Chevron Left
返回到 使用 Python 进行数据分析

学生对 IBM 提供的 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的评价和反馈

4.7
12,481 个评分
1,810 条评论

课程概述

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

热门审阅

RP
Apr 19, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

SC
May 5, 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

筛选依据:

251 - 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的 275 个评论(共 1,791 个)

创建者 Benjamin C

May 22, 2019

Curso muy completo, repleto de información útil con problemáticas reales y ejercicios de aplicación espectaculares. Sin dudas voy a recomendar este curso!

创建者 Noel A P

Jun 6, 2020

A very good course for anyone who wants to get started with pandas, NumPy, SciPy, sklearn.. and learn how to look at data and meaningful insights from it

创建者 Albert O

May 19, 2020

Amazing content. I learned a lot of concepts used in analyzing data in Python. Examples in the course made it simple and easy to practice and understand.

创建者 AVIJIT B

Apr 21, 2020

This course is good for someone who wants to start learning machine learning. It covers all the relevant topics which will help you in machine learning.

创建者 Ezeoke C

May 12, 2020

This course was packed with a lot of details. I mean a lot. If one doesn't take his/her time to go through everything, it would just become overwhelming

创建者 Robert F

Mar 8, 2020

Very Good Course. I really learned what Data Analysis really is ... opened my eyes! Very useful course for industry as well, I would imagine. Thank you!

创建者 Dwight

Jan 26, 2020

This was an excellent course that had datasets with which to work with. With practice and exploration of data wrangling, my confidence level is growing.

创建者 kamran A

Aug 20, 2020

This is one of the best courses I have done so far on Coursera. The special point is this course has the whole project hierarchy for the bottom to top.

创建者 Wedrick A E

May 14, 2020

This course is quite challenging compared to the past courses. It really needs you to review and understand everything before you can pass the quizzes.

创建者 Bill G

Sep 20, 2019

Wow!! Great course!

I learned a LOT. The material is not easy, especially for a non-math person but is one of the best courses I have taken on Coursera.

创建者 Furkan G

Jul 28, 2020

This course is a good opportunity to test yourself in data science and moreover it provides you to advance your knowledge and skills in data analysis.

创建者 Jorge S

May 15, 2020

Excellent module. It gave me a good overview of all components about data analysis. I applied it immediately to a case that I had in hands in my job.

创建者 朱晓琳

Mar 12, 2019

This course is about regression, how to create models, how to evaluate and select a model or parameters. These are exactly what I would like to know.

创建者 Ho Y C

May 29, 2020

Course lectures and materials are very well delivered and written. The lab sessions are interesting and difficulty level is just right for beginners.

创建者 Anurag G

Mar 11, 2019

Amazing course to start data analysis with python. It covers most important aspects of data preprocessing in machine learning using python libraries.

创建者 Moez B

Jan 31, 2019

Excellent course. The level of difficulty is not high, but you can still learn quite a bit from the videos and especially from the Jupyter notebooks.

创建者 Minhaj A A

May 2, 2020

Refreshed my concepts about the statistics, regression and error calculation. Explained most of it in a very unambiguous manner. Highly recommended.

创建者 Soumak M

Mar 22, 2020

An insightful course which is consized appropriately making one comfortable with basic statistics ,creating model pipelines and data visualizations.

创建者 Federico E B C

Oct 26, 2019

Great course, I loved the final project because it really puts what you've learned to test. I wish there was more like a project like this per week.

创建者 K. S S

Jul 13, 2019

One of the best course for data analysis with python. It covers the concepts to start working on a project and has well detailed explanation to all.

创建者 Tanveer J

Jul 7, 2019

Excellent combination of core statistical concepts being translated into digestible python codes.!! Yes I can comfortably use linear regression now!

创建者 jevontkw

Sep 16, 2020

Great hands-on lab examples and step by step teaching which makes the content easily digestible even to those without much prior python experience.

创建者 Jorge A C C

Jan 19, 2020

Muy didactico y util, recomiendo repasar algunos conceptos de estadistica para que sea mucho más comprensible los analisis que se estan realizando.

创建者 Jesús A G C

Nov 7, 2020

I perceived a responsible and loyal attitude towards the student.

I learned a lot about how to analyze and manage data with a specific objective.

创建者 SACHIN G

Oct 11, 2019

The course is made in very simple language, anyone can learn from this course. The most amazing part of the course is Lab. Love you IBM & COURSERA