Chevron Left
返回到 Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security

学生对 IBM 提供的 Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security 的评价和反馈

4.6
4,000 个评分

课程概述

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity around people. process and technology. You will learn: ● Understand the key cybersecurity roles within an Organization. ● List key cybersecurity processes and an example of each process. ● Describe the architecture, file systems, and basic commands for multiple operating systems including Windows, Mac/OS, Linux and Mobile. ● Understand the concept of Virtualization as it relates to cybersecurity Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the second course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found here: https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/cybersecurity-roles-processes-operating-system-security...

热门审阅

MG

Apr 24, 2020

Very solid course. Quick overview about almost everything you need to know at the beginning. A lot of useful links with additional material to study. Thanks a lot for sharing the knowledge, indeed!

TC

May 10, 2020

Knowledge delivery is exceptional. Content is to the point and the tests really pinpoint the attention level of the volunteer taking the course.Thank you for designing such a knowledgeable course

筛选依据:

76 - Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security 的 100 个评论(共 808 个)

创建者 Md. M S

Dec 12, 2021

its a helpful course to learn about basic of Cybersecurity roles and operating system security. thanks IBM, thanks instructors

创建者 Dwayne N

Apr 5, 2020

I loved it, the course has just the right information. Though it it can be tough at times. but worthwhile and very beneficial.

创建者 Eugene C K A

Jul 7, 2022

Great material no too difficult for beginner and lots of resources from to let you learn more. This is just a stepping stone.

创建者 Nurfadilah

Apr 17, 2022

Thank you so much for the helpful courses, it helps me so much to enrich my knowledge to the next level about Cybersecurity!

创建者 Tumelo M

Apr 10, 2022

what an awesome' way of learning cyber security it's the future. Mant thanks to. IBM for the amazing way of learning. 👌🏬💯

创建者 Lakshay P

Oct 9, 2019

At first i was hating this course design but now..its really great only what we need pay attention on videos and make notes.

创建者 saravanaguru

Jun 14, 2020

It is a good introductory level course to understand the fundamentals of Cyber Security, Cloud Computing and Virtualization

创建者 URK18CS065 P R

Dec 16, 2020

well informative,starting off with basics and ending up with a bit of cloud computing,overall happy to attend the course>3

创建者 Vivek P

Feb 2, 2022

Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & OS Security is a great course for beginners who are interested in cybersecurity roles..

创建者 NURUL W R K

Aug 17, 2021

It was really helpful for me. Beside to increase my knowledge about security also about every unique platform. Thank you

创建者 Parvathi n

Aug 14, 2020

It is very useful,good pratice for me and to more details about cyber security roles, process &operating ayatem security

创建者 YORELL D L V

May 14, 2022

el curso me parecio perfecto ya que da los conocimientos necesarios sobre los sistemas operativos y como aprovecharlos

创建者 Ahangama L Y B

Oct 6, 2020

good course thank for all teachers for teaching me cybersecurity and otherr things then i rate 5 stars for this course

创建者 Julio C M S

Sep 22, 2020

The content of the course is quite good. The main points are summarized and shows the information in an efficient way.

创建者 Anagha v

Aug 14, 2020

It is very useful,it is good practice for me ,to know more details about cyber security roles and operating security.

创建者 Aamir M

Jan 3, 2021

Practical orientation of the Tools should be added as its very informative but limited to theoretical concepts only.

创建者 nuha a

Dec 6, 2020

This course contains basic and important information regarding cybersecurity processes and OS security

Thank you all

创建者 Ahmet C

Jan 27, 2022

I really want to thank you the people who prepared the course for beginners. It's very granular and easy to follow.

创建者 Sal S

Aug 20, 2021

love learning about cloud and virtualization.

i loved learning iOS, even i've been an BB/android user my whole life.

创建者 Alexandre S

Nov 24, 2020

The course is really interesting in order to have a clean input of the roles, processes & operating system security

创建者 Paul L M

Aug 20, 2020

Essential course for beginning the journey into understanding Virtualization and Cloud Computing security concepts.

创建者 N'GUESSAN K C

Aug 19, 2021

I have learnt a lot. The quizzes were challenging and I did appreciate it. I'm glad to go to the next step.

Thanks.

创建者 Paolo D M

Sep 30, 2019

Nice course, little less challenging than the previous one but still full of good and useful resources and tips.

创建者 Aryan S

Jul 19, 2022

The course was really helpful in understanding the basics of cybersecurity roles and operating system security.

创建者 Satyajeet B

Oct 10, 2020

The course was good content for initial basic understanding and gaining knowledge on Cybersecurity environment.