Chevron Left
返回到 Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security

学生对 IBM 提供的 Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security 的评价和反馈

4.6
4,000 个评分

课程概述

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity around people. process and technology. You will learn: ● Understand the key cybersecurity roles within an Organization. ● List key cybersecurity processes and an example of each process. ● Describe the architecture, file systems, and basic commands for multiple operating systems including Windows, Mac/OS, Linux and Mobile. ● Understand the concept of Virtualization as it relates to cybersecurity Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the second course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found here: https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/cybersecurity-roles-processes-operating-system-security...

热门审阅

MG

Apr 24, 2020

Very solid course. Quick overview about almost everything you need to know at the beginning. A lot of useful links with additional material to study. Thanks a lot for sharing the knowledge, indeed!

TC

May 10, 2020

Knowledge delivery is exceptional. Content is to the point and the tests really pinpoint the attention level of the volunteer taking the course.Thank you for designing such a knowledgeable course

筛选依据:

101 - Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security 的 125 个评论(共 808 个)

创建者 Samuel T G S

Sep 19, 2020

Very informative, well put together and as a new student I never felt that I was being overwhelmed.

Thank You.

创建者 Saqlain w

Sep 5, 2021

Super course to know about Roles, Cloud Infrastructure, Virtual machines and Different types of os Shortcuts .

创建者 James J

Mar 1, 2021

I learn alot about The roles Processes and Operating System Security works. I learn some important information

创建者 Santosh S

Aug 10, 2020

Cybersecurity play vitol role this days and i am happy to learn important course with professional instructors

创建者 Nathaniel R

Jul 11, 2022

​it was very informative. There was alot of information to cover. The instructor was amazing in his delivery

创建者 SHUBHANKAR P

Dec 6, 2019

awesome content and loved the tutorials. looking forward to study about different tools used for attacking.

创建者 SANJAY C

Jan 23, 2021

Very interesting to understand and remember all roles , process and security related to operating systems.

创建者 Sunil B

Jul 24, 2020

Its covering basics of Cyber Security Roles , processes , Operating Systems and Virtualization very nicely.

创建者 字典的恩典

Jul 24, 2021

shortcut and Linux knowledge are very useful lessons. Teachers speeches is very clear and understandable.

创建者 Richard K A

Oct 25, 2021

E​xcellent course. I would recommend this course to anyone who is in the IT security/engineering field.

创建者 Jayant k r

May 27, 2020

nice and very informative course and helps you to understand cloud computing and other operating system

创建者 Emre G

Mar 12, 2022

It was a great course after introduction to Cyber Security world. Thank you for this amazing source

创建者 jorge C

Jun 8, 2022

I thank the tutors and coursera for giving me the knowledge and being able to advance my knowledge

创建者 Juan D

Jan 30, 2021

I wish the MacOS functions were covered in as much detail as the Windows and Linux functions were.

创建者 Andrew O C

Aug 23, 2020

Very detailed for entry professionals in the field of cybersecurity. Thank you IBM and the tutors

创建者 Erwin N

Jul 20, 2020

Great Job Course Instructors!!! I really learned a lot from this course!!! Thank you so much!!!

创建者 Calvin B

Dec 21, 2019

I learned a lot of CyberSecurity roles, processes and operating system security from this course.

创建者 Syed M M

Oct 15, 2019

One of the best course to get started with cyber security, very practical and ellaborative course

创建者 Ellon C

Oct 29, 2021

I was able to get a deeper understanding of the difference between the Cloud and Virtualization.

创建者 NORFAIZAH O

Jul 23, 2020

I learnt a lot from this course. Thumbs up to the instructor and specialist from IBM. Thank You.

创建者 Maximiliano D S

May 18, 2022

Really good course, understandable lenguaje and really entertaining

I really enjoyed the course

创建者 MD Y A

Sep 10, 2021

Successfully completed a course about Cybersecurity Roles, Process & Operating System Security.

创建者 Shadrack R

Sep 24, 2020

What a fantastic course this is. Thanks to IBM and all involved in making this course possible!

创建者 Is R S N S

Sep 17, 2020

Comprehensive material and knowledge, give me more prespective about operation system. love it!

创建者 Eduardo D G

Sep 8, 2020

Escellent course. Recomendable and essential for any person who starts in Cybersecurity Carreer