Chevron Left
返回到 使用 Python 进行数据分析

学生对 IBM 提供的 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的评价和反馈

4.7
14,945 个评分
2,247 条评论

课程概述

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

热门审阅

SC

May 5, 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

RP

Apr 19, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

筛选依据:

501 - 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的 525 个评论(共 2,250 个)

创建者 man s b

Oct 5, 2019

Everything was new for me, it taught me a way to let in the data science vast field and opportunities.

创建者 Peizhi Z

May 11, 2018

Excellent course, covered very deep! Videos are very helpful and exercise materials are well designed!

创建者 ASHFAQ H

Aug 10, 2021

Very hand-on course which gives insights on the methods of analysis using python, highly recommended.

创建者 Ashwin S H

Feb 13, 2021

It was a very insightful and informative course! It increased my interest in python and data science.

创建者 Thanh N N

Mar 11, 2019

This course provide appropriate knowledge for data analysis. I learned more from this course. Thanks!

创建者 Cameron S B

Feb 22, 2019

I am going to respond to the mathematical question posed in forum. just been busy. great course tho

创建者 Ekaterina Z

Mar 11, 2022

A very good course. Provides insight into statistics and Python tools for statistical data analysis.

创建者 Masoud R

Dec 7, 2021

Greatest Data Analysis Course on the internet. Kudos to all producers and contributors of the course

创建者 Salil R

Jun 24, 2020

It was pretty interesting to go over. Learnt lot about Modeling & Evaluation.

Thanks to the faculty.

创建者 Jakhongir K

May 24, 2020

So proud of myself! I did it. Now, I have enough confidence to tackle problems in the world of data!

创建者 LAURA I O E

Feb 14, 2020

This is a really good course, every subject was clearly explained. I appreciate the way they did it.

创建者 Koushik K

Oct 18, 2019

This is one of the most in-depth courses of the entire 9 course program. Lab sessions are excellent.

创建者 Yogesh K G

Mar 6, 2019

This course help me in my future career and the learnings was all good which were above my thinking.

创建者 Marius-Liviu B

Dec 20, 2021

The course if focused on Pandas and Scikit-learn. I was amazed by data modelling with Scikit-learn.

创建者 Murat K

Sep 27, 2021

The instructor explains well those complicated issues in a way that everyone can easily understand.

创建者 Ignacio G

Jul 27, 2021

M​uy bueno, he aprendido mucho, aunque creo que va a un ritmo un tanto acelerado en algunas partes.

创建者 Giuseppe P

Aug 4, 2020

I enjoy this course. The lab hand-on exercises explain the concepts and coding procedure very well!

创建者 TING T Y

May 28, 2020

I enjoy this course. The lab hand-on exercises explain the concepts and coding procedure very well!

创建者 Bandhela A C

Jan 20, 2020

It gives a great idea over looking dataset, playing with it analyzing anddoing predictive analysis.

创建者 Karen M

Jan 14, 2020

A lot of information presented in a concise format that was easy to follow. Labs were very useful.

创建者 William F

Oct 24, 2019

Great hands on experience with python implementing fundamental analytical processes with data sets.

创建者 Wuilmer P

May 4, 2020

Excellent way of explaining! I like the narrative along with the graphics rather than someone face

创建者 Ajin

Aug 25, 2021

Amazing course. Thought from zero to advanced beginner level concepts. Really super for beginners

创建者 Tim S

Apr 12, 2020

Great course. Cuts the BS and gets straight to the point. Also very effective in course outcomes!

创建者 cavillacvc 1

Jan 22, 2020

Curso que cubre de manera completa lo necesario para iniciarse en el mundo de la Ciencia de Datos