Chevron Left
返回到 使用 Python 进行数据分析

学生对 IBM 提供的 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的评价和反馈

4.7
14,225 个评分
2,108 条评论

课程概述

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

热门审阅

RP
Apr 19, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

SC
May 5, 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

筛选依据:

1651 - 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的 1675 个评论(共 2,102 个)

创建者 Wesley C

Oct 3, 2019

Other than some minor errors and bugs, I think this course gave good introductory material that can be supplemented with other books.

创建者 Cindy N P P

May 10, 2020

There should be another grading method for the final task, that a system is in charge of assigning the grades, not other classmates

创建者 Oscar J C

Jan 21, 2020

The course is well designed, however, in some videos exist misspelling functions that may confuse when you try to test on your own.

创建者 Sujith K S

Oct 20, 2020

Seemed a bit rushed towards the end. Advanced topics such as pipelines, polynomial transformation, etc were not explained clearly.

创建者 Maddipudi p

Dec 24, 2020

content is great.playback speed can go bit slow for students like me from India language is bit hard to understand at that speed.

创建者 Tsungai J M

Oct 12, 2019

Some areas were a bit complex and required additional reading outside of the content provided but overall I enjoyed the course.

创建者 Marc S

Jun 30, 2019

Great course explaining some data analysis techniques. Some minor errors in voice track and material, but overall good content.

创建者 Ajith B

Jul 14, 2021

Good Course. But many content's have been packed in this small one , I guess additional reading content could have been given.

创建者 Jorge I L C

Aug 19, 2020

muy bueno, este curso deberia ser el 2do o tercero en esta seccion, se ve bastante de lo que usa un data science normalmente!

创建者 RANGA D

Apr 28, 2020

Good for an individual who is passionate about data science

Thanks course era for providing the course

#datascience enthusiast

创建者 RICHARD D

Oct 11, 2019

This course give a brief Understanding Of Data Analysis with python. Thanks to the IBM for making us part of The IBM family.

创建者 G D

Aug 24, 2019

This is the good course for beginners. Great Explanations for pandas, EDA and scikit learn model analysis. Good to try this!

创建者 Rohan B

Jun 14, 2019

This is an excellent for anyone who wants to learn about analyzing data and preparing and training the model,visualizing it.

创建者 Mohnish M

May 30, 2020

It was good, could've been a little for detailed and with a few more examples but it was still great and easy to understand

创建者 Alexander T

Sep 30, 2018

Very clear and effective course to get the basic principles of performing Data Analysis with Python. Highly recommendable.

创建者 Akshay B

Mar 28, 2020

The course content is good. However, some ready to use short notes type material should be provided for future references

创建者 Stu A

Aug 19, 2021

This course started getting challenging, more so compared to the previous courses in the Data Science Certificate track.

创建者 陈嘉琪

Aug 29, 2019

Actually I don't think there are enough coding practices, but the videos are great learning materials for new starters.

创建者 Shubham K

Sep 2, 2021

Good course! But needed some more practice on Pipelines, Multivariate Regression, Grid Search CV and Ridge Regression.

创建者 Declan H M G

May 30, 2019

Well structured, good detail. Lacking a peer graded assignment at the end to really put our skills to the test though.

创建者 Vivek K L

Jul 7, 2020

This is a tough course for beginners. So instead of playing a presentation they should look up for a good instructor.

创建者 Prasanth K M

May 11, 2020

This is good to understand and plot the data using Python. Most of the course and test are revolve around statistics.

创建者 Deemo

Jun 6, 2020

Good tool with little mistakes.

The quizzes are too easy

Hope can code the whole project not a part of the vital codes

创建者 vineet r p

Mar 18, 2020

It's an amazing course but I think there should more theoretical information about Linear and Polynomial regression.

创建者 Roberto M

Nov 17, 2019

The course is very interesting with a lot of detail but it doesn't but it is to short for all the matters it covers.