Chevron Left
返回到 Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security

学生对 IBM 提供的 Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security 的评价和反馈

4.6
3,154 个评分
633 条评论

课程概述

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity around people. process and technology. You will learn: ● Understand the key cybersecurity roles within an Organization. ● List key cybersecurity processes and an example of each process. ● Describe the architecture, file systems, and basic commands for multiple operating systems including Windows, Mac/OS, Linux and Mobile. ● Understand the concept of Virtualization as it relates to cybersecurity Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the second course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found here: https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/cybersecurity-roles-processes-operating-system-security...

热门审阅

MG
Apr 24, 2020

Very solid course. Quick overview about almost everything you need to know at the beginning. A lot of useful links with additional material to study. Thanks a lot for sharing the knowledge, indeed!

TC
May 10, 2020

Knowledge delivery is exceptional. Content is to the point and the tests really pinpoint the attention level of the volunteer taking the course.Thank you for designing such a knowledgeable course

筛选依据:

76 - Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security 的 100 个评论(共 651 个)

创建者 Aamir M

Jan 3, 2021

Practical orientation of the Tools should be added as its very informative but limited to theoretical concepts only.

创建者 nuha a

Dec 6, 2020

This course contains basic and important information regarding cybersecurity processes and OS security

Thank you all

创建者 Sal S

Aug 20, 2021

love learning about cloud and virtualization.

i loved learning iOS, even i've been an BB/android user my whole life.

创建者 Alexandre S

Nov 24, 2020

The course is really interesting in order to have a clean input of the roles, processes & operating system security

创建者 Paul L M

Aug 20, 2020

Essential course for beginning the journey into understanding Virtualization and Cloud Computing security concepts.

创建者 N'GUESSAN K C

Aug 19, 2021

I have learnt a lot. The quizzes were challenging and I did appreciate it. I'm glad to go to the next step.

Thanks.

创建者 Paolo D M

Sep 30, 2019

Nice course, little less challenging than the previous one but still full of good and useful resources and tips.

创建者 Aryan S

Nov 9, 2021

The course was really helpful in understanding the basics of cybersecurity roles and operating system security.

创建者 Satyajeet B

Oct 10, 2020

The course was good content for initial basic understanding and gaining knowledge on Cybersecurity environment.

创建者 Samuel T G S

Sep 19, 2020

Very informative, well put together and as a new student I never felt that I was being overwhelmed.

Thank You.

创建者 Saqlain w

Sep 5, 2021

Super course to know about Roles, Cloud Infrastructure, Virtual machines and Different types of os Shortcuts .

创建者 James J

Mar 1, 2021

I learn alot about The roles Processes and Operating System Security works. I learn some important information

创建者 Santosh S

Aug 10, 2020

Cybersecurity play vitol role this days and i am happy to learn important course with professional instructors

创建者 SHUBHANKAR P

Dec 6, 2019

awesome content and loved the tutorials. looking forward to study about different tools used for attacking.

创建者 SANJAY C

Jan 23, 2021

Very interesting to understand and remember all roles , process and security related to operating systems.

创建者 Sunil B

Jul 24, 2020

Its covering basics of Cyber Security Roles , processes , Operating Systems and Virtualization very nicely.

创建者 CAI D T

Jul 24, 2021

shortcut and Linux knowledge are very useful lessons. Teachers speeches is very clear and understandable.

创建者 Richard K A

Oct 25, 2021

E​xcellent course. I would recommend this course to anyone who is in the IT security/engineering field.

创建者 Jayant k r

May 27, 2020

nice and very informative course and helps you to understand cloud computing and other operating system

创建者 Juan D

Jan 30, 2021

I wish the MacOS functions were covered in as much detail as the Windows and Linux functions were.

创建者 Andrew O C

Aug 23, 2020

Very detailed for entry professionals in the field of cybersecurity. Thank you IBM and the tutors

创建者 Erwin N

Jul 20, 2020

Great Job Course Instructors!!! I really learned a lot from this course!!! Thank you so much!!!

创建者 Calvin B

Dec 21, 2019

I learned a lot of CyberSecurity roles, processes and operating system security from this course.

创建者 Syed M M

Oct 15, 2019

One of the best course to get started with cyber security, very practical and ellaborative course

创建者 Ellon C

Oct 29, 2021

I was able to get a deeper understanding of the difference between the Cloud and Virtualization.