Chevron Left
返回到 使用 Python 进行数据分析

学生对 IBM 提供的 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的评价和反馈

4.7
14,225 个评分
2,108 条评论

课程概述

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

热门审阅

RP
Apr 19, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

SC
May 5, 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

筛选依据:

351 - 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的 375 个评论(共 2,102 个)

创建者 prahlad p

Apr 3, 2020

For anyone not exposed to Python environment - it is an excellent hands on beginning. The concepts are explained by hands on practice.

创建者 Muhammad Z

Feb 21, 2019

One of the best course that I have taken. Starts from foundations and leaves you where you can be on your own in further discoveries.

创建者 Amitangshu D

Dec 20, 2018

Just that some of the questions asked in videos were inappropriately timed, often at middle of sentences and words of the narration.

创建者 OMKAR R N

Apr 21, 2020

very good and descriptive course . learned a lots of things . both programming and mathematical concepts . Labs are very helpful .

创建者 uttam g

Apr 17, 2020

Great course for beginner

Learned lots of new things from this course .Being a beginner it was really tough but thanks to instructor

创建者 Chris B

Apr 13, 2020

Great way to learn, at your own pace when it suits you. Course was well set out taking you from easy content to harder at the end.

创建者 Harsh N M

Apr 11, 2020

Great learning experience with lot of quizs and assignment testing one's understanding. Waiting to learn and complete more courses.

创建者 Peter G

May 29, 2019

Challenging, but very rewarding course with code that will help you with all your data science endeavors down the road. Thank you!

创建者 guanyu w

Aug 8, 2020

super helpful this course i love the labs and also i found the professors of this course replied quickly about students questions

创建者 Abhijit S

Feb 29, 2020

Very good for beginner. Explained at right pace and lab course and test ensures you understand the steps while able to reproduce.

创建者 Rose C

Apr 19, 2019

I really like the last 4th and 5th sections for data model creation, analysis, evaluation and refinement. Very enjoy this course!

创建者 Sahibjot S

Aug 8, 2021

I would recommend this course to the beginners in data science. This course explains very well how to analyze data using python.

创建者 Ravi P

Apr 7, 2021

Would appreciate the team for a well designed course, which was easy to understand, and practical to apply the knowledge learnt!

创建者 Annissa Z

Sep 10, 2020

This course is simple though practical to the real problem. It harnesses my fundamental skills on data analysis with practices.

创建者 Shiv k

Jun 7, 2020

It was very informative and data analysis is explained from basic to high and the explanation of each and every topic was clear.

创建者 Robert A

Aug 29, 2021

G​reat learning experience. A challenge that had me go back and review the material several times, and improve on my learning.

创建者 ACHAL P

May 13, 2020

This course is really useful for those who exactly wants to know how data visualize and normalize and how we predict the data .

创建者 Periklis K

Jan 2, 2020

This course is an essential fist step that you should follow if you want to get a good and thorough introduction on this topic!

创建者 Alfonso P

Aug 22, 2019

Excellent Course, develops data Scientist skills associated with the methodology associated with the Data Science Certification

创建者 Mayank S

Jun 4, 2020

This course has been very helpful for me. I've learned so much in this course. Thank you to the team for making this worth it.

创建者 Sze M C

Oct 22, 2021

awesome content, a quick summary for the pros, cons, purpose and comparison between the 3 main topics will help comprehension

创建者 Samuel K N

Aug 23, 2021

T​his course is a little more specific coding wise, great to learn some of the principles behind model creation and analysis.

创建者 Sagea T

Jul 31, 2018

It is a very challenging course, I would've like a course project to practice and utilize all the skills taught in the course

创建者 Elijah

May 30, 2021

This course could not be much greater. I enjoyed every bit of it and learnt so much. Thanks IBM for such a wonderful course.

创建者 Nick

Jun 2, 2019

There are some important concepts covered (hyperparameters, training data), the visuals are good, but the tests are too easy