Chevron Left
返回到 使用 Python 进行数据分析

学生对 IBM 提供的 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的评价和反馈

4.7
14,204 个评分
2,106 条评论

课程概述

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

热门审阅

SC
May 5, 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

RP
Apr 19, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

筛选依据:

1601 - 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的 1625 个评论(共 2,099 个)

创建者 Andrew B

Jan 25, 2019

Good for a first course in data analysis however this course covers the subject on a very superficial level. There are a few errors in the assignment's solution guide.

创建者 Rahul S

Apr 10, 2019

Good but in the end of the course specially week 4 and week 5, speed of information providing in videos get to very high speed comparative to other weeks information.

创建者 24_ S B

Jun 24, 2020

For a Beginner data science ,the entire course is very helpful.Though some portion of the course needs more clarification about the topic,but overall I am satisfied

创建者 Mix U T

May 15, 2020

The course provides a complete guide for beginners to start data analysis. but mostly it provides a rough overview of concepts so we need to learn in detail manually

创建者 Krithin K V

Dec 2, 2019

Some of the topics at the end of the video have been rushed to end. I would rather liked to see an elaborate examples for those topics to atleast have an idea of it.

创建者 LEONARDO R

Apr 8, 2020

185/5000

It requires more technical skills and knowledge in other areas not mentioned like python or IBM platform.

However this has done push me to learn more skills.

创建者 Timothy B

May 8, 2020

I could have used a little more explanation when it came to Pipelines and Polynomials, but I figure there will likely be more of that to come in the later courses.

创建者 Siddharth T

May 1, 2020

The course is a good start for beginners. The course contained everything useful form churning of data to regression. Pretty decent explanation with practice labs.

创建者 Isis S C

Nov 21, 2020

The course is well organized and the content is presented is an accessible manner. Exercises could be more challenging and cumulative to help increase retention.

创建者 Eliseo B F

Feb 11, 2020

Most of the course is very easy to understand, although the exercises in the notebook can become complex, the exercises do not always run and must be done again.

创建者 Harshit T

Sep 22, 2018

Fun course! Lots of interesting content. It could've been more interesting and challenging with addition of a couple of marked assignments or a capstone project!

创建者 Shivam C

Jun 3, 2020

This Course was very informative and beneficial and conceptual too, being newbie i personally feel that this course has taught me alot. Thanks to team Coursera

创建者 Sebastián M

Apr 22, 2020

Muy buen curso, por mejorar: varios errores en los talleres y también no fue posible ingresar a estos durante varios días lo cual atrasó el proceso de estudio.

创建者 Osagie A

Dec 22, 2020

I love how engaging the course is with its labs and how it is well-packaged in such a manner that encourages beginners to learn... keep up the good work guys.

创建者 Kedharnath A

Apr 15, 2019

I found this module very difficult to understand as it was loaded with high end concepts and coding. Might have to redo this course to understand even better.

创建者 Manoj S

Mar 9, 2019

Course content is very good but I feel it can be more improved if the training is provided at slower pace. Also the examples should be in detail. Overall good

创建者 Andrés C P A

Jan 30, 2020

I think it would be good if the units had activities to deliver mandatory since that would allow to strengthen the knowledge acquired. Thanks for the course.

创建者 Ricardo R O

Oct 13, 2021

T​his course is too complete, but have too many questions between videos, its feels like a brake every time, I think is more easer at the end of the videos.

创建者 Faizan A S

Dec 1, 2019

The course content is really great and method of teaching is very specific .Much details very covered during the course and really i gained a lot from this.

创建者 SOUVIK B

Aug 31, 2018

Good course if you are beginning data science. You don't need much of python experience but will be better to have if you want to quickly finish the course.

创建者 Sreelatha V

Jan 5, 2020

Very detailed and guided course that provides an overview of data analysis in Python with short assignments after each video and interesting lab courses.

创建者 Guilherme V

Jul 3, 2020

insufficient statistic, as the name of the course is Data Analysis, i would expect more classes about the different distributions of data, pdf and pmf..

创建者 Katarina S

Mar 22, 2020

One of the best courses in the IBM Data Science Specialisation.

I would like to have more quiz questions and opportunities to practise what was covered.

创建者 Shayan K

Sep 12, 2021

There must be a slightly high level of Quiz, assignment and Project and must have to add some more advanced concepts about statistics and probability.

创建者 Frank

Aug 30, 2019

I would have given it 5 stars but they barely went over polynomial regressions and pipelines and it was a major portion of the end of class assignment.