Chevron Left
返回到 使用 Python 进行数据分析

学生对 IBM 提供的 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的评价和反馈

4.7
14,945 个评分
2,247 条评论

课程概述

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

热门审阅

SC

May 5, 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

RP

Apr 19, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

筛选依据:

451 - 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的 475 个评论(共 2,250 个)

创建者 CARLOS S G O

Feb 9, 2020

Es realmente un excelente curso para iniciar en la parte de IA y entender cómo mejorar los análisis estadísticos

创建者 Niala I O

Jan 3, 2020

The course provides a detailed and comprehensive content and practical approach of using python to analyze data.

创建者 paul m

Aug 26, 2019

Informative elearning. Good overview of using Python for data analysis / visualisation / machine learning basics

创建者 Cindy W

May 5, 2019

I enjoyed learning Python by taking this course and I love the interface to practice Python programming! Cheers!

创建者 BRIGHT K

Jan 23, 2019

The Data Analysis with Python gives you every introduction to become comfortable with Python as a Data Scientist

创建者 Franck A

Dec 19, 2018

I am very happy to have taken this course, I have learned a lot and gained experience thanks to IBM and Coursera

创建者 Anastasiia G

May 31, 2020

I like the IBM's courses on Data Science the most. Perfect combination of theoretical part and practical tasks.

创建者 Khushalsingh B

May 22, 2020

If you wanna learn the basics of Data Analysis and Different Types of Regression then, this course is the best.

创建者 Wilhelm H

May 3, 2020

Very good. A lot of statistical stuff with good examples. I think i will use a lot of this Stuff in the future!

创建者 Carlos A

Apr 4, 2020

The course is Really great!

I wish some minor mistakes on the materials were fixed, but the rest is really good!

创建者 anubhavbbd

Mar 16, 2020

it was a great learning experience , came to know about things that I was'nt aware of earlier.

Thank you so much

创建者 Pedro E R J

Feb 27, 2020

It was an excellent course for me. I'm just beginning in data science topics and I felt this was a great start.

创建者 Emad D

Nov 15, 2019

One of the very informative courses I've attended on Coursera. Exactly to he point, suites beginners very well!

创建者 Leonardo I

Jun 29, 2019

This course is quite engaging. I enjoyed it as it gave concise introductions to various areas of data analysis.

创建者 Mohitkumar R

Dec 28, 2018

Great course and so much information , great lab excercise.Best Intro to Data Analysis and statistics methods.

创建者 Michael M H

Jul 25, 2021

Great learning experience and challenges on the practical exercises. I look forward to put this into practice.

创建者 Zargham k

Feb 23, 2021

very good course with well planned labs. It gave me very good experience. I am happy that i choose this course

创建者 Fabián A C

Mar 22, 2020

Wonderfull course, the material and expertise was excellent, the practical Exercises and demos also was great.

创建者 Karina J C V

May 13, 2020

Great course! It provides the tools you need to start your carreer as a Data Scientist. Strongly recommended!

创建者 FAMILUSI O

Apr 10, 2020

The course is outstanding, so much information compacted into small bits that makes learning fast and simple.

创建者 kathia c

Sep 30, 2021

This course helped me a lot to remember some concepts, and strengthened my skills in python, really valuable

创建者 A F

Oct 31, 2020

Helping students of this course to build a strong foundation in most frequently used tools in data analysis.

创建者 Deleted A

May 27, 2020

This is very useful course for data analyst which provide the most important knowledge for the data analysis

创建者 khemee100

May 20, 2020

This course is very insightful. Improved my knowledge on data analysis and helped to understand python codes

创建者 Juan C Y T

Mar 22, 2020

Excelente curso, soy colombiano y aprendi mucho, ademas tambien que practique mucho mi ingles en este curso.