Chevron Left
返回到 使用 Python 进行数据分析

学生对 IBM 提供的 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的评价和反馈

4.7
10,133 个评分
1,427 条评论

课程概述

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

热门审阅

SC

May 06, 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

RP

Apr 20, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

筛选依据:

251 - 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的 275 个评论(共 1,417 个)

创建者 Tom M

Jan 01, 2019

Really great overview. Outlines how to create an example predictive analytic from tart to finish in a really cohesive way.

创建者 Cinmoy D S

May 25, 2020

One of best course.As usual IBM courses are very useful.Specially the labs are very helpful.But more topics are expected.

创建者 Oğuz K M

May 20, 2020

the course is clear and understandable with comprehensive contents about using python and build basic modelling pipeline.

创建者 Jacob S

Oct 30, 2018

Great information. Definitely worth every second of time spent. I will be coming back to this course later for reference.

创建者 Neeraj S

Oct 19, 2018

Teaches the basics well. Suits someone who has prior fundamental knowledge as the course hits the main points succinctly.

创建者 Irteza A N

Jun 27, 2018

I find it worth the money taken the teaching methodology is excellent and even an average student can gain a lot from it.

创建者 Ritika A

May 05, 2020

it improved a lot of my understanding of python and the data analysis through python, Thankyou for designing this course

创建者 Shiva K L

May 03, 2020

It was very good and informative. Some of the videos are quite fast though. Need to watch it few times to understand it.

创建者 Carolina P G

Apr 19, 2020

It has a excelent videos with specific and clear information, the labs are good help to understending better the topics.

创建者 Tan J W

Mar 05, 2020

Very comprehensive course! Would recommend! Though I personally feel like some of the quizzes were not difficult enough.

创建者 MICHAEL K

Jan 04, 2020

Data Analysis with Python has made me to apply the mathematical and statistical knowledge in solving community problems.

创建者 John N

Dec 03, 2019

Awesome Course. I love this class!!! Strongly recommend this course for those who wants to learn Data Science in Python.

创建者 Riya B

Jun 27, 2019

Very good. lots of methods are covered in this course. Should include 1 complete real-world scenario handled end-to-end.

创建者 Md I I

May 03, 2019

One of the best courses I have ever taken. Gives a complete hands-on experience of analyzing real-world data with python

创建者 Wang L

Apr 19, 2019

It’s a very fundamental course for newcomers. I enjoyed a lot from it. And the lab provides greatly functional practice.

创建者 Shashiprabha M W

May 03, 2020

This was my first time learning to do visualization with python and it gave a clear idea about how to do visualization.

创建者 Germán A R D

Feb 18, 2020

Gran curso, muy bien orientado a dejar claros todos los conceptos, con herramientas muy bien integradas al aprendizaje.

创建者 Ritesh J

Dec 10, 2018

Good course to start with. Course deals with basics of Python, Descriptive Analysis, Exploratory Analysis and Modeling.

创建者 Vikash K

Aug 22, 2019

It is a good course. Why it is not possible to teach everything in Python in small modules but it gives a great start.

创建者 Julio E L C

Mar 02, 2019

A well and vast explanation and review on Statistical Data Analysis with Python. An awesome course!!! I just loved it.

创建者 Dhruv S

Mar 26, 2020

Really great course with excellent instructions and pointers on model fitting and evaluation best practices. Thanks!!

创建者 Naim A

Jun 24, 2019

Fantastic course, very informative and well formatted. Easy to navigate through lessons and weeks.

Highly recommended!

创建者 Anukruthi R

Apr 18, 2019

Im very interested in this course. Ill let my peers to this course.I'll suggest everyone to make thier skills better.

创建者 Siripat W

Sep 22, 2018

This course are difficult to me, but I think it awesome!. It's make me know much better, I surely repeat this course.

创建者 Gerald Q

May 02, 2020

The content builds up very gradually that you don't realise how much you've covered until you look back. at the end.