Chevron Left
返回到 Data Analysis Using Python

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 Data Analysis Using Python 的评价和反馈

4.6
207 个评分
51 条评论

课程概述

This course provides an introduction to basic data science techniques using Python. Students are introduced to core concepts like Data Frames and joining data, and learn how to use data analysis libraries like pandas, numpy, and matplotlib. This course provides an overview of loading, inspecting, and querying real-world data, and how to answer basic questions about that data. Students will gain skills in data aggregation and summarization, as well as basic data visualization....

热门审阅

JA

Sep 6, 2021

Good course, it gives you the basic info to pandas, numpy and matplotlib. It teaches you how to obtain dataframes, join, filter, group, summarize and visualize data. Short course but really worth it.

FM

Jan 7, 2022

this course was perfect for me, I learned alot from it.\n\nI want to thank Jahnavi Chowdary quck reply and you helping me through out, you also deserve five stars

筛选依据:

26 - Data Analysis Using Python 的 50 个评论(共 56 个)

创建者 JAN O J

May 4, 2021

this was very useful and well prepared course. Thanks a lot

创建者 Alexander P

Feb 11, 2021

Practice makes perfect, and this course is truly practical

创建者 Eric C

Dec 26, 2021

T​his course has elevated my python data analysis skills

创建者 Rajsingh R

Nov 25, 2021

Fantastic and Practical, very useful and handy.

创建者 Kagiso K D

Jul 22, 2021

Great content and stimulating assessments

创建者 Kudalkar D A

Feb 27, 2022

Very very nice course for beginners.

创建者 Jiahao H

Sep 13, 2021

it helps me improve a lot!!!

创建者 Masahisa W

Jun 29, 2021

C​rystal clear for begineers

创建者 Calvin K L Y

Jan 9, 2022

nice hands on course

创建者 Digant P D

Aug 2, 2021

really great course

创建者 Gaurav P

Aug 14, 2021

amazing content,

创建者 Wael E K

Jul 24, 2021

well organized.

创建者 J H

Jul 16, 2021

On one hand this is a really good course and the slides are excellent and enough to teach you all you will need to know. However, the assignments are not always clear about what you should do and you may find that having the right columns in the wrong order is enough to mark you wrong. This being said, if you look at the output from the errors it will give you an indication of exactly why the test failed and what the test was actually looking for.

创建者 Donna G

May 5, 2022

I learned a lot in this course. I enjoyed the homework/assessments. I do wish the assessment questions were worded a little more clearly for those of us who overthink. I found that my mistakes were often in misunderstanding what was wanted.

I found a lot of answers combing the discussion forums, but I also did a lot of outside research. YouTube helped a lot to get pandas down. Overall, I feel like it was well worth the time and effort.

创建者 David T

Jun 17, 2021

It was a good class. The assignments are fairly straightforward and the videos are bite-sized so you don't have to sift through hours upon hours of video. As for improvement, I think it's more an issue with Coursera itself rather than the instructor or UPenn, but I sometimes feel like it's hard to know how much I've retained from the class.

创建者 Luke H

May 24, 2021

I'd like for this to be a little more in-depth. I had fun with the data visualisations. However, probably more of manipulating the data would be good.

创建者 Anne L

Mar 25, 2021

Very informative course. However lessons feel more like telling than teaching. The lecturer could go more in depth.

创建者 Alejandro M

Feb 8, 2021

Videos touching same theme were too short (26 sec, 1 min, etc.) and disruptive. Wish there could be more practices.

创建者 Akash K

Apr 13, 2021

course is overall good but face some problem in understanding of homework questions, proper explanation is needed

创建者 Daniel P

Feb 18, 2022

The issure of learning the difference between dataframe and series needs to be a bit more clear in my opinion.

创建者 Farshad S

Jul 30, 2021

it would be better if sections were covered more of panda and matplotlib and even seaborn

创建者 Mehta A J

Feb 22, 2022

the data summarization part was rushed through, apart from it, the course is very good

创建者 Akshat J

Aug 10, 2021

Great Course! Would have liked to go even more in depth

创建者 Moturu N S

Jul 30, 2021

Very good introduction to data analysis using python

创建者 Daniel P

Dec 17, 2020

Short but very informative course. I like it!