Chevron Left
返回到 使用 Python 进行数据分析

学生对 IBM 提供的 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的评价和反馈

4.7
14,913 个评分
2,236 条评论

课程概述

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

热门审阅

RP

Apr 19, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

SC

May 5, 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

筛选依据:

376 - 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的 400 个评论(共 2,239 个)

创建者 Ravi P

Apr 7, 2021

Would appreciate the team for a well designed course, which was easy to understand, and practical to apply the knowledge learnt!

创建者 Annissa Z

Sep 10, 2020

This course is simple though practical to the real problem. It harnesses my fundamental skills on data analysis with practices.

创建者 Shiv k

Jun 7, 2020

It was very informative and data analysis is explained from basic to high and the explanation of each and every topic was clear.

创建者 Robert A

Aug 29, 2021

G​reat learning experience. A challenge that had me go back and review the material several times, and improve on my learning.

创建者 ACHAL P

May 13, 2020

This course is really useful for those who exactly wants to know how data visualize and normalize and how we predict the data .

创建者 Periklis K

Jan 2, 2020

This course is an essential fist step that you should follow if you want to get a good and thorough introduction on this topic!

创建者 Alfonso P

Aug 22, 2019

Excellent Course, develops data Scientist skills associated with the methodology associated with the Data Science Certification

创建者 Mayank S

Jun 4, 2020

This course has been very helpful for me. I've learned so much in this course. Thank you to the team for making this worth it.

创建者 Sze M C

Oct 22, 2021

awesome content, a quick summary for the pros, cons, purpose and comparison between the 3 main topics will help comprehension

创建者 Samuel K N

Aug 23, 2021

T​his course is a little more specific coding wise, great to learn some of the principles behind model creation and analysis.

创建者 Sagea T

Jul 31, 2018

It is a very challenging course, I would've like a course project to practice and utilize all the skills taught in the course

创建者 Ritika B

Feb 11, 2022

Beginner Friendly course. Helpful in the terms of simple concepts of Data Analysis. Good course to get started in the field.

创建者 Elijah

May 30, 2021

This course could not be much greater. I enjoyed every bit of it and learnt so much. Thanks IBM for such a wonderful course.

创建者 Nick

Jun 2, 2019

There are some important concepts covered (hyperparameters, training data), the visuals are good, but the tests are too easy

创建者 Amol G

May 13, 2020

very good course and i have learn lot of skill of data science from this course

also it contain very good project at last .

创建者 Lakshminarayana D

Sep 27, 2019

Its was a great learning experience working with model fitting, different methods and different data visual representation.

创建者 Jeevan P

Jun 6, 2020

Nice course with lot of content. It would be nice if extra content is provided to learn about some of the topics in depth.

创建者 Jonathan T C

May 2, 2020

Pretty cool course, I really appreciate the material in here, i learned a lot about data analysis in here. Awesome Thanks!

创建者 Johann D J O H

Feb 21, 2020

Is a great course and you can learn some functions to develop models to predict results. All with the big python language

创建者 Kang R K

Sep 29, 2019

The fastest way to learn Python's famous libraries such as pandas, numpy, scikit-learn, and etc, as tools of data science.

创建者 Tom M

Jan 1, 2019

Really great overview. Outlines how to create an example predictive analytic from tart to finish in a really cohesive way.

创建者 Diego A U

Oct 30, 2021

It was a great learning experience. In Video questions, labs and Questiions after each module eased the learning process.

创建者 Kelly D

Mar 7, 2021

I learned some great tools that i hadn't learned in other Python courses, which I can apply directly to my side projects.

创建者 Cinmoy D

May 24, 2020

One of best course.As usual IBM courses are very useful.Specially the labs are very helpful.But more topics are expected.

创建者 Oğuz K M

May 20, 2020

the course is clear and understandable with comprehensive contents about using python and build basic modelling pipeline.