials and lectures are well organized and easy to understand and very useful.

创建者 Usama R

Oct 25, 2020

the overall sound quality was a bit hard to understand at some places but the information given and the way of teaching and the level of understanding all things were great.

创建者 Rebecca P

Jan 18, 2022

The course provided a sound foundation of concepts to take a step-wise learning path to understand the requirements of operation and assurance of security. I learned alot!

创建者 N'dri A T P

Apr 30, 2020

This course focuses on technical skills and process for IT security management, virtualization and cloud computing. You will learn all features of operating systems.

创建者 AKINSHOLA W A

May 5, 2022

waoh.....finally done after so many fail in my quiz. the course is great but the narrator are not speaking up. the audio aint clear enough but i enjoy the course.

创建者 Олеся К

Jul 12, 2020

Thank you for a very interesting and useful course! The information is well systematized and illustrated. Test items are interesting and understandable.

创建者 Alnawaz M

Oct 27, 2019

Course material was very helpful. However, it would have been nice if the contents was cross referenced with the videos for language and comprehension.

创建者 Pavan K M

May 10, 2021

Theory was a bit hard to go through but later on the Technical part will be easy if you are familiar with the Cybersecurity world Loved the course

创建者 Andreea-Ioana B

Mar 28, 2021

I have easily learned so much precious information during this course! I definitely recommend this to anyone interested in the cybersecurity area.

创建者 kumar r

Aug 29, 2020

ver y much interesting course as here we not only learns how cyber security threats occurs and how to deal with it and also about cloud computing

创建者 Arjun B

Jul 31, 2020

I felt like this course is very good for understanding different topics in Cyber Security. It can be considered as basic knowledge in the field.

创建者 Sai K

May 12, 2020

Very informative course for people interested in getting basic knowledge about cybersecurity. The topics are explained well by the instructors.

创建者 lai y

Feb 27, 2021

For this whole Module to let me know more about the OS of Window ,Linux and Mac . Cloud Computing and …. i will continue to the next module

创建者 Karan m

Jun 21, 2020

The audio quality is really bad, apart from a few lessons, most of the lectures are almost inaudible. Still a 5 star for the content.

创建者 Devik J

Oct 7, 2020

This course is amazing.it's good course for cyber security students and IT students and for that who have to learn cyber security.

创建者 Farah A

Jul 5, 2021

Great overview and information regarding cybersecurity visualization, cloud security and computing, the ITIL life cycle and more.

创建者 andrew_morkel

Apr 8, 2021

Excellent content. Good overview of various OS, including Win 10, Linux, and Mac. I enjoyed the industry readings such as OWASP.

创建者 Muhammad S

Mar 17, 2021

This course provides a basic level of knowledge of cloud computing models and operating system commands and their file systems.

创建者 Vibhanshu s

Aug 30, 2020

Provides the information that it was intended to provide, which is basics of cybersecurity roles, process and operating systems

创建者 Md. M S

Dec 12, 2021

its a helpful course to learn about basic of Cybersecurity roles and operating system security. thanks IBM, thanks instructors

创建者 Dwayne N

Apr 5, 2020

I loved it, the course has just the right information. Though it it can be tough at times. but worthwhile and very beneficial.

创建者 Nurfadilah

Apr 17, 2022

Thank you so much for the helpful courses, it helps me so much to enrich my knowledge to the next level about Cybersecurity!

创建者 Tumelo M

Apr 10, 2022

what an awesome' way of learning cyber security it's the future. Mant thanks to. IBM for the amazing way of learning. 👌🏬💯