Chevron Left
返回到 使用 Python 进行数据分析

学生对 IBM 提供的 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的评价和反馈

4.7
14,902 个评分
2,236 条评论

课程概述

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

热门审阅

SC

May 5, 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

RP

Apr 19, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

筛选依据:

476 - 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的 500 个评论(共 2,238 个)

创建者 Charles C

Dec 13, 2020

Course is very well put together and gives the learner a really good rubric to follow for future analyses.

创建者 Nath S

Apr 15, 2022

The course has great video explanation for the algoritms and I really liked the practice on IBM platform.

创建者 Vikram B

Jun 7, 2020

Really enjoyed this course - got a good insight into how we can explore and manipulate data for analysis.

创建者 Karen C

Apr 23, 2020

A lot of info packed into a short timeframe - I learned a lot from this one, and it's immediately usable!

创建者 Higor P

Apr 20, 2020

The content is very good! But i think there should be content about time series analysis with python too.

创建者 Sumit R

Apr 14, 2020

Awesome course with wonderful teaching method. I beleive that its really help me get success in my career

创建者 Olli

Apr 1, 2019

Great demonstration of pandas, matplotlib and seaborn for data analysis along with some critical thinking

创建者 MAURICIO A R A

Sep 12, 2020

Excellent course and is made for people as me that did not know anything about Python and Data Analysis.

创建者 Vaseekaran V

Jul 12, 2020

Really great introduction to data analysis by using Python. Statistical methods, explanations are great.

创建者 Gonçalo T

Jun 5, 2020

Excellent course for those who are new to python and data analysis. Well organized and very good content

创建者 AKPAN, G E

Dec 31, 2019

Highly well planned and structured for easy understanding. I enjoyed every bit of it. It's becoming fun!

创建者 Lingjun K

Apr 27, 2019

excellent course! However, wish to have a more detailed instruction on the drill of the required skills.

创建者 Marwan K

Aug 17, 2021

I​ am really glad to pass this course.

T​hank you Coursera.

T​hank you IBM.

T​hank you to all instructors.

创建者 dark d

Nov 7, 2019

i tell that this is my first course in data science and it is agreat course.love it and i apreciate it.

创建者 FAIZAN A

Sep 28, 2019

The course is greatly designed. We need to incorporate a little description of forecasting models also.

创建者 Gregory R G J

Nov 4, 2018

Overall a give this course a Thumbs Up!

Would like to have Peer Assignment to really test my knowledge.

创建者 ID C R

Dec 29, 2021

It was a wonderful learning experience. would recommend new learners to start data analysis with this!

创建者 Nithin G

Jun 23, 2020

More detailed video components would increase the ease of functioning in the lab sessions really well!

创建者 CRISTIAN A U R

Jan 12, 2020

Excellent course! The concepts are very clear, and also provides a lot of useful tools for daily work.

创建者 man s b

Oct 5, 2019

Everything was new for me, it taught me a way to let in the data science vast field and opportunities.

创建者 Peizhi Z

May 11, 2018

Excellent course, covered very deep! Videos are very helpful and exercise materials are well designed!

创建者 ASHFAQ H

Aug 10, 2021

Very hand-on course which gives insights on the methods of analysis using python, highly recommended.

创建者 Ashwin S H

Feb 13, 2021

It was a very insightful and informative course! It increased my interest in python and data science.

创建者 Thanh N N

Mar 11, 2019

This course provide appropriate knowledge for data analysis. I learned more from this course. Thanks!

创建者 Cameron S B

Feb 22, 2019

I am going to respond to the mathematical question posed in forum. just been busy. great course tho